All reviews

Rating Breakdown

  • 5
    87% (17,434 ratings)
  • 4
    10% (1,918 ratings)
  • 3
    2% (343 ratings)
  • 2
    0% (75 ratings)
  • 1
    1% (258 ratings)
Review RSS Feed Review RSS Feed

1 / 5 Share

July 10, 2024

worst sales channel i ever tried so far. useless and please be careful sharing your data with them. they will drive your store to hell. scripts will make your site super slow. try elsewhere for better service

Using app

--

Total reviews

7

Average rating

1.6

1 / 5 Share

June 26, 2024

Using app

6 months

Total reviews

2

Average rating

3.0

1 / 5 Share

June 24, 2024

Keep asking for ein verification I have done it 7 times info is correct ,and no telephone number to call and see what problem is and get fixed. Still not registered geuss 3 bank account 147c and drivers license renewal not enough

Using app

7 days

Total reviews

4

Average rating

3.5

1 / 5 Share

June 17, 2024

I was invited to create a shop through Shopify. I was so excited to open this new sales channel, but I soon became so disappointed. I connected everything through my Shopify account but didn't realize that TikTok required additional information, even though Shopify already had ALL that information. They permanently closed my account. After trying to chat for help to see if anything could change this, I was told there wasn't a solution. Not something any business owner likes to hear. Now, the only way I can activate a new one is to create a new email and phone number. This makes it easier to create fraudulent accounts. No wonder so many consumers say they buy things and end up getting knockoffs on TikTok. I would never buy anything. I will not set up an account until they let sellers reopen accounts.

Using app

About 1 year

Total reviews

1

Average rating

1.0

1 / 5 Share

June 17, 2024

V

Using app

About 21 hours

Total reviews

6

Average rating

4.3

1 / 5 Share

June 16, 2024

Using app

2 months

Total reviews

1

Average rating

1.0

1 / 5 Share

June 13, 2024

Difficult to sign up with TikTok Shop as a business as one requirement is a passport. The Chat with us feature is worthless as one just gets the run around and no solid answers. Started a ticket but then email received saying they did not understand what I needed and yet I was very clear with photo and description so just a waste of time trying to get this to work. Also saw limit of $40 shipping cost I could charge and I want to know what shipping company would ship a 49 lb. box 19"w x 19L x 13"h, $800 value, Adult Signature required at time of delivery for $40 from MN to LA If there is a shipping company who could do it for that, please let me know as our discounted rate was much more than that.

Using app

About 1 hour

Total reviews

3

Average rating

2.3

1 / 5 Share

June 25, 2024

Support is non-existent. 60 of my 84 products imported without dimensions. Extremely hard fix. Not fun experience. Sell somewhere else first before here. BAD BAD BAD BAD

Using app

16 days

Total reviews

1

Average rating

1.0

1 / 5 Share

May 30, 2024

Horrid!!!!!!! I had an account on shopify but i tried connecting through mobile tiktok account and realized i made two instead of one. I Couldn't unlink or delete the second account. So i placed my husband phone number and finally unlinked second seller from tiktok. Now i cant link my tiktok to my first seller because the second account still doing verification and when verification fails, since another account exists, it still does not allow me to connect because of it. NO OPTION TO STOP OR DELETE VERIFICATION< NO OPTION TO DELETE ACCOUNT UNLESS YOU HAVE VERIFIED COMPANY INFO>WON"T CONNECT TO ANOTHER SELLER ACCOUNT DESPITE BEING DISCONNECTED FROM ANOTHER. in all to say, IF YOU ACCIDENTALLY MAKE ANOTHER ACCOUNT YOURE SCREWED AND HAVE TO THROW THE WHOLE TIKTOK AWAY!!!!!

Store

Eunhae

Using app

3 months

Total reviews

2

Average rating

3.0

1 / 5 Share

May 19, 2024

Using app

About 1 month

Total reviews

1

Average rating

1.0

1 / 5 Share

May 18, 2024

Horrible app and experience selling with TikTok. Their platform is no where near ready for big time. Their functions are primitive and certainly don't support providing a good experience for buyers or sellers. We've deactivated our listings on TikTok and won't be back.

Using app

6 months

Total reviews

3

Average rating

3.7

1 / 5 Share

May 13, 2024

TikTok suspended my account after accusing me of requesting customers to visit my webstore to make purchase and pay. They canceled my orders and left me hanging with product having been shipped to the customer that I paid for. I am out of +++ dollars and product will be lost as customers were refunded for orders that were shipped and not returned.

Using app

About 3 years

Total reviews

10

Average rating

4.0

1 / 5 Share

May 13, 2024

Using app

27 days

Total reviews

2

Average rating

3.0

1 / 5 Share

May 19, 2024

Alg Eu desativei a minha conta sem querer agora não consigo mais entrar na minha conta e não consigo mais reaver o meu dinheiro de crédito que tava lá 100 BRL umas dificuldades para editar

Using app

9 days

Total reviews

1

Average rating

4.0

1 / 5 Share

May 7, 2024

Installed this app as was invited to open a TikTok Shop. I was excited to try and went through the setup. Got stuck at "Locations" I have 2 locations that are not standard locations, one is an email address and the other is another app. The TikTok app will not let me complete the setup, as these two locations do not have the "State" field completed. They don't have address fields that can be filled in. Submitted a ticket to TikTok, to find out it was the wrong department. Submitted a ticket to the other department, to find out I need to submit a ticket to the other department that I tried first. The "Integrations and App Department" told me it was a Shopify issue, not theirs. Went to the App to try to get support, guess what, it takes me back to the TikTok Integrations Department support, who will not fix their app. They wrote the app, not Shopify, so they need to fix it. Can't get my products in to TikTok to even try that out. Still, apparently I can take out their extremely expensive ads if I want, that apparently is working (from the same app). For $30 per day, I can advertise on there. Not sure where it will send them to as the TikTok shop is not working. I am sure it probably works for some, just don't get an issue and need to speak to the support, because no one wants to help. I will not be using them if their support is like that. Furthermore, I have no faith or trust in them. Sad really as I was looking forward to using the shop. I notice they don't bother with replying to feedback either, so they are probably not trying to improve anything.

Using app

About 1 month

Total reviews

2

Average rating

3.0

1 / 5 Share

May 4, 2024

Using app

12 days

Total reviews

1

Average rating

1.0

1 / 5 Share

May 1, 2024

Using app

12 days

Total reviews

1

Average rating

1.0

1 / 5 Share

April 30, 2024

Keine gescheite Übersicht um eine Kampagne zu beenden, oder mit anderen Worten. Um eine Kampagne den Tages Abo zu Kündigen. Mein Geld wir mir ohne Pause abgezogen durch PayPal. Obwohl ich dieses Abo nur für eine gewisse Zeit Pausieren wollte. Doch man finden nichts direkt. Ich bin mächtig empört davon. Und erwarte das dass zusätzliche Abo gelöscht wird und meine Summen wieder zurück gesendet werden.

Using app

16 days

Total reviews

1

Average rating

1.0

1 / 5 Share

April 29, 2024

Horrendous. Nothing works. Nothing syncs. No support. So buggy and convoluted. Really disappointed and frustrated.

Store

NIKITA

Using app

Over 2 years

Total reviews

1

Average rating

1.0

1 / 5 Share

April 27, 2024

terrible ,can't get connect with ads account and customer service only reply during 48h

Using app

4 months

Total reviews

4

Average rating

4.0