All reviews

Rating Breakdown

  • 5
    72% (200 ratings)
  • 4
    9% (25 ratings)
  • 3
    2% (5 ratings)
  • 2
    4% (10 ratings)
  • 1
    13% (36 ratings)
Review RSS Feed Review RSS Feed

5 / 5 Share

July 19, 2024

It has all the features I’ve been looking for but couldn’t find in other apps, and it works with the Rebuy. RG was amazing, he walked me through the setup on a call and answered all my questions with such patience and clarity. I couldn’t be happier with the experience and highly recommend!

Store

Maude

Using app

--

Total reviews

8

Average rating

4.9

5 / 5 Share

July 11, 2024

This app is so robust -We use it to hyper-customize discounts and gifts with purchase. The functionality is much greater than what Shopify offers out of the box, and the service is fast, friendly and helpful!

Using app

4 minutes

Total reviews

8

Average rating

5.0

Developer Reply

Hi there LoveSeen team! It's great to hear that you had a wonderful experience with our app! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave feedback, we truly appreciate your support. Please let us know if there's anything else we can help you with. Thank you for choosing ADU!

5 / 5 Share

July 8, 2024

The app does exactly what is says it does, perfectly. The customer support is exceptional. I am not a tech person and their guidance was so simple and straightforward and made it very easy for me to achieve what I needed. Very good service!

Using app

4 days

Total reviews

1

Average rating

5.0

Developer Reply

Hi there Aleksander Revas! Thank you so much for the heartwarming review! Your feedback is very important to us and we're glad that we're able to help you out. If you need further assistance, you know where to reach us!

5 / 5 Share

July 6, 2024

i really hope that this helps my sails

Using app

4 minutes

Total reviews

1

Average rating

5.0

Developer Reply

Hey there VT Supply.Store! We're thrilled to have you on board! If you have any questions or need any help setting up the app, please feel free to reach out to us! We'll do our best to help increase your sales. Thank you for choosing ADU!

5 / 5 Share

July 2, 2024

This app does a good job on expanding upon Shopify discounts based on much more fleshed out logic options.

Using app

About 3 hours

Total reviews

2

Average rating

5.0

Developer Reply

Hey there The Gallery Collection and team! Thank you for the 5-star review! We appreciate your support. We just noticed that you've uninstalled our app. Can you share with us the reason why? If you need help or have any questions, just send us a message so we can help you out. We hope to hear from you soon!

5 / 5 Share

June 28, 2024

This app is excellent and meets all our needs. RG from support is a great guy! He has done everything from setting up promotions to testing them all.

Using app

17 days

Total reviews

1

Average rating

5.0

Developer Reply

Hi LopezTees and team! Thank you so much for sharing your experience! We're glad that RG was able to help you out. He works hard to ensure that our merchants receive prompt and accurate support, we're very lucky to have him on our team! If you need further assistance, you know where to reach us!

5 / 5 Share

June 24, 2024

Although it was difficult during the first setup, I found that this app offers unique features compared to others. RG from the customer support truly stands out, providing detailed explanations that simplify everything and make it much less complicated! I strongly urge you to try it out!

Store

My Store

Using app

21 days

Developer Reply

Hi team! Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're glad to hear that RG was able to help you out. We'll do our best to continue to provide you with outstanding support and service. If you need anything else, you know where to reach us!

5 / 5 Share

May 29, 2024

Just started using, but like what I see so far. Our use case was to allow sales reps to get a large discount up to a maximum savings of a certain number of dollars. Tried this, and seems to solve our issue. Thank you!

Using app

2 months

Total reviews

1

Average rating

5.0

Developer Reply

Hey there Aromatique team! Thank you for making our day with a wonderful review! We're glad that you liked our app. If you need any help or have questions, please feel free to reach out to our team. We're always happy to help!

5 / 5 Share

April 22, 2024

Using app

About 1 hour

Total reviews

2

Average rating

5.0

Developer Reply

Thank you for the 5-star review Reed Made Speed team! We appreciate your support.

5 / 5 Share

April 14, 2024

The app is great and super easy to use. I love that I can create custom discounts for my store.

Using app

Over 1 year

Total reviews

1

Average rating

5.0

Developer Reply

Hi there realskincare.com and team! Thank you so much for your kind review! We appreciate the feedback and support, this helps us a lot. We know you're having a great time using the app so if you have any questions or need any assistance, please let us know, we'd be glad to help!

5 / 5 Share

April 3, 2024

very helpful customer service

Store

hydria

Using app

About 3 hours

Total reviews

3

Average rating

5.0

Developer Reply

Hey there hydria team! I'm glad to hear that our support team was able to help you out! If you need further assistance or have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out. Our support team is always happy to help!

5 / 5 Share

March 26, 2024

We have using this app for a few years now, but recently had an issue. I reached out to customer support and they responded quickly. Ron was amazing, he created videos for me to follow so I could see what I had done incorrectly, which was super helpful. Having this kind of support is amazing. I would recommend this app to anyone looking for a discount app. Thank you

Using app

Over 4 years

Total reviews

7

Average rating

5.0

Developer Reply

Hi there LoveGoodFats-CA and team! We're thrilled to hear that Ron was able to help you out! We appreciate your recommendation and your support. Thank you for choosing us! If you need further assistance or have any questions, feel free to reach out. Our team is always happy to help!

5 / 5 Share

March 15, 2024

Great customer service and easy to use

Using app

About 2 months

Total reviews

2

Average rating

5.0

Developer Reply

Hi Inside Living Hong Kong and team! I'm glad that our support team was able to help you out! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave feedback for them, this will surely make their day! Please let us know if there's anything else we can help you with!

5 / 5 Share

Feb. 20, 2024

Good & cooperative support,

Store

ZunGoor

Using app

About 4 hours

Total reviews

8

Average rating

5.0

Developer Reply

Thank you for your wonderful feedback ZunGoor team! We're glad that our support team was able to help you out. If you need help with anything else, please let us know. You know where to reach us!

5 / 5 Share

Jan. 28, 2024

Using app

Over 1 year

Total reviews

2

Average rating

5.0

Developer Reply

Thank you for the 5-star review MaChii Tea and team! Your support for our app is highly appreciated. Please let us know if there's anything else we can help you with!

5 / 5 Share

Jan. 25, 2024

I'm absolutely blown away by the exceptional customer service I received from Zachery from the company recently. Not only did he respond to my query within minutes (seriously, minutes!), but he also went above and beyond to provide a clear and easy-to-follow video guide that helped me fix my issue in no time. Thanks for the topnotch service and product!

Store

My Store

Using app

4 days

Developer Reply

Hi team! This is one of the best reviews I've seen so far! Thank you so much for your feedback on our app and Zach's service, we appreciate it. Please reach out if there's anything else you might need assistance with!

5 / 5 Share

Jan. 8, 2024

Excellent company! They were quick to reply to questions, did a bunch of customization for us, were friendly, couldn't ask for more! I would high recommend them!

Using app

Over 3 years

Total reviews

5

Average rating

5.0

Developer Reply

Hi Plumbing Overstock and Team! It's an honor to be able to help you out! Our team had a great time providing you with the assistance that you need. Please feel free to reach out if you need help with anything else!

5 / 5 Share

Dec. 28, 2023

Excellent

Using app

4 months

Total reviews

3

Average rating

5.0

Developer Reply

Thank you so much for your review MyKingdom and Team! We are honored to be a core part of your business! Should you ever need any help, you know where to find us!

5 / 5 Share

Dec. 28, 2023

Trash app charges you for unrelated purchases. Lookout.

Using app

9 months

Total reviews

2

Average rating

3.0

Developer Reply

Hey there Sith Sabers and Team! Thank you for your updated review! We're glad that we were able to sort things out and we really appreciate your kind feedback. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with!

5 / 5 Share

Dec. 9, 2023

So far so good. easy to use.

Store

My Store

Using app

42 minutes

Developer Reply

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! Your feedback is highly appreciated and we are pleased to hear that you had a user-friendly experience with our app. Please feel free to reach out if you need any help!