All reviews

Rating Breakdown

  • 5
    87% (17,674 ratings)
  • 4
    10% (1,941 ratings)
  • 3
    2% (347 ratings)
  • 2
    0% (76 ratings)
  • 1
    1% (262 ratings)
Review RSS Feed Review RSS Feed

2 / 5 Share

July 14, 2024

Seems easy at first but it quickly broke down. It was very frustrating having to update info in all the locations in my Shopify account before TikTok could assign a warehouse. Then, even though my business appears to be verified, I'm now being asked to provide trademark authorization to list my own products that are currently in my Shopify Catalog!! This is almost making me want to give up.

Using app

--

Total reviews

5

Average rating

4.2

2 / 5 Share

July 10, 2024

Using app

--

Total reviews

1

Average rating

2.0

2 / 5 Share

June 19, 2024

cxcxgxfvbjh tfh j fgjghj hhggyj dfhj tr hjtr hrth rthtrhrth

Using app

7 days

Total reviews

3

Average rating

3.3

2 / 5 Share

June 18, 2024

I not selling in PR but TIK Tok Ignore my business, for have my Office in Florida and PR . The Company selling in USA,Canada and Europe .I am sad that not given opportunity to woman disable small business selling in USA for would have a office in PR.

Using app

19 days

Total reviews

11

Average rating

4.6

2 / 5 Share

June 12, 2024

All of a sudden my TikTok Shop orders are not syncing to Shopify. One order that was refunded is still showing this message 'We couldn't create this order on Shopify. To resolve this issue, open a ticket with TikTok Shop Support.' This app needs a major update especially on the Shopify mobile app.

Using app

7 months

Total reviews

2

Average rating

2.5

2 / 5 Share

June 12, 2024

i just start i have no idea yet

Using app

3 minutes

Total reviews

2

Average rating

3.5

2 / 5 Share

June 10, 2024

Using app

2 days

Total reviews

2

Average rating

3.5

2 / 5 Share

June 9, 2024

Sehr gut

Store

Mein Shop

Using app

About 14 hours

2 / 5 Share

June 8, 2024

good

Using app

25 minutes

Total reviews

2

Average rating

3.0

2 / 5 Share

June 2, 2024

die app ist gut aber der support ist so schlecht man hat ein Problem aber keiner ist da um zu helfen

Store

Mlano

Using app

2 days

Total reviews

3

Average rating

4.0

2 / 5 Share

June 1, 2024

It could be better firstly, selecting business account and start selling now are confusing. Secondly, product location shouldn't be a problem because you could be shipping your products from a third party location but tiktok App refuses to use / accept location but always defaulting back to the address used in the profile, this doesn't make any sense whatsoever because it limits people from using tiktok to sell if I MUST HAVE ALL MY INVENTYORY IN MY HOUSE OR IN ONE LOCATION. It kinda sound stupid in a way because I don't live in WINDSOR CASTLE to have have room enough to store my inventory.

Store

Erneann

Using app

About 1 hour

Total reviews

1

Average rating

2.0

2 / 5 Share

May 31, 2024

They keep telling me i need to verify my company and it has been approved

Using app

4 months

Total reviews

2

Average rating

3.5

2 / 5 Share

May 30, 2024

good

Using app

11 minutes

Total reviews

7

Average rating

4.0

2 / 5 Share

May 4, 2024

Bien

Using app

24 days

Total reviews

1

Average rating

2.0

2 / 5 Share

April 14, 2024

Using app

4 days

Total reviews

1

Average rating

2.0

2 / 5 Share

March 20, 2024

Using app

About 1 hour

Total reviews

1

Average rating

2.0

2 / 5 Share

March 19, 2024

Using app

About 2 months

Total reviews

1

Average rating

2.0

2 / 5 Share

March 5, 2024

Nothing works. No customer service. Beyond frustrating. We will see what happens after all the contacts I made ever get a real reply that is not a bot.

Using app

10 days

Total reviews

5

Average rating

2.2

2 / 5 Share

March 4, 2024

not easy to yuse

Using app

2 months

Total reviews

1

Average rating

2.0

2 / 5 Share

Feb. 29, 2024

Very smooth integration ……….

Using app

4 months

Total reviews

1

Average rating

2.0