All reviews

Rating Breakdown

  • 5
    96% (2,017 ratings)
  • 4
    2% (36 ratings)
  • 3
    0% (5 ratings)
  • 2
    0% (9 ratings)
  • 1
    2% (32 ratings)
Review RSS Feed Review RSS Feed

5 / 5 Share

April 11, 2024

bset customer service, The technical service was spot on, I was not smart to solve some import problems, but the intellignet customer service is awesome!!!!!! I must give them best review on shopify! Choose Rivyo and it will not let you down!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Using app

--

Total reviews

1

Average rating

5.0

5 / 5 Share

April 11, 2024

The app is really good. It's simple to use and provide some features that are not available on Loox. I encountered a few problems while setting up the app however the support was really quick to answer and provided solutions to all my problems so I am really satisfied overall. Definitely recommend the app.

Using app

--

Total reviews

1

Average rating

5.0

5 / 5 Share

April 10, 2024

Assistance with any problem is efficient and fast.

Using app

--

Total reviews

1

Average rating

5.0

5 / 5 Share

April 9, 2024

とにかく、サポートが迅速で素晴らしいです。 現行のレビューアプリから移行する必要があったので、こちらを選びました。 日本語には対応してなく、移行時に旧アプリからレビューを移す際にCSVファイルを上手く読み込まないというエラーが出ましたが、素晴らしいサポートでクリアすることができました。 無料でも十分レビューアプリとして機能しますし、追加機能やデザイン変更をしたければ有料に切り替えることもできます。 完全に設定するにはもう少しですが、問題なく運用できそうです。

Using app

3 days

Total reviews

1

Average rating

5.0

5 / 5 Share

April 3, 2024

It feels good to use, and if there is a problem, I can respond quickly!

Using app

--

Total reviews

1

Average rating

5.0

Developer Reply

Thank you so much for sharing great experience with us, Your feedback are valuable to us! Don't hesitate to reach out through [email protected] or our in-app live chat, if you have any queries. Thank you for being our valued user! 😊

5 / 5 Share

March 29, 2024

Great customer support, quick and effective.

Using app

--

Total reviews

1

Average rating

5.0

Developer Reply

Thank you very much for sharing the awesome review with us, We are happy to see that our app match with your need and works great in your store. For any further queries, feel free to contact us at [email protected] or via in-app live chat, we are always happy to help you.

5 / 5 Share

March 29, 2024

solid app, fast support when needed.

Store

Fairbow

Using app

--

Total reviews

8

Average rating

4.0

Developer Reply

Thank you so much for sharing great experience with us, Your feedback are valuable to us! Don't hesitate to reach out through [email protected] or our in-app live chat, if you have any queries. Thank you for being our valued user! 😊

5 / 5 Share

March 26, 2024

The support team is amazing! I encountered an issue and reached out to them for assistance. Although there was a time zone difference that delayed their response by a couple of hours, once they were available, they responded within a few minutes, which was incredibly fast. I only use this app for reviews because I appreciate the effort they put into providing timely help. Thank you so much!!!

Using app

--

Total reviews

1

Average rating

5.0

Developer Reply

We greatly appreciate you taking the time to share your valuable feedback with us – it truly means a lot! If you have any questions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at [email protected] or through our convenient in-app live chat. Our team is always here and ready to assist you with any inquiries you may have.

4 / 5 Share

March 26, 2024

Great!

Using app

--

Total reviews

1

Average rating

4.0

5 / 5 Share

March 21, 2024

Semplice da installare e configurare, assistenza subito pronta a dare consigli.

Using app

--

Total reviews

1

Average rating

5.0

Developer Reply

Thank you so much for sharing great experience with us, Your feedback are valuable to us! Don't hesitate to reach out through [email protected] or our in-app live chat, if you have any queries. Thank you for being our valued user! 😊

5 / 5 Share

March 20, 2024

Good support service

Using app

--

Total reviews

2

Average rating

5.0

Developer Reply

Thank you very much for sharing the great feedback with us!!! We are happy to see that our app match your need and you are happy with our app & service!!!! For any queries, feel free to contact us at [email protected] or via in-app live chat, we are always happy to help you.

5 / 5 Share

March 16, 2024

Using app

--

Total reviews

1

Average rating

5.0

Developer Reply

Thank you very much for sharing the awesome review with us, We are happy to see that our app match with your need and works great in your store. For any further queries, feel free to contact us at [email protected] or via in-app live chat, we are always happy to help you.

5 / 5 Share

March 14, 2024

客服非常有耐心 帮我的问题全部解决 还帮助我处理商店其他的装修问题 非常感谢

Store

Yuanlu

Using app

--

Total reviews

2

Average rating

5.0

Developer Reply

We sincerely appreciate you sharing your positive experience with us! Your feedback is incredibly valuable to our team. If you have any further questions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to contact us through [email protected] or via our in-app live chat. Thank you for being a valued user, and we look forward to continuing to serve you with excellence! 😊

5 / 5 Share

March 13, 2024

Like it. Customer Support is very good

Store

Evalaxy

Using app

--

Total reviews

1

Average rating

5.0

Developer Reply

We sincerely appreciate you sharing your positive experience with us! Your feedback is incredibly valuable to our team. If you have any further questions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to contact us through [email protected] or via our in-app live chat. Thank you for being a valued user, and we look forward to continuing to serve you with excellence! 😊

5 / 5 Share

March 12, 2024

This app is very powerful, especially the staff is especially professional and all the problems are solved technically, it is the best app!

Store

AnmutCo

Using app

--

Total reviews

2

Average rating

5.0

Developer Reply

hank you very much for sharing the valuable & great feedback with us, It means a lot to us !!!!! For any queries, feel free to contact us at [email protected] or via in-app live chat, we are always happy to help you.

5 / 5 Share

March 11, 2024

Using app

--

Total reviews

2

Average rating

5.0

Developer Reply

Thank you very much for sharing the feedback with us!!! For any queries, feel free to contact us at [email protected] or via in-app live chat, we are always happy to help you.

5 / 5 Share

March 10, 2024

This app is great and it's easy to import reviews from Amazon into the site, recommended.

Using app

--

Total reviews

6

Average rating

3.7

Developer Reply

We truly appreciate you sharing your wonderful experience with our app and service! Your feedback means a lot to us. 😊 Feel free to reach out for any queries at [email protected] or through our in-app live chat. We are always here and happy to assist you.

5 / 5 Share

March 10, 2024

Works well and excellent customer support

Using app

--

Total reviews

1

Average rating

5.0

Developer Reply

Thank you so much for sharing great experience with us, Your feedback are valuable to us! Don't hesitate to reach out through [email protected] or our in-app live chat, if you have any queries. Thank you for being our valued user! 😊

5 / 5 Share

March 7, 2024

The customer service is truly excellent, and very prompt as well. The app is also very easy to use, highly recommended for everyone.

Using app

--

Total reviews

1

Average rating

5.0

Developer Reply

We greatly appreciate you taking the time to share your valuable feedback with us – it truly means a lot! If you have any questions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at [email protected] or through our convenient in-app live chat. Our team is always here and ready to assist you with any inquiries you may have.

5 / 5 Share

March 6, 2024

nice

Using app

--

Total reviews

1

Average rating

5.0

Developer Reply

Thank you very much for sharing the valuable & great feedback with us, It means a lot to us !!!!! For any queries, feel free to contact us at [email protected] or via in-app live chat, we are always happy to help you.