
CAPI Facebook Pixel Meta API
Easily Install Facebook and Instagram Pixels for Meta Ads.
Rating
4.1
feedback
87
Reviews
chart
#3,669
Shopify
All reviews
Rating Breakdown
March 19, 2025
very bad and so expansive for such a service and they charge as if the are helping you store believe me not the best. i felt as if i got scammed
March 20, 2025
Customer Service is good, and Refund was quick.
Developer Reply
Hello! Our app does charge based on usage metrics. However we're more than happy to review and process refunds on a case by case basis. Our support specialist has been in contact with you regarding a refund.
Previous
Page 1 of 1
Next