CustomCat: Print on Demand for Shopify

CustomCat: Print on Demand

Customcat - Print On Demand App | Top Rated POD...

Rating

4.1

feedback

555

Reviews

chart

#9,565

Shopify

Reviews Over Time

App Ranking

Time spent using app

  • Less than an hour
    2%
  • Less than a day
    3%
  • Less than a month
    14%
  • Less than a year
    50%
  • More than a year
    32%

Reviews Summary

CustomCat is a highly recommended Shopify app for custom printing. It excels in print quality, offers fast turnaround times, and has excellent customer service. The app is user-friendly and provides a diverse range of customizable products. However, there are some negative aspects mentioned in the reviews, such as inconsistent print quality and issues with order fulfillment and communication.

Highlights

print quality
turnaround times
customer service
user-friendly
customizable products

Rating Breakdown

  • 5
    76% (422 ratings)
  • 4
    3% (14 ratings)
  • 3
    1% (8 ratings)
  • 2
    5% (28 ratings)
  • 1
    15% (83 ratings)

All reviews

5 / 5 Share

Feb. 28, 2024

I love this App and the quality of the products

Store

EJADAcm

Using app

--

Total reviews

1

Average rating

5.0

1 / 5 Share

Feb. 26, 2024

Don’t waste your time with this app. The store doesn’t work, forces you to do the setup and upload an image that doesn’t upload. Complete waste of time and probably a SCAM.

Using app

--

Total reviews

1

Average rating

1.0

5 / 5 Share

Jan. 19, 2024

CustomCat is the ultimate Shopify app for custom printing. It excels in print quality, offers lightning-fast turnaround times, and maintains excellent communication through emails and a thriving Facebook seller community group. This user-friendly app provides a diverse range of customizable products, making it a must-have for e-commerce entrepreneurs. Highly recommended!

Using app

Over 1 year

Total reviews

2

Average rating

5.0

1 / 5 Share

Dec. 20, 2023

Tried to like this POD but their print quality consistently failed to measure up. Customers constantly sending photos of print washing off on first wash. Customer service is prompt to reply but who cares about that when i don't have repeat customers due to poor quality. I had to go find a better POD.

Using app

Almost 3 years

Total reviews

4

Average rating

2.8

Developer Reply

We're very disappointed to hear you weren't happy with the quality of the apparel you received from us while you were using our service. We agree that DTG was not consistently high enough quality to meet our standards, which is why we discontinued it in 2022. If you'd like to read about the updates we made to our apparel decoration process since you stopped using CustomCat, you can find more info here (https://digisoft.customcat.com/). We would love to send you a sample if you'd be interested! Please reach out to us at [email protected] or give us a call at 844-874-8623 (M-F, 8am-6pm EST) if there's anything we can do for you now or in the future.

5 / 5 Share

Nov. 24, 2023

I have been absolutely floored with Custom Cat's customer service and quality! I recently made a mistake with a large order - completely my fault - but contacted Custom Cat to see if there was any way they could help. The customer service rep Mike B empathized with me and went above and beyond to help alleviate the sting of my mistake, offering so much more help than I expected. You can trust you're in good hands with Custom Cat! Quality Control is also top notch...he shared that they had to remake several shirts in our order to meet quality standards before they were shipped and all that we received looked wonderful. Shipping was very fast too. I can't recommend them enough and look forward to using them more in the future!

Using app

About 1 year

Total reviews

1

Average rating

5.0

All reviews

Sign up to receive AppNavigator updates

Find out when we add keyword-monitoring, review RSS feeds and more