Instafeed ‑ Instagram Feed for Shopify

Instafeed ‑ Instagram Feed

Display Instagram feeds, Reels & Insta UGC as shoppable videos
Rating
4.9
Feedback
2,241
Reviews
Chart
#43
Shopify

All reviews

4 / 5 Share
Oct. 21, 2019

Pretty good APP. One thing is that I do have a long delay between posting on my IG and my feed updating in the APP. I presume that this is not a normal behavior because it is very inconvenient to workflow. I have tried logging out, clearing my cache, even a new private browser window to test the update, but no luck so far.

Store Using app Total reviews Average rating
Shamanic Supply About 1 month 14 4.4
Developer Reply

Hello Shamanic Supply, Thank you so much for your review. Please contact us at [email protected] so we can understand what's happening. Thanks, Instafeed Team

5 / 5 Share
Oct. 18, 2019

Easy to follow, for someone who has no skill set when it comes to web design. The hardest part is finding the custom HTML section but once done, it looks really effective on my homepage.

Store Using app Total reviews Average rating
Love Lucy Boutique 15 minutes 2 5.0
5 / 5 Share
Oct. 11, 2019

Serves the purpose of adding Instagram feed to our website and easy to implement! The rest is just to make min 100 characters for a review -_-;

Store Using app Total reviews Average rating
Sim Win Liang 5 minutes 4 4.5
5 / 5 Share
Oct. 11, 2019

So easy to set up and customise and looks great :) I'm using the free version for now, I would reccommend to others looking for a clean, fresh look. Thanks!

Store Using app Total reviews Average rating
Moozle 25 minutes 3 5.0
5 / 5 Share
Sept. 30, 2019

Really easy to install. Hope everything will continue that way Really easy to install. Hope everything will continue that way

Store Using app Total reviews Average rating
BiMoo 7 minutes 7 4.7
1 / 5 Share
Sept. 23, 2019

Bad customer service! Ive used this feed for 12 months no problem. I recently contacted your support and asked why my feed was suddenly missing from my website? I told it wasnt anything to do with Instafeed as i didnt have an account, sent screen shots of their app instaled on my dashboard. I then had i reply telling mt my feed was propbably from a theme pluggin. i then had no choice but to purchase additional theme support to be told. the Issue was with Instagram changing their API, and all i needed was a new Instafeed access token. You would think as your app is for Instagram your support staff would of informed me of this major change? but no! they chose to ignore my enquiry, gave me no help or advice. It cost me $30 dollars for support i dont need. Thanks for nothing !!! As Far as your excuse of a repy! You still dont seem to understand? my store used your app for 12 months fine untill Instagram changed its API. Your understanding of the english lauguage is clearly poor! I had your Insafeed app installed and you failed to get off your arse and look into my problem! As i said before your customer service is non- existant!

Store Using app Total reviews Average rating
Its A Dogs Life 11 months 2 3.0
Developer Reply

Hello, Thank you for your review, we are sorry it was not clear to you. Like we mentioned before the feed in your store is not from our app, you have our app installed but you are not using it. You can confirm that yourself by uninstalling our app. Your feed will still work because the feed displaying in your store is not from our app, the token that you needed to change was not from our app. It was not clear to us if you want to use our app, we cannot provide support to different apps I'm afraid. If you still want to use our app please contact us directly [email protected] Thanks, Instafeed Team

3 / 5 Share
Sept. 22, 2019

The app does a decent job, but has limitations in the number of feeds/products to display even when we are using paid plans. We use Instagram as a primary sales channel but the app limits display to 20 rows - which is about 20 pictures only if you are on mobile and set the setting to display one product per row. This is on a paid plan too - we contacted the developer to see whether we can come to a custom solution to get more feed display, but they are very dismissive and became unresponsive after the first or second message. Also, the feed update is not as frequent as we'd like. Oftentimes we will publish something on Instagram and then have to wait for a whole hour until the picture shows up in the app. Contacted the developer about this and received no response/explanation. If capacity is an issue, then perhaps offer a more expensive plan to cover for businesses who really need a full feed display, or at least offer the support your client deserves from being on a monthly subscription. It doesn't feel like they cared.

Store Using app Total reviews Average rating
Michellia Fine Jewelry About 2 months 1 3.0
Developer Reply

Hello Michellia Fine Jewelry, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We apologize for the inconvenience you experienced in the past. Over the past few years, we have made important improvements to our app. These improvements include significantly increasing the maximum number of posts displayed and speeding up the update time. We now have a dedicated support team that is here to help you and will answer all your queries within a few hours. If you have any questions or need assistance, please reach out to us at [email protected]. Thank you, Instafeed Team

5 / 5 Share
Sept. 11, 2019

Great app. Easy to set up and followers can see your shoppable instagram feed . Nice design :) !

Store Using app Total reviews Average rating
Inkemon About 1 year 5 5.0
5 / 5 Share
Sept. 6, 2019

Instafeed ‑ Instagram Feed is very nice app. who is looking for show your instagram on site , this is a very use full app.

Store Using app Total reviews Average rating
Magicalnest 14 days 1 5.0
5 / 5 Share
Sept. 5, 2019

Works perfectly as described. Free of charge and easy to implemend, no issues so far and it looks good also. Thanks!

Store Using app Total reviews Average rating
CREYAN SKIN SYSTEM 8 minutes 3 5.0
5 / 5 Share
Aug. 30, 2019

Easy to install and looks really nice on my website! Thanks for making tutorial videos too, very helpful.

Store Using app Total reviews Average rating
Bombora Ties 10 minutes 1 5.0
5 / 5 Share
Aug. 28, 2019

I used this app to bring in some sales to my shopify store. At first it wouldn't link but instafeed fixed it right away for me. Can't wait to see how it performs. The only problem a see so far is it still hasn't updated the feed and I've added several instagram posts. My last instagram feed app did it instantly. Fingers crossed that they get that kink out. ladybugfeetdesigns.com

Store Using app Total reviews Average rating
Ladybugfeet Jewelry Designs About 22 hours 12 4.9
5 / 5 Share
Aug. 24, 2019

Looks great on our website. We love it!!!

Store Using app Total reviews Average rating
1 / 5 Share
Aug. 23, 2019

App admin does not function well on chrome. Images did not open in pop up windows. Despite paying for pro, it only allowed me to tag 12 single images/products.

Store Using app Total reviews Average rating
InJewels Healing Jewelry About 1 hour 9 3.7
Developer Reply

Thank you for your review. Your store was banned from using our app, please contact us at [email protected] so we can try to understand why was that. Thanks, Instafeed Team

4 / 5 Share
Aug. 22, 2019

Great! Excellent! But how do I set this up for mobile view? My feed is not responsive right now... thanks!

Store Using app Total reviews Average rating
Glo Belgium 16 days 2 4.5
Developer Reply

Thank you so much for your review. We had a closer look at your store and it seems that your feed is fully responsive, it adapts to your mobile screen size. That is offered in all our plans. We believe that what you want is an adaptive layout which means having a different number of rows and columns in mobile. That is offered in our Pro and Biz plans. Feel free to contact us at [email protected] if you need any help. Thanks, Instafeed Team

5 / 5 Share
Aug. 18, 2019

We use Instafeed and it works perfectly. Simple to install and setup, I would highly recommend to anyone looking to add an Instagram feed to their shop.

Store Using app Total reviews Average rating
Luxy Kraft 5 months 4 5.0
5 / 5 Share
Aug. 14, 2019

Easy to install. Now my customers can stay in the loop on what's going on in my Instagram feed.Thank you for your help.

Store Using app Total reviews Average rating
KOSHAJAY ESSENTIALS 8 minutes 4 5.0
5 / 5 Share
Aug. 13, 2019

Very easy to install and the free version was all I needed! Very easy to install and the free version was all I needed!

Store Using app Total reviews Average rating
bundu 15 minutes 1 5.0
5 / 5 Share
Aug. 6, 2019

Works great, nice and simple design, easy install. Done within minutes and exactly what I was after. Thanks

Store Using app Total reviews Average rating
Burubado 13 minutes 5 5.0
5 / 5 Share
Aug. 4, 2019

This gave us a really nice, tidy and easy way to display our Instagram feed exactly how we wanted it. Perfect!

Store Using app Total reviews Average rating
Postcards NZ Ltd 15 minutes 1 5.0
Previous Page 102 of 107 Next

Sign up to receive AppNavigator updates

Find out when we add keyword-monitoring, review RSS feeds and more.