All reviews

Rating Breakdown

  • 5
    95% (410 ratings)
  • 4
    3% (12 ratings)
  • 3
    0% (2 ratings)
  • 2
    0% (0 ratings)
  • 1
    2% (7 ratings)
Review RSS Feed Review RSS Feed

1 / 5 Share

April 13, 2024

Really worst service my product was caught in weight discrepancy for 350gm they charged 2000gm and they do not respond when i try to contact them

Store

LAMANDO

Using app

--

Total reviews

1

Average rating

1.0

5 / 5 Share

April 8, 2024

I am very happy using Shipway forward services. Shipway has helped me reduce my operation timings and efficiently align my order processing task. There support team is very helpful in resolving timely issue and Gaurav Saini from the team has helped me a lot in timely answering all the queries and issues.

Using app

Over 3 years

Total reviews

1

Average rating

5.0

5 / 5 Share

April 5, 2024

Shipway has truly transformed our operations, and it's all thanks to the exceptional service provided by Rishabh Dahiya. Whenever we encounter a bug or issue on-site, the resolution process is remarkably swift and straightforward. The responsiveness of everyone at Shipway is unparalleled; they promptly address any concerns we may have. Although the processes on the platform may seem extensive, we appreciate the meticulous steps taken to crosscheck every detail and ensure flawless execution. These steps not only streamline our operations but also instil confidence that everything will proceed smoothly. Shipway's dedication to excellence is evident in every interaction, making it an invaluable partner in our journey towards success. While our experience with Shipway has been overwhelmingly positive, one aspect that has caused some disappointment is the cost associated with add-ons. As much as we value the efficiency and effectiveness of Shipway's services, we can't help but feel disheartened by the additional expenses incurred for certain features. We understand that quality comes at a price, and we're willing to invest in tools that enhance our operations. However, we hope that Shipway will consider reviewing its pricing structure for add-ons, ensuring that it remains competitive and accessible to businesses of all sizes. Despite this concern, our overall satisfaction with Shipway remains high, and we look forward to continued collaboration and support from their team. - Chintu

Using app

About 2 months

Total reviews

1

Average rating

5.0

5 / 5 Share

April 4, 2024

After using Shipway service for more than 6 months, we can definitely say this is one of the best logistic company in India. 5 out 5 stars.

Store

Warsan

Using app

4 months

Total reviews

4

Average rating

5.0

5 / 5 Share

April 4, 2024

We are delighted with all the help Shipway has provided us regarding Exchanges and Returns. The Shipway Panel is user-friendly. Along with that, the support team is also very prompt and supportive.

Store

Clt.s

Using app

27 days

Total reviews

1

Average rating

5.0

5 / 5 Share

Oct. 25, 2023

The Shipway Panel is use friendly. 1. Prettly simple design & use-case, covers most of the Logistics Needs. 2. Reports and analysis helps for understanding of your progress. 3. Might face glitches sometimes (but that is resolved by team in no-time) 4. Team is Prompt in response & supportive. (delivery escalations take some Turn Around time) 5. KAM support is a big help. Thanks Ankit Monoxa

Using app

5 months

Total reviews

1

Average rating

5.0

5 / 5 Share

July 19, 2023

"I'm absolutely delighted with the courier service! From start to finish, they exceeded my expectations. The whole process was smooth and hassle-free. The package arrived on time, and the delivery person was incredibly courteous and professional. It's such a relief to know that I can rely on them to handle my shipments efficiently. I can't say enough good things about their service, and I highly recommend them to anyone in need of a reliable courier. Thank you for making my experience so pleasant

Using app

3 months

Total reviews

1

Average rating

5.0

5 / 5 Share

July 19, 2023

Shipway is an excellent e-commerce Shipping platform to courier our material all over India with a nominal charges. The application & onboarding process is very simple and easy. The interface is simple and understandable. Order syncing and managing has become easier. Their support team is very helpful in faster resolution of any issues. and KAM MR.NITIN is very supportive and responsible.

Using app

2 months

Total reviews

1

Average rating

5.0

5 / 5 Share

July 19, 2023

Great experience. Smooth interface & timely service. Thanks to our account manager Gourav all our issues get resolved on call unlike other companies where you've to talk to the bot. Cheers

Using app

About 1 month

Total reviews

1

Average rating

5.0

5 / 5 Share

July 19, 2023

The Shipway order panel is super easy to use, and the customer team is friendly and resolves queries efficiently. I am Using Shipway since last 3 month, amazing experience. Ankit is very supportive, provide quick solutions. Helping hand for my small business, Thank you Ankit for helping us out.

Store

belageo

Using app

3 months

Total reviews

1

Average rating

5.0

5 / 5 Share

July 19, 2023

Brilliant as always..... Top shelf service every time......Very easy to use!! Keep up the good work!

Using app

4 months

Total reviews

1

Average rating

5.0

4 / 5 Share

July 19, 2023

The staff are very professional and they helped me move all my items without any damages.I have been working with (company) 3+ years now. They are really wonderful. Great service & rates.

Using app

About 1 year

Total reviews

4

Average rating

4.8

5 / 5 Share

July 19, 2023

Great service and supportive staff. Prince is available anytime for support, Satisfied with the service quality and also they deliver the desired results.

Using app

5 months

Total reviews

1

Average rating

5.0

1 / 5 Share

Nov. 22, 2023

The service was good at first, but it went downhill afterward. They don't respond to messages or calls, and their support is slow. As a business, we have to manually call the courier to pick up orders since there's no automation. Many packages don't get delivered, and there's no help to fix this. Payments, refunds, and other money matters are unclear, making things worse. After they onboard you, they don't answer calls or messages. It seems like they only care about hitting their targets and not about helping customers. It's just bad service after a while. They need to do better.

Using app

5 months

Total reviews

2

Average rating

3.0

5 / 5 Share

July 19, 2023

The Shipway Panel is use friendly. 1. Prettly simple design & use-case, covers most of the Logistics Needs. 2. Reports and analysis helps for understanding of your progress. 3. Might face glitches sometimes (but that is resolved by team in no-time) 4. Team is Prompt in response & supportive. (delivery escalations take some Turn Around time) 5. KAM support is a big help. 6. Panel can improve in real-time responses

Using app

3 months

Total reviews

1

Average rating

5.0

1 / 5 Share

July 4, 2023

extremely bad service have been asking them to complete the account setup so that we can start shipping but no one responds. At the end tired of following up and deleting the app. Not happy with the customer support , they are not prompt about the commitments and don't care about what customer wants to do with the app.

Using app

4 days

Total reviews

3

Average rating

3.3

5 / 5 Share

May 30, 2023

The overall panel is really easy to use. Far better than the others in the market. The team is also quite supportive as well. However the logistic services need to be improved a lot. The KAM support is close to zero if you don't have much orders yet. Hope this improves in future.

Store

Case It

Using app

About 1 month

Total reviews

1

Average rating

5.0

5 / 5 Share

April 6, 2023

End to end shipping solution. Extremely Happy with the service and support received from Shipway team. I can hands down say its way better than shiprocket. A big Thanks to Mr Azeem for onboarding us and resolving all our queries in quick time.

Using app

11 months

Total reviews

3

Average rating

4.3

5 / 5 Share

March 29, 2023

I love shipway service; the customer team is perfect and resolves queries quickly. Thank you, Prince and Nikhel for helping.

Using app

About 1 year

Total reviews

1

Average rating

5.0

5 / 5 Share

March 28, 2023

The customer support team was incredibly helpful, and order processing has become quite smooth. Great app!

Using app

About 1 year

Total reviews

1

Average rating

5.0