Techtitude review for Spocket ‑ US & EU Dropshipping

1 / 5

Dec. 20, 2021

Scammer Suppliers claim that they are shipping from the USA when they are not!!!!! Slow shipping and I got 3 angry customers after paying for this expensive app. I AM DONE! Spocket should really MAKE 100% SURE that their suppliers REALLY ARE SHIPPING FROM THE USA. SUCH A SCAM! $300 is all gone!

Using app

About 1 month

Total reviews


Average rating


Developer Reply

Thank you for sharing your thoughts and we're sorry for any inconvenience our suppliers may have caused. There are in fact unexpected delays in shipping especially during the holidays but that is no excuse for our suppliers not to meet their promised processing + shipping time. Rest assured that we will thoroughly investigate your concerns and take the appropriate actions for you. We'll also have on of our account managers reach out to you directly to assist you however we can. Thank you for your patience and understanding! -John

Spocket ‑ US & EU Dropshipping for Shopify
Spocket ‑ US & EU Dropshipping
4.7 star
5,172 reviews

Dropshipping US and EU products - Aliexpress Dropshipping

Shopify App Store