All reviews

Rating Breakdown

  • 5
    96% (843 ratings)
  • 4
    2% (20 ratings)
  • 3
    0% (3 ratings)
  • 2
    0% (0 ratings)
  • 1
    2% (14 ratings)
Review RSS Feed Review RSS Feed

1 / 5 Share

Feb. 7, 2024

Very bad experience. Very satisfied at the beginning, but the problems soon piled up. Images are not visible when searching, and they cannot solve the problem. I've been emailing for weeks now, and they don't read the content of the emails. So be careful! I wouldn't recommend this app.

Using app

--

Total reviews

2

Average rating

3.0

5 / 5 Share

Jan. 16, 2024

I can honestly say that this app has transformed the usability of our website. We got called about a trial just at the prefect time when I was frustrated with the native search capabilities of default Shopify and the vast variation of our products and about to search for a solution, either through an app or looking into getting something customer built. I am so glad we went with it because it not only have customers been loving how they browse our website again but also the staff find it a breeze to use, even when they don't work with our online inventory. Lindsay was amazingly helpful. She took the time to answer my concerns and all of my questions with clear and concise explanations. Anything that she couldn't answer directly, she consulted their team and got back to me so quick. We've had it live for a few months now and I don't know how we didn't have it before.

Using app

3 months

Total reviews

2

Average rating

5.0

5 / 5 Share

Jan. 12, 2024

Much more user-friendly than some other search apps out there. Egor Yaroshenko has been very helpful so far in getting our account set up!

Store

CKS

Using app

About 1 month

Total reviews

1

Average rating

5.0

5 / 5 Share

Dec. 29, 2023

Amazing app, and awesome team behind it! This app vastly improves the look and feel of our sites, and is far superior than Shopify's native search bar. The team has been super helpful with setup and helping me understand how to use and optimize it and answered any questions I had. Highly recommend!

Using app

30 days

Total reviews

4

Average rating

3.0

5 / 5 Share

Dec. 27, 2023

Works very well as a smart search tool for our customers, which is very important for us as we have several thousand products with minor differences and their search shows the relevant products well, even if the consumer mis typed something or put in a typo. Customer Support from the app was very responsive and helpful too to explain features or to help troubleshoot any issues we were facing.

Using app

4 months

Total reviews

1

Average rating

5.0

1 / 5 Share

Dec. 23, 2023

the worst app- this has ruined our search bar during our christmas rush and there is zero help minus a chat bar that just keeps repeating itself. awful service and has now costed us thousands of dollars

Using app

14 days

Total reviews

3

Average rating

3.7

5 / 5 Share

Dec. 21, 2023

This app really elevates the look and feel of our website. It is night and day when compared to the standard Shopify search bar. Brian was with us every step of the way during the one month free trial to answer any questions and help us get the most from the app. Super easy to use and easy to customize as well! Quite happy with the the app. Thanks Doofinder!

Using app

2 months

Total reviews

1

Average rating

5.0

5 / 5 Share

Dec. 21, 2023

Easy to setup. And has a high conversion rate. Customer support was helpful. Would recommend

Using app

About 1 month

Total reviews

5

Average rating

5.0

5 / 5 Share

Dec. 21, 2023

I have been working with Egor for several weeks now and it's been great! He has helped me understand this app and I'm extremely excited about our possibilities. I've transferred from Searchanise and this tool is much better right out of the box. Egor continues to help me through the setup process and I'm looking forward to making our website search tool much more advanced!

Using app

28 days

Total reviews

6

Average rating

4.7

5 / 5 Share

Dec. 19, 2023

We have been using this app for a month now and love it. Customers are saying they are finding what they are looking for much faster and easier. Jorge was very patient with us getting this up and running smoothly and helped us every step of the way. Looking forward to exploring all the possibilities it can provide.

Using app

20 days

Total reviews

1

Average rating

5.0

5 / 5 Share

Dec. 19, 2023

Great search tool app.

Using app

7 months

Total reviews

1

Average rating

5.0

5 / 5 Share

Dec. 14, 2023

I found it to be very helpful in increasing sales and making it easier for customers to find what they are looking for. It will pay for itself in no time.

Store

V-Mania

Using app

About 1 month

Total reviews

2

Average rating

5.0

5 / 5 Share

Dec. 12, 2023

This is an amazing app to search and get more conversion. Also "Egor Yaroshenko " support team member is very good to support and reply enquiries easily and so quick. Thank you again

Using app

3 months

Total reviews

7

Average rating

5.0

5 / 5 Share

Dec. 12, 2023

Our online store has over 20,000 products and we have tried numerous search apps. Doofinder is by far the most robust option. They also have great customer support.

Using app

3 months

Total reviews

2

Average rating

5.0

5 / 5 Share

Dec. 11, 2023

Easy to use, really upgraded our search (we use enterprise tier), and pricing structure is fair and simple to understand.

Using app

26 days

Total reviews

2

Average rating

5.0

5 / 5 Share

Dec. 8, 2023

Ein sehr nützliches Plug-in. Der Kundenservice ist sehr geduldig und kann jedes Ihrer Probleme lösen. Es ist sehr zu empfehlen.

Using app

30 days

Total reviews

3

Average rating

5.0

5 / 5 Share

Dec. 6, 2023

Byron was excellent in explaining the benefits of the tool in order to convince me to try the product. The additional search functionality is really good and the analytics of what people are searching for very useful. He checked in with me several times during the trial and was super helpful in helping me understand how to use it. Looking forward to getting further insights now we have signed up

Using app

27 days

Total reviews

1

Average rating

5.0

5 / 5 Share

Nov. 30, 2023

We have been trialling Doofinder now for 30 days and have found it very good to use, and it has clearly improved the search engine over the whole site. Byron has been very helpful and communicative as needed and we have now subscribed for a further 2 months to see how much of a positive impact it makes for our customer. We look forward to refining the system further and using the huge amount of knowledge it provides us about our customers search habits.

Using app

About 1 month

Total reviews

1

Average rating

5.0

5 / 5 Share

Nov. 29, 2023

Great intelligent search bar with amazing customer support and very cool functions. We had a 30 days trial recently which was quite promising, so we go for another 3 months with basic plan for an extended trial. Just a very good experience so far.

Using app

About 1 month

Total reviews

1

Average rating

5.0

5 / 5 Share

Nov. 28, 2023

El buscador hizo mucho más amigable nuestra página, sobre todo porque tenemos muchos productos y algunos son difíciles de encontrar. La atención muy buena con Sara Diaz, respuesta muy rápida y personalizada

Using app

About 1 month

Total reviews

3

Average rating

5.0