All reviews

Rating Breakdown

  • 5
    72% (200 ratings)
  • 4
    9% (25 ratings)
  • 3
    2% (5 ratings)
  • 2
    4% (10 ratings)
  • 1
    13% (36 ratings)
Review RSS Feed Review RSS Feed

5 / 5 Share

July 19, 2024

It has all the features I’ve been looking for but couldn’t find in other apps, and it works with the Rebuy. RG was amazing, he walked me through the setup on a call and answered all my questions with such patience and clarity. I couldn’t be happier with the experience and highly recommend!

Store

Maude

Using app

--

Total reviews

8

Average rating

4.9

5 / 5 Share

July 11, 2024

This app is so robust -We use it to hyper-customize discounts and gifts with purchase. The functionality is much greater than what Shopify offers out of the box, and the service is fast, friendly and helpful!

Using app

4 minutes

Total reviews

8

Average rating

5.0

Developer Reply

Hi there LoveSeen team! It's great to hear that you had a wonderful experience with our app! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave feedback, we truly appreciate your support. Please let us know if there's anything else we can help you with. Thank you for choosing ADU!

5 / 5 Share

July 8, 2024

The app does exactly what is says it does, perfectly. The customer support is exceptional. I am not a tech person and their guidance was so simple and straightforward and made it very easy for me to achieve what I needed. Very good service!

Using app

4 days

Total reviews

1

Average rating

5.0

Developer Reply

Hi there Aleksander Revas! Thank you so much for the heartwarming review! Your feedback is very important to us and we're glad that we're able to help you out. If you need further assistance, you know where to reach us!

1 / 5 Share

July 8, 2024

This is the worst app we've ever used! Stay away! We ran a semi-annual sale last week, and 3 random issues happened and they never fix it for us. 1. Sometimes the app will give customer 100% discount, which means giving away our products for free. 2. Sometimes the app will give customers 70% discount instead of the 30% discount that we set up. 3. Sometimes the app will skip some orders and gave the customer 0% discount. Everything was just random. Stay away. This app is full of bugs and issues.

Store

PH5

Using app

Over 1 year

Total reviews

2

Average rating

1.0

Developer Reply

Thanks for taking the time to post that. It was painful for me to read, but it seems a fair assessment of your issues. I'm so sorry about your experience with us so far. I realize it feels like we weren't doing anything to help with these technical problems, but I promise you this case has been at the top of our priority list for at least a week. If you're open to it, I would love to jump on a quick call with you to discuss. We still want to get this fixed for you! Best, Hannes Bez Director of Customer Experience

5 / 5 Share

July 6, 2024

i really hope that this helps my sails

Using app

4 minutes

Total reviews

1

Average rating

5.0

Developer Reply

Hey there VT Supply.Store! We're thrilled to have you on board! If you have any questions or need any help setting up the app, please feel free to reach out to us! We'll do our best to help increase your sales. Thank you for choosing ADU!

5 / 5 Share

July 2, 2024

This app does a good job on expanding upon Shopify discounts based on much more fleshed out logic options.

Using app

About 3 hours

Total reviews

2

Average rating

5.0

Developer Reply

Hey there The Gallery Collection and team! Thank you for the 5-star review! We appreciate your support. We just noticed that you've uninstalled our app. Can you share with us the reason why? If you need help or have any questions, just send us a message so we can help you out. We hope to hear from you soon!

5 / 5 Share

June 28, 2024

This app is excellent and meets all our needs. RG from support is a great guy! He has done everything from setting up promotions to testing them all.

Using app

17 days

Total reviews

1

Average rating

5.0

Developer Reply

Hi LopezTees and team! Thank you so much for sharing your experience! We're glad that RG was able to help you out. He works hard to ensure that our merchants receive prompt and accurate support, we're very lucky to have him on our team! If you need further assistance, you know where to reach us!

5 / 5 Share

June 24, 2024

Although it was difficult during the first setup, I found that this app offers unique features compared to others. RG from the customer support truly stands out, providing detailed explanations that simplify everything and make it much less complicated! I strongly urge you to try it out!

Store

My Store

Using app

21 days

Developer Reply

Hi team! Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're glad to hear that RG was able to help you out. We'll do our best to continue to provide you with outstanding support and service. If you need anything else, you know where to reach us!

5 / 5 Share

May 29, 2024

Just started using, but like what I see so far. Our use case was to allow sales reps to get a large discount up to a maximum savings of a certain number of dollars. Tried this, and seems to solve our issue. Thank you!

Using app

2 months

Total reviews

1

Average rating

5.0

Developer Reply

Hey there Aromatique team! Thank you for making our day with a wonderful review! We're glad that you liked our app. If you need any help or have questions, please feel free to reach out to our team. We're always happy to help!

1 / 5 Share

May 22, 2024

Store

Reroos

Using app

About 1 month

Total reviews

1

Average rating

1.0

Developer Reply

Hi there! We've tried to reach out to you several times over the past few weeks to get more information about the problems you're facing with our app, but we don't seem to be able to make contact. If you're open to it, I'd love to set up a call to chat about the issues you've experienced with ADU. Please let me know! Best, Hannes Bez | Director of Customer Experience

5 / 5 Share

April 22, 2024

Using app

About 1 hour

Total reviews

2

Average rating

5.0

Developer Reply

Thank you for the 5-star review Reed Made Speed team! We appreciate your support.

5 / 5 Share

April 14, 2024

The app is great and super easy to use. I love that I can create custom discounts for my store.

Using app

Over 1 year

Total reviews

1

Average rating

5.0

Developer Reply

Hi there realskincare.com and team! Thank you so much for your kind review! We appreciate the feedback and support, this helps us a lot. We know you're having a great time using the app so if you have any questions or need any assistance, please let us know, we'd be glad to help!

1 / 5 Share

April 5, 2024

Charge for all sales in one market. Got help from their support to setup a few things, but it started to charges us 2.9% sales from 1 whole market, without any features activated from their side. Asked to remove this app and get a refund, but the help was not help, it was more "try to stay and make it complicated with a lot of questions". Do not recommend.

Using app

24 days

Total reviews

13

Average rating

4.7

Developer Reply

Thanks for taking the time to contact us. I'm sorry about your poor experience with us. I've reviewed the case and I believe most of this was just a communication mixup. I've already issued a refund to your account, and I'll be contacting you directly to sort out the rest. Hannes Bez | Director of Customer Experience

5 / 5 Share

April 3, 2024

very helpful customer service

Store

hydria

Using app

About 3 hours

Total reviews

3

Average rating

5.0

Developer Reply

Hey there hydria team! I'm glad to hear that our support team was able to help you out! If you need further assistance or have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out. Our support team is always happy to help!

5 / 5 Share

March 26, 2024

We have using this app for a few years now, but recently had an issue. I reached out to customer support and they responded quickly. Ron was amazing, he created videos for me to follow so I could see what I had done incorrectly, which was super helpful. Having this kind of support is amazing. I would recommend this app to anyone looking for a discount app. Thank you

Using app

Over 4 years

Total reviews

7

Average rating

5.0

Developer Reply

Hi there LoveGoodFats-CA and team! We're thrilled to hear that Ron was able to help you out! We appreciate your recommendation and your support. Thank you for choosing us! If you need further assistance or have any questions, feel free to reach out. Our team is always happy to help!

1 / 5 Share

March 26, 2024

Their Add to Cart is not woking it has been 11 days. I have been trying to get it fixed. They keep saying it is fixed. or giving me different ways to do this. or Outright saying it is fixed. when It is Not. If it works It works. If not don't think support will Help you. They are the Most Exceptionally Bad People. https://www.awesomescreenshot.com/image/47028957?key=f60425303a32b43fa4f64dbceff86733

Using app

14 days

Total reviews

1

Average rating

1.0

Developer Reply

Leather Apron team, I am so sorry to hear about your experience. I am the CEO (Serge Kassardjian) of the company (staytuned) that owns this app. I am so sorry to hear about your experience. I have our customer service team all over this and going to make sure its fixed and you have a great experience. You can reach out directly to me if you have any [email protected].

4 / 5 Share

March 21, 2024

work very well, and customer service in good

Using app

2 days

Total reviews

2

Average rating

4.5

Developer Reply

Hey there Tiendas Anthony's and team! We are thrilled to hear your feedback! Can you tell us more about your experience? Do you have any suggestions that we can improve to make our app better? I hope to hear from you soon! Regards, Sharky Team Supervisor - Automatic Discounts & Upsells

5 / 5 Share

March 15, 2024

Great customer service and easy to use

Using app

About 2 months

Total reviews

2

Average rating

5.0

Developer Reply

Hi Inside Living Hong Kong and team! I'm glad that our support team was able to help you out! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave feedback for them, this will surely make their day! Please let us know if there's anything else we can help you with!

5 / 5 Share

Feb. 20, 2024

Good & cooperative support,

Store

ZunGoor

Using app

About 4 hours

Total reviews

8

Average rating

5.0

Developer Reply

Thank you for your wonderful feedback ZunGoor team! We're glad that our support team was able to help you out. If you need help with anything else, please let us know. You know where to reach us!

5 / 5 Share

Jan. 28, 2024

Using app

Over 1 year

Total reviews

2

Average rating

5.0

Developer Reply

Thank you for the 5-star review MaChii Tea and team! Your support for our app is highly appreciated. Please let us know if there's anything else we can help you with!