All reviews

Rating Breakdown

  • 5
    92% (599 ratings)
  • 4
    5% (32 ratings)
  • 3
    0% (2 ratings)
  • 2
    1% (4 ratings)
  • 1
    2% (12 ratings)
Review RSS Feed Review RSS Feed

4 / 5 Share

Feb. 14, 2022

I used this app to communicate with customers better. I really like how it does auto-hello messages. It would be nice if it did more features in the free version.

Using app

12 months

Total reviews

13

Average rating

2.4

4 / 5 Share

Feb. 12, 2022

Cette application est très utile et je le conseille à ceux qui se lance dans la vente en ligne. Elle permet d'échanger en toute sécurité avec vos clients.

Using app

About 1 year

Total reviews

1

Average rating

4.0

4 / 5 Share

March 31, 2022

I used to give 5 Stars and paid 1 year. But have to change now. My chakra widget stop working this morning. It disappeared in whole store, when I login to the app, always shows no visitor on page but shopify has live visitors. Tried to 1). contact suppoer in Shopify, email, phone call, nothing. 2). see if they have account on Twitter, Negative.3). Re-install the app in Shopify. No change. It used to work fine but once you got the trouble, you lost support like blind

Using app

9 months

Total reviews

3

Average rating

4.7

4 / 5 Share

Feb. 2, 2022

J'ai utilisé cette application pour pouvoir communiquer plus facilement avec les clients potentiels, c'est pratique.

Using app

About 1 year

Total reviews

1

Average rating

4.0

4 / 5 Share

Dec. 31, 2021

We are still learning to use ChatBot to retain customers but so far so good. One thing to note, I am not able to initiate the conversation.

Using app

10 days

Total reviews

1

Average rating

4.0

4 / 5 Share

Dec. 30, 2021

L'application marche bien, c'est pratique pour échanger avec les potentiels prospects. Je le recommandes

Store

Auqur

Using app

25 days

Total reviews

2

Average rating

2.5

4 / 5 Share

Nov. 29, 2021

I like the functionality but wish customers would interact with it more. I wish there was an easier way to capture their contact information as well.

Using app

6 days

Total reviews

1

Average rating

4.0

4 / 5 Share

July 29, 2021

Bonne application de Chat, pour le moment ca se passe bien. Installation facile le dashboard est simple pas trop de tracas.

Store

Kentyns

Using app

About 1 month

Total reviews

4

Average rating

4.8

4 / 5 Share

May 31, 2021

I installed this app on our online store FrancineCollections.com. It is a great way to reach out to customers shopping on the site and for customers to quickly and conveniently ask product questions.

Using app

About 1 year

Total reviews

3

Average rating

4.7

4 / 5 Share

Oct. 21, 2020

I use this app in my shopify store. It is great! I just wish that the realtime visitor list was on the free option. Right now I don't need anything else until I can start making money in the store. Other than that it is everything I need

Using app

29 days

Total reviews

2

Average rating

4.5

4 / 5 Share

Oct. 2, 2020

easy integration simple to add and use a free chatbot in apps that works great! easy integration simple to add and use a free chatbot in apps that works great!

Using app

9 days

Total reviews

1

Average rating

4.0

4 / 5 Share

July 27, 2020

It's a great app and pretty easy to set uo and use, even though most of the features are in pro plan.

Using app

About 2 months

Total reviews

1

Average rating

4.0

4 / 5 Share

June 8, 2020

This app has a nice and clean design that makes it easy to function and use for any user level. We love how it looks, how easy it was to customise and their support team.

Using app

7 months

Total reviews

3

Average rating

4.7

4 / 5 Share

May 1, 2020

Super fast support from the team and app works really well with invaluable features vs a more typical social media chat integration. We can see what a customers is looking at, their session history and demographics and what they're typing before they submit which is a real time saver, and the ability to edit a response if a customer is offline came in handy. This app's a keeper for us and has been really reliable. Would be 5 star if the app didn't very frequently start new sessions for registered customers coming back to chat so we don't have past chat history and have to keep spending time checking for the name or email provided. We get that folks clear their cache or disable some tracking, but we see this a lot with customers who keep providing their details and haven't removed past data.

Using app

2 months

Total reviews

12

Average rating

3.5

4 / 5 Share

July 9, 2019

Really great tool. UI is a little confusing but much cleaner than other chat options. Excellent customer service.

Using app

About 2 years

Total reviews

2

Average rating

4.5

4 / 5 Share

Dec. 19, 2018

All good so far. Chatra was easy to set up and the options for customization are plenty and sufficient. The customer service is quick and helpful. The only thing i suggest is to make it easier to use a custom color for the chat bubble. But that is a detail. www.blanda-beauty.com

Using app

8 days

Total reviews

16

Average rating

4.5

4 / 5 Share

Nov. 21, 2018

I love having this app connected to my phone. It allows me to quickly communicate with a customer who may want to have a question answered right away. The app does run a bit choppy/ slow when I first open it. But, nothing major. I am definitely happy I installed it.

Using app

Over 1 year

Total reviews

5

Average rating

4.6

4 / 5 Share

April 28, 2020

It's great! Seamless and convenient! I love it! Would definitely recommend it very much. The customer service is great too!

Using app

About 2 years

Total reviews

5

Average rating

4.8

4 / 5 Share

Sept. 25, 2018

We have been using this for a few weeks and are very impressed with the features and functionality. Very glad we installed the app. While not perfect, it's pretty close.

Using app

12 days

Total reviews

8

Average rating

1.9

4 / 5 Share

Sept. 22, 2018

I am on the free version. I keep it over others that have more free features, because I like the pop up. It has a link to frequently asked questions, and image area . Check it at our site www.foreverfused.ca , Forever Fused Glass Memorials

Using app

12 months

Total reviews

1

Average rating

4.0