All reviews

Rating Breakdown

  • 5
    84% (4,856 ratings)
  • 4
    11% (643 ratings)
  • 3
    2% (111 ratings)
  • 2
    0% (24 ratings)
  • 1
    3% (176 ratings)
Review RSS Feed Review RSS Feed

5 / 5 Share

April 8, 2024

Store

ArtAify

Using app

--

Total reviews

1

Average rating

5.0

5 / 5 Share

April 8, 2024

Store

LEKENZY

Using app

--

Total reviews

1

Average rating

5.0

5 / 5 Share

April 7, 2024

i love it

Store

Paaka

Using app

--

Total reviews

2

Average rating

5.0

1 / 5 Share

April 7, 2024

Thought I'd try again after a year, but NO! Horrible platform for selling, even after over a year they tell you that you dont meet requirements even though you do. Don't waste your time with this app trust me. It slows down your store speed drastically and shows nothing but bad from Google PageSpeed Insights. WORTHLESS!!!! Do not install in your store!!!!!!!!!!! Pinterest is a JOKE!!!!!! If I could give zero stars I would.

Using app

--

Total reviews

4

Average rating

3.0

4 / 5 Share

April 7, 2024

Store

Lameria

Using app

--

Total reviews

1

Average rating

4.0

5 / 5 Share

April 6, 2024

Using app

--

Total reviews

2

Average rating

5.0

5 / 5 Share

April 5, 2024

Using app

--

Total reviews

2

Average rating

5.0

5 / 5 Share

April 5, 2024

Very easy to set up, plus when you go to connect other profiles you can do it with a click of a button. So simple love it

Using app

--

Total reviews

1

Average rating

5.0

5 / 5 Share

April 4, 2024

nice

Using app

--

Total reviews

2

Average rating

5.0

5 / 5 Share

March 31, 2024

Using app

--

Total reviews

3

Average rating

5.0

5 / 5 Share

March 30, 2024

Super schnell zu installieren, ich hoffe auf viele neue Kunden ;-) Super quick to install, I hope for many new customers ;-)

Using app

--

Total reviews

1

Average rating

5.0

5 / 5 Share

March 24, 2024

si jamais je réussi sa serai grâce a cette application incroyable (wsh 100 euro offert pour les pub c qui qui va vous aidez plus que sa )

Using app

--

Total reviews

1

Average rating

5.0

3 / 5 Share

March 22, 2024

So far it's good

Store

Malliya

Using app

--

Total reviews

1

Average rating

3.0

1 / 5 Share

March 21, 2024

as soon as I connected my store my pinterist account was deactivated!

Using app

--

Total reviews

1

Average rating

1.0

1 / 5 Share

March 20, 2024

The app no longer works at all. I just opens to an error message. This has been going on for over a month with zero response from support. Very disappointing.

Using app

--

Total reviews

7

Average rating

3.9

5 / 5 Share

March 20, 2024

Using app

--

Total reviews

2

Average rating

5.0

5 / 5 Share

March 15, 2024

Using app

--

Total reviews

2

Average rating

5.0

5 / 5 Share

March 15, 2024

I am new to Pinterest. Looks extremely easy.

Using app

--

Total reviews

3

Average rating

5.0

5 / 5 Share

March 14, 2024

Thank you for the ad credits, totally didn't expect that. I'm looking forward to learning more about business on Pinterest. As a personal user, it' is by far the best platform to share, and get unique ideas that are inspiring that you can find nowhere else. 10/10 Recommend

Using app

--

Total reviews

3

Average rating

5.0

1 / 5 Share

March 8, 2024

This app isn't amazing. Instead of doing the basic which is synching the products and store, It only connects it if you open ads. So it is based on 100% paid and does nothing to connect the rest.

Using app

--

Total reviews

6

Average rating

2.8