All reviews

Rating Breakdown

  • 5
    98% (7,480 ratings)
  • 4
    2% (129 ratings)
  • 3
    0% (17 ratings)
  • 2
    0% (5 ratings)
  • 1
    0% (13 ratings)
Review RSS Feed Review RSS Feed

5 / 5 Share

April 11, 2024

C'EST UNE APPLICATION EFFICACE

Using app

--

Total reviews

1

Average rating

5.0

5 / 5 Share

April 11, 2024

great customer service

Using app

--

Total reviews

17

Average rating

4.9

5 / 5 Share

April 11, 2024

simple d'utilisation

Using app

--

Total reviews

379

Average rating

4.8

1 / 5 Share

April 11, 2024

the support is useless. anything happens, they just ask me to uninstall another app. even a free app can help me when rewrite the code and they just me to basically uninstall all other apps.... and their function is very limited. seems like you have a lot of app, but none get the job done. this is the 1st time i give a bad review....

Using app

--

Total reviews

2

Average rating

3.0

5 / 5 Share

April 10, 2024

Using app

--

Total reviews

1

Average rating

5.0

5 / 5 Share

April 10, 2024

very easy to use !

Using app

--

Total reviews

1

Average rating

5.0

5 / 5 Share

April 10, 2024

Using app

--

Total reviews

1

Average rating

5.0

5 / 5 Share

April 10, 2024

ok

Using app

--

Total reviews

2

Average rating

5.0

5 / 5 Share

April 10, 2024

Kliphord D. has been the best customer support that I've encountered so far. I'd rate him 5 out of 5 for his customer support care :)

Using app

--

Total reviews

1

Average rating

5.0

5 / 5 Share

April 10, 2024

Store

Heazye

Using app

--

Total reviews

1

Average rating

5.0

5 / 5 Share

April 9, 2024

excellent features at such low cost, add a progress bar next to integrate into chat

Using app

--

Total reviews

1

Average rating

5.0

5 / 5 Share

April 9, 2024

Using app

--

Total reviews

1

Average rating

5.0

5 / 5 Share

April 9, 2024

vitals is awesome

Using app

3 days

Total reviews

1

Average rating

5.0

5 / 5 Share

April 9, 2024

Thanks everybody for putting in the work, in turn you are saving me a ton of time and helping my store thrive.

Using app

4 days

Total reviews

1

Average rating

5.0

5 / 5 Share

April 9, 2024

love the app

Using app

7 days

Total reviews

2

Average rating

5.0

5 / 5 Share

April 9, 2024

I recently received exceptional assistance from Gary S. at the support team. Gary did his best to resolve my issue promptly and effectively. I highly recommend his support services. Thank you, Gary, for your outstanding help!

Using app

9 days

Total reviews

1

Average rating

5.0

5 / 5 Share

April 9, 2024

Using app

18 days

Total reviews

1

Average rating

5.0

5 / 5 Share

April 9, 2024

Team is super helpful and will help you implement changes for your store. Have helped me solve issues before aswell in the past.

Store

HYBRYD

Using app

About 2 months

Total reviews

1

Average rating

5.0

5 / 5 Share

April 9, 2024

Amazing! Must have up and super support team

Using app

Over 1 year

Total reviews

1

Average rating

5.0

5 / 5 Share

April 9, 2024

Store

Marchav

Using app

About 2 hours

Total reviews

1

Average rating

5.0