All reviews

Rating Breakdown

  • 5
    91% (1,610 ratings)
  • 4
    4% (65 ratings)
  • 3
    0% (8 ratings)
  • 2
    1% (10 ratings)
  • 1
    4% (68 ratings)
Review RSS Feed Review RSS Feed

5 / 5 Share

June 12, 2024

Very useful app for Etsy integration and the customer service is excellent.

Using app

4 months

Total reviews

1

Average rating

5.0

5 / 5 Share

June 12, 2024

Suryansh helped me connect my Etsy shop with Shopify after having had much trouble. They were very quick and helpful. I'm so grateful for their expertise and quick troubleshooting, Thank you Suryansh.

Using app

Over 1 year

Total reviews

1

Average rating

5.0

5 / 5 Share

June 10, 2024

Happy with Cedcommerce, as it makes things easier for me.

Using app

4 months

Total reviews

5

Average rating

5.0

5 / 5 Share

June 6, 2024

Love the app and customer service is very helpful when needed. I love that I can link my Etsy with my Shopify. Very nice app to have.

Using app

7 months

Total reviews

1

Average rating

5.0

5 / 5 Share

June 5, 2024

Great App and the support is excellent Vikram helped me every step of the way. No issues could not be resolved. I highly recommend!

Using app

14 days

Total reviews

1

Average rating

5.0

5 / 5 Share

June 4, 2024

Love all these CedCommerce Apps.

Using app

2 months

Total reviews

10

Average rating

5.0

5 / 5 Share

May 24, 2024

Great app with great customer service - on the rare occasion I have an error, they are very quick to jump in and fix it!

Using app

9 months

Total reviews

1

Average rating

5.0

5 / 5 Share

May 22, 2024

Great customer service. I needed help with resolving an issue and they explained it to me right away.

Using app

2 days

Total reviews

3

Average rating

5.0

5 / 5 Share

May 19, 2024

This is a fantastic app. Easy to use, seamless experience, and immediate customer support through chat any time of the day. There is a little bit of a learning curve, but it's not complicated, and once I learned how to use all the features, it was smooth from there. I highly recommend this app to get your Shopify Store over to the Etsy Marketplace. Amazing! Thanks to the team who developed and is managing the app.

Using app

1 day

Total reviews

2

Average rating

5.0

5 / 5 Share

May 10, 2024

A very good app. Has all the features to make the Etsy integration super powerful. I have used this for about 3 years and can't say I've had too many complaints. On the rare occasion when I did, their 24/7 support was so excellent and in almost all the cases sorted out whatever was wrong immediately.

Using app

About 3 years

Total reviews

7

Average rating

5.0

4 / 5 Share

May 23, 2024

You cant choose manually what to import, might work well if its the first time you import from etsy to shopify, but if you already have etsy listings at shopify and want to import just newer listings its hard to use.

Using app

About 4 hours

Total reviews

3

Average rating

3.7

5 / 5 Share

May 1, 2024

Amazing app! The integration is great, seamless and fast. Also customer support brings top notch service. I had an issue and after a brief minute or so they fixed the issue! I highly recommend this app!

Using app

Over 3 years

Total reviews

1

Average rating

5.0

5 / 5 Share

April 26, 2024

I have used this app for several years. I haven't had many issues and when I do support has always been responsive and fixed quickly.

Using app

About 2 years

Total reviews

2

Average rating

5.0

1 / 5 Share

April 26, 2024

horrible service, unprofessional and there is no support while their app is down. BEWARE.

Using app

5 months

Total reviews

4

Average rating

4.0

5 / 5 Share

April 25, 2024

This is a FABULOUS APP! Seamless with my Etsy store and excellent, prompt customer service. Thank you!

Using app

Over 1 year

Total reviews

1

Average rating

5.0

5 / 5 Share

April 23, 2024

Riya has been very helpful with setting up my integration from Etsy to Shopify. I loved working with her and would definitely reach out to her again if I run into any issues. So far, I am pretty satisfied with this app.

Using app

8 days

Total reviews

6

Average rating

5.0

5 / 5 Share

April 18, 2024

So far everything has been seamless to use. Any issues or questions I have had have been answered through their chat.

Using app

15 days

Total reviews

1

Average rating

5.0

5 / 5 Share

April 16, 2024

The app is easy to set up and works smoothly. Good customer service. Recommended.

Using app

Almost 2 years

Total reviews

1

Average rating

5.0

1 / 5 Share

April 15, 2024

poor support

Using app

5 months

Total reviews

2

Average rating

3.0

5 / 5 Share

April 14, 2024

The app is wonderful for managing the Etsy store from Shopify, and the support team is on point when it comes to error resolution.

Using app

7 months

Total reviews

1

Average rating

5.0