All reviews

Rating Breakdown

  • 5
    92% (599 ratings)
  • 4
    5% (32 ratings)
  • 3
    0% (2 ratings)
  • 2
    1% (4 ratings)
  • 1
    2% (12 ratings)
Review RSS Feed Review RSS Feed

5 / 5 Share

Feb. 27, 2024

This app ticks all the boxes for what I need from a chat service plugin for my website. Automated responses, timed messages for customers spending any time on pages, etc. Customer service is responsive and proactive, checking to see if we need help, or anything at all really.

Store

SUM=R&D

Using app

7 days

Total reviews

1

Average rating

5.0

5 / 5 Share

Feb. 26, 2024

Really functional and very easy to use. Simple yet efficient and wonderfully effective with great display.

Using app

18 days

Total reviews

3

Average rating

5.0

5 / 5 Share

Feb. 8, 2024

Switched to this from using zendesk for many years and this is by far such a nice and simplified online chat system for what we needed. Support was quick to answer any questions I had. Highly recommend.

Using app

About 23 hours

Total reviews

7

Average rating

5.0

5 / 5 Share

Jan. 23, 2024

Great application, Thanks

Using app

10 days

Total reviews

3

Average rating

5.0

5 / 5 Share

Jan. 8, 2024

nice

Using app

8 days

Total reviews

1

Average rating

5.0

5 / 5 Share

Nov. 20, 2023

Great app and great customer service

Store

navinka

Using app

Over 2 years

Total reviews

1

Average rating

5.0

5 / 5 Share

July 29, 2023

It has many features help seller to increase the clints and make engagment ,it has free plan to the begginner ,thank you chatra

Using app

3 months

Total reviews

2

Average rating

4.5

5 / 5 Share

Feb. 16, 2023

La aplicación es muy buena, ofrece mucha información en directo sobre los usuarios que hay en tu web en ese instante. Además, puedes automatizar respuestas fácilmente. La recomiendo.

Store

Escuina

Using app

About 2 months

Total reviews

2

Average rating

5.0

5 / 5 Share

Feb. 15, 2023

I really love the interface of this application and very interactive. They always update via email if they have suggestions that can help your online store.

Using app

--

Total reviews

1

Average rating

5.0

5 / 5 Share

Jan. 26, 2023

Excelente servicio, es muy rapido y eficiente para los negocios en línea, muy bueno si deseas hacer crecer tus ventas.

Using app

3 months

Total reviews

1

Average rating

5.0

5 / 5 Share

Nov. 3, 2022

The best free chat for website Work good Fast No bag or error Great joob ---------------------------

Using app

About 2 months

Total reviews

1

Average rating

5.0

5 / 5 Share

Oct. 24, 2022

We used other LiveChat apps before and this is the best one we used thus far. It is accessible, easy to use, and many of our team members are on this app assisting our customers. It is one of the best apps on Shopify. Highly, highly recommend! A+

Using app

Over 1 year

Total reviews

4

Average rating

5.0

5 / 5 Share

Oct. 3, 2022

i love this app. it notifies you when visitors are on your site. for me that builds my confidence !!

Using app

About 2 months

Total reviews

3

Average rating

5.0

5 / 5 Share

Sept. 8, 2022

Facile d'installation et bonne prise en main. De plus l'application possède une version gratuit personnalisable pouvant être upgrade à tout moment !

Using app

14 days

Total reviews

1

Average rating

5.0

5 / 5 Share

July 27, 2022

Nous utilisons CHATRA, et nous sommes content de savoir que le chat a beaucoup évalué, il rends les ventes plus faciles et fluides. Le support est au top , serviable et consciencieux, merci Chatra et bravo!

Using app

5 days

Total reviews

3

Average rating

5.0

5 / 5 Share

July 3, 2022

I love this app as it helps my customers feel like they have someone always helping them every step of the way.

Using app

4 months

Total reviews

3

Average rating

4.7

5 / 5 Share

April 12, 2022

We've downloaded this app for live chats and we're very happy of the result. The app has been well thought and is very easy to use.

Store

MiiRO

Using app

7 days

Total reviews

1

Average rating

5.0

5 / 5 Share

Feb. 16, 2022

If you are looking for an app to help your customers chat with you, this is definitely the app to go with. No BS, easy to set up, everything you could ask for really.

Using app

7 days

Total reviews

3

Average rating

5.0

5 / 5 Share

Feb. 11, 2022

Works well for the shop, has a subtle design, slows down the store speed a bit of course, but marginally. Recommend!

Store

Re-Nou

Using app

Over 1 year

Total reviews

2

Average rating

5.0

5 / 5 Share

Feb. 11, 2022

I used this app for online business. It does help a lot on communicate. It is easy to use for information collection, online chat.

Store

VARON

Using app

4 months

Total reviews

4

Average rating

5.0