All reviews

Rating Breakdown

  • 5
    92% (3,033 ratings)
  • 4
    6% (185 ratings)
  • 3
    1% (35 ratings)
  • 2
    1% (17 ratings)
  • 1
    1% (29 ratings)
Review RSS Feed Review RSS Feed

5 / 5 Share

April 22, 2024

使用非常方便,客服也非常专业热情,非常感谢Tommy

Store

holaott

Using app

--

Total reviews

1

Average rating

5.0

5 / 5 Share

April 21, 2024

Trying it out and so far easy to work with.

Store

Newlyfe

Using app

--

Total reviews

1

Average rating

5.0

5 / 5 Share

April 21, 2024

I love this platform. it is very easy to use and customize and the customer service from Tommy has been excellent.

Using app

--

Total reviews

1

Average rating

5.0

5 / 5 Share

April 21, 2024

The app is really user friendly and the support team was very quick to address my challenges. Kudos to Selina for guiding me through the app.

Using app

--

Total reviews

18

Average rating

4.8

5 / 5 Share

April 20, 2024

so far good

Using app

About 1 month

Total reviews

1

Average rating

5.0

5 / 5 Share

April 19, 2024

Gwen was extremely helpful while setting up UpPromote! Still a lot to learn on how to use this effectively, but I'm sure it's going to help with affiliate marketing!

Using app

About 1 month

Total reviews

1

Average rating

5.0

5 / 5 Share

April 19, 2024

It has made starting our Affiliate marketing program insanely easy and simple! Support team is easy to connect with via chat and they have videos on just about every feature available. I would recommend this app!

Store

Titan

Using app

29 days

Total reviews

9

Average rating

4.7

5 / 5 Share

April 19, 2024

Super responsive customer service experience, shout out Selina :)

Using app

21 minutes

Total reviews

2

Average rating

5.0

5 / 5 Share

April 19, 2024

Awesome support

Using app

3 days

Total reviews

1

Average rating

5.0

5 / 5 Share

April 19, 2024

their customer service is on point. i was having problem in setting up coupon codes and in no time i got their help coming my way. Thank you.

Using app

About 1 year

Total reviews

3

Average rating

5.0

5 / 5 Share

April 19, 2024

I was glad that every question I asked had a solution. Got me to upgrade my plan :)

Using app

--

Total reviews

1

Average rating

5.0

5 / 5 Share

April 19, 2024

Easy to set up Stark and Evans are excellent!

Using app

About 14 hours

Total reviews

11

Average rating

5.0

5 / 5 Share

April 18, 2024

Tommy was very quick to answer my question and solved my problem instantly!! Thank you!!

Using app

About 17 hours

Total reviews

2

Average rating

5.0

5 / 5 Share

April 18, 2024

So good

Using app

8 months

Total reviews

1

Average rating

5.0

5 / 5 Share

April 17, 2024

Evan is a gem! Very knowledgable and extremely helpful. Answered all of my questions and helped me navigated through the platform so I didn't waist any time searching.

Using app

12 months

Total reviews

1

Average rating

5.0

5 / 5 Share

April 17, 2024

We are now using two shops with this app and are having a very good experience. The support team is always there to help us and especially Barney has been extremely quick with their help. We are big fans - it could not work any better

Using app

3 months

Total reviews

1

Average rating

5.0

5 / 5 Share

April 17, 2024

Tommy helped me a lot to figure out the issues that I didn't understand. The support guys are cool, I recommend the app!

Using app

About 1 month

Total reviews

2

Average rating

5.0

5 / 5 Share

April 17, 2024

Good experience so far

Using app

24 minutes

Total reviews

1

Average rating

5.0

5 / 5 Share

April 17, 2024

Swift customer care support from Barney. Very user-friendly app.

Using app

4 days

Total reviews

1

Average rating

5.0

5 / 5 Share

April 17, 2024

UpPromote Affiliate Marketing has completely changed my approach to affiliate marketing. Its user-friendly interface makes it easy to navigate, even for beginners like myself. Anyway, I must say that Tommy's service is truly exceptional. His professionalism and dedication shine through in every interaction, ensuring that his clients receive nothing but the best. Whether he is addressing concerns promptly or going the extra mile to ensure satisfaction, high recommend this app!

Using app

Almost 3 years

Total reviews

2

Average rating

5.0