Multi Vendor ‑ Puppet Vendors  for Shopify

Multi Vendor ‑ Puppet Vendors

Manage your multi-vendor marketplace or consignment store
Rating
4.8
Feedback
129
Reviews
Chart
#1,669
Shopify

All reviews

1 / 5 Share
Jan. 27, 2026

We're gradually switching our sellers to another app. It's very complicated; we can't understand what changes the sellers have made to the products. Reaching customer service is also quite difficult. This is a marketplace app, but they haven't thought about these details.

Store Using app Total reviews Average rating
nowshopfun 11 months 20 3.2
Developer Reply

Thank you for your review. I can verify that all support requests from your store were responded to, including the most recent message, which received a human response within 2 hours, despite being outside our standard business hours. These responses were also read. In addition, our team previously built custom functionality specifically for your store to help track seller product changes, which you confirmed was working well after delivery. While we do our best to support merchants and occasionally build custom solutions, PuppetVendors may not be the right fit for businesses expecting ongoing free custom development and leaving a negative review whenever a feature isn't available. We appreciate the time you spent using the app and wish you success with your future setup.

1 / 5 Share
April 27, 2025

Complicated for nothing. Poor themes. No service by the weekend . Seriously ?

Store Using app Total reviews Average rating
Djolie 23 minutes 52 1.4
Developer Reply

Hi, Thank you so much for your feedback. We take all feedback very seriously and work to improve our app based off it. However, based on our investigation, we do not see any support tickets from your end and the team also reached out several times with no response. Could you kindly respond to our support staff so we can help resolve any concerns you may have?

Sign up to receive AppNavigator updates

Find out when we add keyword-monitoring, review RSS feeds and more.