Visual Merchandiser for Shopify

Visual Merchandiser

Beautify your product collections, with ease!

Rating

4.4

feedback

11

Reviews

chart

#4,440

Shopify

Reviews Over Time

App Ranking

Time spent using app

  • Less than an hour
    0%
  • Less than a day
    0%
  • Less than a month
    18%
  • Less than a year
    36%
  • More than a year
    36%

Reviews Summary

The reviews for this Shopify app are mixed, with both positive and negative feedback. On the positive side, users appreciate how the app has made merchandising easier and faster, allowing them to hide unavailable products, apply filters/sorts, and use drag and drop functionality. The app developers are praised for their quick response to adding new functionalities based on user requests. Users also mention that the app has improved the visual appeal of their online store and made managing product SKUs and variants more efficient. However, on the negative side, there are complaints about glitches, non-responsiveness from the support team, delays in merchandising actions reflecting on the site, and inaccurate stock information. Some users have experienced issues with opening the app and displaying errors.

Highlights

Efficiency and ease of use in merchandising
Responsive app developers
Glitches and non-responsiveness from support team
Inaccurate stock information
Issues with opening the app

Rating Breakdown

  • 5
    64% (7 ratings)
  • 4
    0% (0 ratings)
  • 3
    9% (1 ratings)
  • 2
    18% (2 ratings)
  • 1
    9% (1 ratings)
Review RSS Feed Review RSS Feed

All reviews

5 / 5 Share

April 16, 2024

Using app

--

Total reviews

1

Average rating

5.0

Developer Reply

Thank you! We greatly appreciate the kind review. Please reach out any time you have any questions or concerns.

1 / 5 Share

March 15, 2021

The app glitches and breaks often. I have submitted multiple support requests and their team is non-responsive.

Using app

11 months

Total reviews

2

Average rating

3.0

Developer Reply

Hi P.J. Salvage. We apologize for this, according to our customer support team, we currently have 2 open tickets for you. It is possible these responses ended up in your junk folder, as our responses come from our ticketing system. We will reach out to you again quickly to resolve this asap.

2 / 5 Share

March 3, 2021

App is not always working, and if there are issues there is very limited support. There is a big delay between merchandising actions taken in the app and them showing up on the site. Additionally, the stock information in the app is inaccurate

Using app

About 1 year

Total reviews

1

Average rating

2.0

Developer Reply

Hi Daily Paper. We are apologize for any down time you may have experienced while we were working through some system updates. If you still are experiencing any issues, our customer support team is available to help you through any issues.

3 / 5 Share

Feb. 26, 2021

We Loved the app, it was better than other merchandising apps in shopify store. But we experienced issues with opening app and display twice already. As of today, we still cannot open the app, it shows error every time we try to open it.

Using app

Over 2 years

Total reviews

4

Average rating

4.5

Developer Reply

Thanks for the kind words FlashBox. We apologize for any issues you experienced as we were working through some system updates. We would love to hear if these issues have resolved for you.

2 / 5 Share

Oct. 1, 2020

Love this app but it seems to be experiencing an issue right now and is no longer usable unfortunately. It's no longer displaying correct stock levels, just say 0. I go to upgrade, but it's not allowing me to do so.

Using app

7 months

Total reviews

3

Average rating

4.0

Developer Reply

Unfortunately, due to recent Shopify API updates, we ran into difficulties and because of this we temporarily had to remove the display price and inventory levels for products option. Our development team is fully aware of all the specific issues our customers are facing and are currently repairing the data. We hope to have it fully fixed shortly. We apologize as we know you are a faithful user of our app. We will send out an update as soon as our system becomes stable which we assure you will be very soon.

All reviews

Sign up to receive AppNavigator updates

Find out when we add keyword-monitoring, review RSS feeds and more