All reviews

Rating Breakdown

  • 5
    93% (1,429 ratings)
  • 4
    3% (47 ratings)
  • 3
    1% (15 ratings)
  • 2
    1% (11 ratings)
  • 1
    2% (30 ratings)
Review RSS Feed Review RSS Feed

5 / 5 Share

April 11, 2024

I love this app they have helped me a lot and were v responsive and took the time to fix my issue super quickly

Using app

--

Total reviews

5

Average rating

4.8

Developer Reply

Hello Buttercup, thank you so much for this 5 star review! It's amazing to hear that you enjoyed with the experience with our app and support team. If you ever need help again feel free to get in touch, our team is always ready to assist you. Best wishes!

5 / 5 Share

April 10, 2024

対応も早く、最後まで丁寧にサポートしてくれました。大変助かりました。

Using app

--

Total reviews

1

Average rating

5.0

Developer Reply

こんにちは、Radi-Cool さん、このレビューをありがとうございます。弊社のサポート チームのエクスペリエンスにご満足いただいたとのこと、大変嬉しく思います。再びサポートが必要な場合は、お気軽にご連絡ください。私たちのチームがいつでもお手伝いいたします。幸運をお祈りしています。

5 / 5 Share

April 10, 2024

Very easy to work with!

Using app

--

Total reviews

2

Average rating

5.0

Developer Reply

Hello KeraFactor by SkinQRI, thank you so much for this 5 star review! It makes us really happy to hear that you enjoyed our app. Wishing you all the best!

5 / 5 Share

April 10, 2024

nice app

Using app

--

Total reviews

1

Average rating

5.0

Developer Reply

Hello khwaahish.Thelabel, thank you for this 5 star review! We are glad that you enjoyed our app. Best wishes!

5 / 5 Share

April 8, 2024

IG feed now live on our site after the great help from the customer support team. Helps so much to have quick responses.

Using app

6 days

Total reviews

1

Average rating

5.0

Developer Reply

Hello Konei.nz, thank you so much for this 5 star review! We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed with the experience with our support team. If you ever need help again feel free to get in touch, our team is always ready to assist you. Wishing you all the best!

5 / 5 Share

April 8, 2024

Très pro !

Using app

1 day

Total reviews

2

Average rating

5.0

Developer Reply

Bonjour Croix Precieuse, merci beaucoup pour cet avis 5 étoiles ! Nous sommes heureux d'apprendre que vous avez apprécié notre application. Meilleurs vœux !

5 / 5 Share

April 5, 2024

Needed some help installing on my older theme. Requested help and received a response and fix within a couple of hours. Happy customer!

Using app

--

Total reviews

2

Average rating

5.0

Developer Reply

Hello Doodlebugs, thank you so much for this review! It's amazing to hear that you are happy with the experience with our support team. If you ever need help again feel free to get in touch, our team is always ready to assist you. Best wishes!

3 / 5 Share

April 4, 2024

high requirment for the photo quality and not bring so many vistors to my Ins

Using app

--

Total reviews

7

Average rating

4.6

Developer Reply

Hello Paws & Claws, thank you for your review, we appreciate your feedback. Please get in touch with our Support Team at [email protected] - they will be able to give you some tips on how to best configure your feed.

5 / 5 Share

April 4, 2024

Store

secret

Using app

--

Total reviews

1

Average rating

5.0

Developer Reply

Hello secret! Thank you so much for this 5 star review, it means a lot. Best wishes!

5 / 5 Share

April 4, 2024

Using app

--

Total reviews

1

Average rating

5.0

Developer Reply

Hello WearJukebox, thank you for this 5 star review! We are glad that you enjoyed our app. Wishing you all the best!

5 / 5 Share

April 3, 2024

Using app

--

Total reviews

4

Average rating

5.0

Developer Reply

Hello Statera Club! Thank you so much for this 5 star review, we are glad that you enjoyed our app. Best wishes!

5 / 5 Share

April 3, 2024

Great app and great support! They helped me troubleshoot an issue caused by another app and were super supportive, going above and beyond to resolve. Highly recommend!

Using app

--

Total reviews

1

Average rating

5.0

Developer Reply

Hello Paglione Estate Winery, thank you so much for this review, your recommendation means a lot! It's amazing to hear that you enjoyed the experience with our app and support team. If you ever need help again feel free to get in touch. Best wishes!

5 / 5 Share

March 30, 2024

App muito bom, e suporte excelente! atende todas as necessidades

Using app

--

Total reviews

1

Average rating

5.0

Developer Reply

Olá IRON WORLD, muito obrigado por esta avaliação! É incrível saber que você gostou da experiência com nossa app e equipe de suporte. Se precisar de ajuda novamente fique à vontade para entrar em contato, nossa equipe está sempre pronta prestar assistência. Tenha um ótimo dia!

5 / 5 Share

March 29, 2024

hola

Using app

--

Total reviews

3

Average rating

5.0

Developer Reply

Hello Macen.com, thank you for this 5 star review! We are glad that you enjoyed our app. Wishing you all the best!

5 / 5 Share

March 28, 2024

Store

Queata

Using app

--

Total reviews

1

Average rating

5.0

Developer Reply

Hi Queata! Thank you so much for this 5 star review, we are glad that you enjoyed our app. Best wishes!

5 / 5 Share

March 27, 2024

Nuno F (their Technical Lead) has been such a delight to work with. After I gave them feedback on a functionality of the app, they took my feedback to heart, and continued to followed up with me proactively through the process. And made it happened and implemented the upgrade with their recent updates and incorporated the change. They really listen to their customers and will support and make it happen. Thank you for being awesome!

Using app

--

Total reviews

8

Average rating

5.0

Developer Reply

Wow, such a nice and kind review. Thank you so much for being such a great user and for your kind approach and patience while we were implementing your request. Wishing you all the best.

5 / 5 Share

March 25, 2024

Using app

--

Total reviews

1

Average rating

5.0

Developer Reply

Hello Old Hound Apparel, thank you for this 5 star review! We are glad that you enjoyed our app. Best wishes!

5 / 5 Share

March 25, 2024

Amazing customer service!

Using app

--

Total reviews

2

Average rating

5.0

Developer Reply

Hello WiggleButts, thank you so much for this review! It's amazing to hear that you enjoyed the experience with our support team. If you ever need help again feel free to get in touch, our team is always ready to assist you. Best wishes!

5 / 5 Share

March 23, 2024

I am totally satisfied with this app.

Using app

--

Total reviews

1

Average rating

5.0

Developer Reply

Hi Yo aatma, thank you so much for this review! We are thrilled to hear that you are happy with our app. Best wishes!

5 / 5 Share

March 22, 2024

Using app

--

Total reviews

1

Average rating

5.0

Developer Reply

Hello SCRAPS BY STRADLEY DAVIDSON, thank you so much for this 5 star review! We are glad that you enjoyed our app. Best wishes!