All reviews

Rating Breakdown

  • 5
    96% (466 ratings)
  • 4
    3% (17 ratings)
  • 3
    0% (1 ratings)
  • 2
    0% (0 ratings)
  • 1
    0% (2 ratings)
Review RSS Feed Review RSS Feed

5 / 5 Share

June 10, 2024

Seamless - easy to onboard without all the complications. It has been flawless. We have not had one issue. As long as the SKU's match, inventory is updated nearly immediately. Who would ever think it would be this easy and actually work as it is supposed to. Best program we have tried and we have tried a lot. We will be staying with Trunk!

Using app

--

Total reviews

4

Average rating

5.0

5 / 5 Share

June 8, 2024

I've been so happy with Trunk! I have a book business that sells across multiple platforms. Trunk was so easy to set up and the days of double selling are finally over. Thank you James for the great service!

Using app

--

Total reviews

2

Average rating

5.0

5 / 5 Share

June 4, 2024

We just recently started using Trunk and it's been a breeze. It is user friendly and simple to integrate in just a few steps. I'm using it to sync between 3 platforms and so far, the updates have been seamless.

Store

SWUUN

Using app

30 days

Total reviews

1

Average rating

5.0

5 / 5 Share

May 16, 2024

Trunk really helped us solved a major problem we have while using both Square and Shopify. We are a tea shop that utilizes Square for all the restaurant side features and have moved to Shopify for our e-commerce features. Having those stock link up is vital to us so it's nice that Trunk does that for us automatically.

Using app

3 months

Total reviews

1

Average rating

5.0

5 / 5 Share

May 13, 2024

Trunk is by far the best system I have tried and I have experience of many, the platform is stable and does everything it claims. The best i like it to have duplicate SKUs and bundling. I would highly recommend.

Using app

44 minutes

Total reviews

1

Average rating

5.0

5 / 5 Share

May 9, 2024

Great website, works perfectly for syncing Duplicate SKUS across multiple platforms A+++

Using app

3 months

Total reviews

2

Average rating

5.0

5 / 5 Share

May 8, 2024

I've tried other solutions in the past to sync my shop inventory and they were too complicated and never worked quite right. Setting up Trunk was quick, easy, and it just works. So glad I found it!

Using app

20 days

Total reviews

5

Average rating

3.8

5 / 5 Share

April 30, 2024

Excellent app for stock keeping. Easy to set up bundles.

Using app

7 months

Total reviews

4

Average rating

4.8

5 / 5 Share

April 27, 2024

I'm using Trunk to keep track of the inventory of my original paintings in real-time between Shopify and Etsy. Extremely easy to set up and it gives me peace of mind if I sell a painting on one platform it is immediately removed from the other.

Using app

18 days

Total reviews

1

Average rating

5.0

5 / 5 Share

April 13, 2024

Great APP... I have been using for over 3 years now. Simple and works great.

Using app

3 minutes

Total reviews

1

Average rating

5.0

5 / 5 Share

April 12, 2024

As a small business operating both a brick-and-mortar store and multiple online sales channels, finding an effective way to manage our inventory was challenging—until we discovered Trunk Inventory. This innovative software has revolutionized how we handle our stock at Wicksy by seamlessly integrating our in-store system (Square) with our Shopify online store and other sales platforms. Trunk Inventory has been a must-have tool for Wicksy. It’s not just a software solution; it’s a vital part of our daily operations that supports our omnichannel strategy and helps us serve our customers better. For any small business looking to streamline their inventory management across multiple channels, we cannot recommend Trunk Inventory enough. It's user-friendly, powerful, and an essential investment for serious retailers.

Store

Wicksy

Using app

2 months

Total reviews

1

Average rating

5.0

5 / 5 Share

April 5, 2024

Trunk is seamless in integrating inventory between markets. Yes, there are some kinks to be ironed out; however, their customer support team is superb in figuring the challenges when it arise.

Using app

About 1 month

Total reviews

1

Average rating

5.0

5 / 5 Share

March 25, 2024

I’m really enjoying Trunk so far! It makes my life so much easier. Gone are the days of constantly counting inventory. A small business owner must-have.

Using app

28 days

Total reviews

2

Average rating

5.0

5 / 5 Share

March 21, 2024

simple and easy to use when you dont need shipping services to

Using app

3 months

Total reviews

2

Average rating

5.0

5 / 5 Share

March 13, 2024

Been using Trunk for nearly a year now, absolutely brill software, easy to use and perfect for keeping my stock in check and synced, highly recommended

Using app

10 months

Total reviews

1

Average rating

5.0

5 / 5 Share

March 12, 2024

Before Trunk we were manually updating our inventory on 3 of our selling platforms after weekly festivals and pop-ups. With our festival dates drastically increasing this became a hassle. Now with Trunk, as soon as we have a sale at a local event our inventory is updated on our Shopify and other sales platforms! This has been a huge help and has stopped us from over selling products which was disappointing online customers. Trunk was one of the BEST business decisions we have ever made!

Using app

4 months

Total reviews

1

Average rating

5.0

5 / 5 Share

March 11, 2024

I am an artist that makes sales and fulfillment both in person and through multiple online channels. Trunk has been great for getting my inventories synced across all the platforms. It was a breeze to get set up and tech support is easy to access withquick response times. I've only been using it for a few weeks and I'm already looking forward to being able to spend less time on inventory management and more time creating!

Using app

4 months

Total reviews

1

Average rating

5.0

5 / 5 Share

Feb. 6, 2024

I've been selling on Etsy for 5 years and just started a shop on Shopify and just made my first sale there. So far inventory syncing is working great and there are no worries about over-selling. Just for start-ups and also due to current exchange rate (weak JPY against USD), I feel the cost for subscribing TRUNK is a bit high. But I definitely need this app for operating multiple shops. Great app.

Store

C.Japan

Using app

About 1 month

Total reviews

4

Average rating

5.0

5 / 5 Share

Feb. 5, 2024

Trunk offers an excellent solution that seamlessly integrates with the majority of my selling platforms. I opted for Trunk primarily due to its pricing, user interface and speed, over other applications. Although Trunk was the last app I tested, all of the preceding apps were substandard, with clunky interfaces, and some didn't even perform the tasks they offered. Fortunately, Trunk delivered a hassle-free solution that enabled my automotive parts stock to synchronise across various platforms, in the multiple variations I have for each product, precisely as advertised.

Using app

About 2 months

Total reviews

3

Average rating

5.0

5 / 5 Share

Feb. 4, 2024

Trunk has made it possible to automate and include Etsy into my business. It's addressed the huge headache I was having with my stock system.

Using app

2 months

Total reviews

4

Average rating

5.0