All reviews

Rating Breakdown

  • 5
    97% (293 ratings)
  • 4
    2% (5 ratings)
  • 3
    0% (0 ratings)
  • 2
    0% (0 ratings)
  • 1
    1% (3 ratings)
Review RSS Feed Review RSS Feed

5 / 5 Share

April 10, 2024

Great service

Using app

--

Total reviews

1

Average rating

5.0

5 / 5 Share

April 5, 2024

I could not be happier with the customer service provided by ReturnGo. I'm starting my own business and have never done something like this before so I have a lot of questions! The ReturnGo team is always really quick to respond and explains things in simple terms so I can understand them which is so helpful. Nothing is too much trouble! Highly recommend.

Using app

--

Total reviews

1

Average rating

5.0

5 / 5 Share

April 2, 2024

Using app

--

Total reviews

1

Average rating

5.0

1 / 5 Share

March 22, 2024

NOT A GREAT APP. Impossible to generate a return label, and the only customer service provided was to check my settings. Really hard to understand, not user-friendly, and poor customer service. There's plenty of app to handle your returns - do yourself a favor and choose another one.

Store

Koop

Using app

--

Total reviews

5

Average rating

1.8

Developer Reply

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience you encountered while generating return labels and the inadequate customer support you received. We understand that we missed the mark in providing you with a satisfactory experience. Continuous improvement is one of our core values, and although our current process is working well for thousands of customers, we recognize the need to address the difficulties you experienced. After multiple attempts to contact you over the past week to try and understand the issue and work towards a resolution, we understand that you prefer to explore other options. However, we would welcome the opportunity to regain your trust and demonstrate our commitment to improvement. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to serving you better in the future.

5 / 5 Share

April 8, 2024

Works as you would expect it to, we tested several before settling on this one which gave us the best capacity for the customisation that we needed. It has made our return process very simple and efficient for our customers and staff, and the support is excellent, always quick and easy to follow, I highly recommend it, thank you, returngo!

Store

MahaShe

Using app

4 months

Total reviews

1

Average rating

5.0

5 / 5 Share

March 12, 2024

Great app and customer service as always!

Using app

--

Total reviews

8

Average rating

4.4

5 / 5 Share

March 5, 2024

I've been using ReturnGO for over 2 years and they've been exceptional. As Their customer service is second to none responding within minutes 24/7 and their team is extremely receptive to feedback when you have a feature need. I highly recommend this app, especially for the price as it compares to the other options out there.

Using app

--

Total reviews

2

Average rating

5.0

5 / 5 Share

Feb. 1, 2024

Such an easy and customisable returns portal. The customer service is absolutely next level. I would recommend ReturnGO to absolutely everyone.

Using app

Almost 2 years

Total reviews

3

Average rating

5.0

5 / 5 Share

Jan. 8, 2024

The customer service I've experienced is phenomenal! They are so fast and they fix any issues I might run into perfectly!

Using app

Over 1 year

Total reviews

7

Average rating

5.0

5 / 5 Share

Jan. 7, 2024

Great product, very flexible, does what it's supposed to do and does it right. Simple to setup. And absolutely AMAZING, stellar customer support. Very responsive, won't waste your time, gets straight to the point, helpful - turns out if wasn't a problem with the app but a mistake of our staff.

Using app

Over 1 year

Total reviews

1

Average rating

5.0

5 / 5 Share

Dec. 8, 2023

Junessa has been instrumental through this process. Without her assistance and knowledge we would have not been successful. As a result, the implementation has been seamless. ReturnGo in our experience is working great. Our process has become more efficient internally and our customers experience has improved as a result. Thank you Junessa! and to the great team at ReturnGo!

Store

BloqUV

Using app

2 months

Total reviews

2

Average rating

5.0

5 / 5 Share

Dec. 6, 2023

Using app

15 days

Total reviews

5

Average rating

4.2

5 / 5 Share

Nov. 22, 2023

Fantastisk support - de svarer hurtigt og udførligt på alle de udfordringer vi har haft.

Using app

4 months

Total reviews

2

Average rating

4.5

5 / 5 Share

Nov. 8, 2023

We started with ReturnGo a while ago and actually switched to Ecoship because of their AI solutions. Well, after about 6 requests to Ecoship customer service, I decided to switch back. This time, I actually used their customer support, which I must say is outstanding. They helped me set up the process for both of my Shopify stores and have answered questions and helped with integrations with other apps. Now that the app is set up correctly (the initial setup was actually our fault), I am very happy.. There is no comparison between the two apps and the customer support is amazing. If you have the choice, just use ReturnGo and make your life easier.

Using app

6 days

Total reviews

4

Average rating

5.0

5 / 5 Share

Oct. 19, 2023

We've found the returns app to be a valuable tool that simplifies our return process and enhances our efficiency. It's incredibly user-friendly, and we would recommend it to others. The help center is also quick and effective.

Using app

About 1 month

Total reviews

5

Average rating

5.0

5 / 5 Share

Oct. 6, 2023

This month, we began transitioning from Returnly to ReturnGO. Despite this being a significant undertaking for ReturnGO, they provided us with exceptional customer service, displaying professionalism and care. As for the app itself, we have encountered a few technical difficulties (which is to be expected when migrating to a new app), but their live chat assistance has been invaluable in resolving our issues. So far, so good.

Using app

About 2 months

Total reviews

3

Average rating

5.0

5 / 5 Share

Oct. 4, 2023

Store

Rains

Using app

About 1 month

Total reviews

2

Average rating

5.0

5 / 5 Share

Oct. 4, 2023

Absolutely friendly, totally helpfully!!!

Using app

About 1 year

Total reviews

1

Average rating

5.0

5 / 5 Share

Oct. 2, 2023

Our company have been using ReturnGo for a few months now, and honestly, we have had nothing to a positive experience with them. From the very first call where they showed us what they can do, their sales pitch if you like, was not pushy or too much like some of the other companies we called with at the time. Genuine, friendly and honest. And since, every issue or query we've had they have been quick to help and where they haven't had an answer they've been keen to help and quick to deal with it. Honestly, I wish there were more companies that were this helpful and easy to work with. Customer Service is exceptional. For the platform itself, it's great! Easy to use, both front and back end, and accommodates everything we need from it.

Using app

4 months

Total reviews

2

Average rating

5.0

5 / 5 Share

Sept. 29, 2023

So far I've been using return go for my start-up business and although I haven't had many returns, the set-up was very easy and the support from Junessa Olid at Return Go was phenomenal. She stuck with me thru the entire set-up process and has been very helpful ever since. I commend her for excellent customer service and will continue to use return go as my business grows.

Using app

Over 1 year

Total reviews

1

Average rating

5.0