FOMO:Sales Countdown Timer Bar for Shopify

FOMO:Sales Countdown Timer Bar

Urgency: Ultimate Count down Timer to hurrify your promotions

Rating

4.9

feedback

170

Reviews

chart

#1,520

Shopify

Reviews Over Time

App Ranking

Time spent using app

  • Less than an hour
    13%
  • Less than a day
    19%
  • Less than a month
    32%
  • Less than a year
    35%
  • More than a year
    0%

Reviews Summary

The reviews for the Shopify App are overwhelmingly positive, with users praising its ease of use, excellent customer service, and helpful features. Many users found the app to be user-friendly, easy to customize, and essential for creating urgency and driving sales. The customer support team, particularly individuals like Anne, Andrian, and Liubava, received high praise for their quick responses and effective assistance in resolving issues. Users appreciated the free features and the ability to customize the countdown timer bars to suit their needs. However, there were a few negative reviews mentioning issues with the app not working properly or causing site disruptions upon uninstallation.

Highlights

Positive reviews highlight the app's ease of use, excellent customer service, and helpful features.
Users appreciate the free features and customization options available for the countdown timer bars.
Some negative reviews mention issues with the app not working properly or causing site disruptions upon uninstallation.

Rating Breakdown

  • 5
    97% (165 ratings)
  • 4
    2% (3 ratings)
  • 3
    0% (0 ratings)
  • 2
    0% (0 ratings)
  • 1
    1% (2 ratings)
Review RSS Feed Review RSS Feed

All reviews

5 / 5 Share

June 11, 2024

Using app

--

Total reviews

2

Average rating

5.0

5 / 5 Share

June 9, 2024

Using app

--

Total reviews

2

Average rating

5.0

1 / 5 Share

June 7, 2024

If I could give no stars for this review I would. Recently installed, wasn't very good so I uninstalled and now my site is broken and can't even view it. Please don't make the same futile mistakes as I.

Using app

--

Total reviews

1

Average rating

1.0

Developer Reply

Hello Dear Customers, We're truly sorry to hear that you weren't happy with our app. However, we believe your statement is incorrect and could mislead other customers. Here are the main reasons why: 1. We don't add any code to your theme or store, unlike other apps on the market. 2. Once you install our app, Shopify adds a JavaScript file that is not part of the theme. If you uninstall our app, that JavaScript is completely removed. There is no way our app can harm your website during installation or uninstallation, and the claim that it does is completely false. If your website broke after uninstalling, we recommend opening Chrome and checking the Console. You will likely find that the errors are coming from other apps. Additionally, if you contact our support team, our developers can check on your behalf and identify the issue. We would appreciate a fair review, as the current statement is completely inaccurate.

5 / 5 Share

June 6, 2024

Using app

3 days

Total reviews

1

Average rating

5.0

5 / 5 Share

June 6, 2024

Using app

About 2 hours

Total reviews

1

Average rating

5.0

All reviews

Sign up to receive AppNavigator updates

Find out when we add keyword-monitoring, review RSS feeds and more