All reviews

Rating Breakdown

  • 5
    91% (1,588 ratings)
  • 4
    4% (64 ratings)
  • 3
    0% (8 ratings)
  • 2
    1% (10 ratings)
  • 1
    4% (67 ratings)

5 / 5 Share

Feb. 23, 2024

The app works seamlessly to sync Shopify listings to Etsy, exactly what it's meant to do. I've had one technical issue that was quickly resolved by texting with tech support. Very happy with the utility of this app.

Using app

--

Total reviews

1

Average rating

5.0

5 / 5 Share

Feb. 21, 2024

Anyatra was very patient and explained everything very well and in detail for me to understand the billing.

Using app

--

Total reviews

2

Average rating

5.0

5 / 5 Share

Feb. 21, 2024

I was having some trouble figuring out how to connect to Etsy and I could not believe how quickly I was able to get support. Within minutes I was all hooked up and ready to go. I wish the other app's were this easy.

Using app

--

Total reviews

1

Average rating

5.0

5 / 5 Share

Feb. 19, 2024

Very well set up, lots of options, and great support when you need help!

Using app

--

Total reviews

3

Average rating

5.0

5 / 5 Share

Feb. 18, 2024

Very responsive support that know what they are talking about to resolve issues fast

Using app

--

Total reviews

1

Average rating

5.0

5 / 5 Share

Feb. 15, 2024

Integrating with Etsy is seamless with this app. It has significantly increased my sales. Customer support is prompt, helpful and knowledgable whenever I have needed anything. Highly recommend this app!

Using app

--

Total reviews

4

Average rating

4.3

1 / 5 Share

Feb. 14, 2024

While the basic functionality works, it is a ludicrous $50 / month at their lowest tier for the most basic of functions. They also advertise other integrations (like Wayfair) that they don't actually offer a solution for. And when I contacted customer support, they didn't reply. I chose this solution because I was looking for a single service provide that provides multiple integrations and they fell short on both price and scope of integrations.ac

Using app

--

Total reviews

1

Average rating

1.0

1 / 5 Share

Feb. 14, 2024

This has been horrible. I downloaded this app 12 days ago and it has not worked since the start. I submitted a ticket the same day and it said I would hear back in one business day. It's been almost two weeks and I have not heard a word. I've followed up to the ticket, nothing. I submitted a new ticket, nothing. There is literally no way to get a hold of someone for support. I've called the number, nothing. Tried a different number and it goes to someone personal phone. Even downloaded Skype to try and chat with someone, didn't work. This is by far the worst customer service experience I've had. I just want to cancel the whole thing and be done.

Using app

--

Total reviews

1

Average rating

1.0

5 / 5 Share

Feb. 13, 2024

This app has made it easier for me to manage my Etsy and Shopify stores without having to stress about inventory management and time wasted in listing products in multiple marketplaces. As I am new to owning a small online business, there has been quite a learning curb. Thankfully, the Ced support has been immediate, helpful and patient with my questions. I feel comfortable asking questions and receiving a clear explanation with photos and screenshots showing me what to do (I'm a visual learner!). I recommend you try this app if you need to integrate with Etsy!

Using app

--

Total reviews

1

Average rating

5.0

5 / 5 Share

Feb. 13, 2024

Very good app. I have been using it since 2022. Customer service is excellent. They are very quick in clarifying any questions. The interface is pretty is easy to understand. I have been using it to sync my Shopify and Etsy stores. I haven't had any issues at all.

Using app

--

Total reviews

1

Average rating

5.0

5 / 5 Share

Feb. 13, 2024

Adarsh me ha ayudado de manera MUY satisfactoria desde el minuto 1, me ha respondido super rapido y una vez que me ayudó con mi problema me ofreció mas ayuda!!!!!!! Es genial, asi da gusto trabajar en esta app y con gente asi! 10/10

Using app

--

Total reviews

1

Average rating

5.0

1 / 5 Share

Feb. 9, 2024

If you have a lot of products, I don't recommend this app. It creates duplicate listings, even when a product is in Shopify and Etsy, it doesn't sync properly. I've had orders come in where it duplicated the same product and changed the order, ultimately, changing my stock in Shopify. I could go on and on but I've already wasted enough time on this app.

Using app

--

Total reviews

1

Average rating

1.0

5 / 5 Share

Feb. 9, 2024

Fast support and very convenient features!

Using app

--

Total reviews

1

Average rating

5.0

5 / 5 Share

Feb. 9, 2024

Perfect Experience and customer Service

Using app

--

Total reviews

2

Average rating

3.0

5 / 5 Share

Feb. 1, 2024

Adarsh walked me thru the whole process and was awesome!

Using app

15 days

Total reviews

1

Average rating

5.0

5 / 5 Share

Jan. 31, 2024

thanks a lot for the support. The integration of the new products was very easy and I got help from the CED support to implent it. Never seen such a good support

Using app

8 days

Total reviews

1

Average rating

5.0

5 / 5 Share

Jan. 30, 2024

Great app, simple to set up, support is great!

Using app

4 days

Total reviews

2

Average rating

4.5

5 / 5 Share

Jan. 30, 2024

son los mejores del mundo.

Using app

About 3 years

Total reviews

5

Average rating

5.0

5 / 5 Share

Jan. 29, 2024

Highly recommend! They are a great way to save time and are so helpful if you have a question or need help.

Using app

4 months

Total reviews

2

Average rating

5.0

5 / 5 Share

Jan. 29, 2024

Fast and helpful support.

Using app

Almost 2 years

Total reviews

1

Average rating

5.0