All reviews

Rating Breakdown

  • 5
    91% (431 ratings)
  • 4
    4% (17 ratings)
  • 3
    2% (9 ratings)
  • 2
    1% (3 ratings)
  • 1
    3% (13 ratings)
Review RSS Feed Review RSS Feed

5 / 5 Share

April 22, 2024

Super la communication est super. Je vous conseille vivement ce service

Using app

--

Total reviews

1

Average rating

5.0

5 / 5 Share

April 17, 2024

Useful tool. Help build communication with clients.

Using app

About 2 hours

Total reviews

2

Average rating

5.0

Developer Reply

🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 Thank you for your feedback! We're thrilled to hear that you find our tool useful for building communication with clients. Enhancing communication is a key goal for us, and we're delighted that our tool has been helpful in achieving that. If you have any further feedback or need assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help! 😊📞

5 / 5 Share

April 16, 2024

thanks to the team for the help fast and easy to work with their help responsive and kind.

Using app

About 3 hours

Total reviews

1

Average rating

5.0

Developer Reply

🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 Thank you for your kind words! We're delighted to hear that our team was able to assist you quickly and easily. Providing responsive and kind support is what we strive for, and we're glad we could meet your expectations. If you ever need further assistance or have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help! 😊🚀

5 / 5 Share

April 15, 2024

easy to use! good customer support

Using app

About 1 month

Total reviews

1

Average rating

5.0

Developer Reply

🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 Thank you for your feedback! We're thrilled to hear that you find our Omega Facebook Messenger Chat app easy to use. Providing user-friendly solutions is our priority. We're also delighted that you're satisfied with our customer support. Delivering excellent service is important to us, and we're here to assist you whenever you need. If you have any further questions or require assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help! 😊🛠️

5 / 5 Share

April 8, 2024

Thanks for the help Joyce! and for the new app

Using app

2 days

Total reviews

3

Average rating

5.0

Developer Reply

You're welcome! We're glad Joyce was able to assist you, and we appreciate your support for our Omega Facebook Messenger Chat app. If you have any further questions or need assistance with the app, feel free to reach out. We're here to help! 🌟🚀

5 / 5 Share

March 27, 2024

非常好用

Using app

5 months

Total reviews

4

Average rating

5.0

Developer Reply

太好了!我们很高兴听到您对我们的Omega Facebook Messenger Chat应用非常满意!如果您有任何其他问题或需要帮助,请随时联系我们。我们随时为您提供帮助!🌟

5 / 5 Share

March 26, 2024

Works great for our shop - wonderful support staff!

Using app

Over 4 years

Total reviews

2

Average rating

5.0

Developer Reply

We're thrilled to hear that our Omega Facebook Messenger Chat app works great for your shop! 🌟 Thank you for your kind words about our support staff. 💼 Providing wonderful support is our priority, and we're here to assist you whenever you need help. If you have any further questions or concerns, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're always happy to help! 🚀

5 / 5 Share

March 26, 2024

Using app

11 days

Total reviews

1

Average rating

5.0

Developer Reply

Thank you so much for the 5-star rating! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ We're thrilled to hear that you're satisfied with our Omega Facebook Messenger Chat app. Your feedback means a lot to us, and we're here to ensure your continued satisfaction. If you have any further questions or need assistance in the future, please feel free to reach out. We're always happy to help! 🌟

5 / 5 Share

March 13, 2024

Very easy to use! And the customer service is very good, they assisted me with some customization!

Store

My Store

Using app

37 minutes

Developer Reply

🌟 Thank you for your feedback! We're thrilled to hear that you find our Omega Facebook Messenger Chat app very easy to use. We're also delighted that you had a great experience with our customer service team, especially with the customization assistance. Your satisfaction is our priority, and we're committed to providing you with a seamless experience and excellent support. If you ever need further assistance or have any questions, feel free to reach out. We're here to help you make the most out of our app! 💫 #OmegaEaseOfUse

5 / 5 Share

March 3, 2024

Using app

31 minutes

Total reviews

1

Average rating

5.0

Developer Reply

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Thank you so much for the fantastic 5-star review! 🌟 We're thrilled to hear about your positive experience with our Facebook Message app on Shopify. 🚀 Your support means the world to us, and we're dedicated to providing top-notch customer service. 😊 If you ever have more questions or need assistance, feel free to reach out. 🛍️🎉 #CustomerSatisfaction #FiveStars

5 / 5 Share

Feb. 22, 2024

geat app

Using app

33 minutes

Total reviews

1

Average rating

5.0

Developer Reply

Thank you for the compliment! 🌟 We're delighted to hear that you find our app great. If you have any feedback or if there's anything specific you love about it, feel free to share. We're here to assist you! 😊🚀 #GreatApp #Appreciation 🌐👍

5 / 5 Share

Feb. 20, 2024

the app is useful for ensuring that the customer interfaces directly with the seller, furthermore the assistance is always available at any time, professional, patient and really very kind. I highly recommend the application

Using app

3 days

Total reviews

2

Average rating

5.0

Developer Reply

Thank you so much for your glowing recommendation! 😊 We're thrilled to hear that you find our app useful for facilitating direct interaction between customers and sellers, and that you've had positive experiences with our support team. We strive to provide professional, patient, and kind assistance whenever it's needed. Your recommendation means a lot to us! If you ever have any further questions or need assistance, don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help! 🌟

5 / 5 Share

Feb. 18, 2024

Using app

About 21 hours

Total reviews

3

Average rating

5.0

Developer Reply

🌟 Thank you for the 5-star rating! We're thrilled to have provided you with a top-notch experience. If there's ever anything more we can do to enhance your satisfaction or if you have additional feedback, please don't hesitate to let us know. Your support means the world to us! 🚀😊 #FiveStarExperience

5 / 5 Share

Feb. 12, 2024

Amey a était très rapide pour m'aider dans la configuration de mon chat live messenger, je le suis très reconnaissant

Store

Spiroxy

Using app

About 1 month

Total reviews

3

Average rating

5.0

Developer Reply

C'est formidable d'entendre cela ! 🎉 Nous sommes ravis qu'Amey ait pu vous aider rapidement et efficacement dans la configuration de votre chat live messenger. Nous sommes reconnaissants de votre appréciation et nous transmettrons vos aimables paroles à Amey. Si vous avez d'autres questions ou besoin d'une assistance supplémentaire, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter. Merci d'avoir choisi notre service et Amey pour votre soutien ! 🌟😊👏

5 / 5 Share

Jan. 26, 2024

This is an excellent app and the customer support from Wendy was fast and responsive. I was very impressed by the speed of their response. Highly recommended

Using app

11 months

Total reviews

6

Average rating

4.3

Developer Reply

Thank you for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear that you find our app excellent and that Wendy provided fast and responsive customer support. We appreciate your recommendation! If you ever have more feedback or if there's anything else we can assist you with, feel free to let us know. We're here to help! 🌟💙🚀

5 / 5 Share

Jan. 19, 2024

如果你唯一與顧客溝通的平台只有 Facebook 可以考慮這個app 客服人員回覆很即時 也很熱心 遇到任何問題都可以做詢問 他們會用盡全力地替你解決問題

Using app

About 2 hours

Total reviews

5

Average rating

5.0

Developer Reply

🌐 感謝您的分享!如果Facebook是您唯一與顧客溝通的平台,這個app確實是一個值得考慮的選擇。客服人員的即時回覆和熱心服務讓我們感到非常高興。有任何問題都隨時歡迎提問,我們會竭盡全力為您解決!🚀 謝謝您的支持!😊 #即時回覆 #熱心服務

5 / 5 Share

Jan. 16, 2024

Great app, easy to use and if you do need to contact the support they are super quick and very helpful.

Using app

Over 3 years

Total reviews

1

Average rating

5.0

Developer Reply

🌟 Thanks a bunch for your awesome review! 🚀 We're thrilled to hear that you find our app easy to use. It's fantastic to know that our support team could provide you with quick and helpful assistance. If you ever have more questions or need further help, feel free to reach out. Happy using our app! 😊🛠️

5 / 5 Share

Jan. 13, 2024

Using app

13 days

Total reviews

1

Average rating

5.0

Developer Reply

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Thank you for the 5-star rating! If there's anything more we can do for you or if you have additional feedback, feel free to let us know. We're here to help! 🌟😊

5 / 5 Share

Jan. 12, 2024

É o App Gratuito mais simples de configurar e completo da sua categoria, o atendimento é muito prestativo e paciente , créditos ao atendente Lynn que me orientou, Recomendo!

Using app

13 days

Total reviews

4

Average rating

4.8

Developer Reply

🚀 Ficamos felizes em saber que você considera nosso App Gratuito o mais simples de configurar e completo da categoria! É ótimo ouvir que o atendimento, em especial o da atendente Lynn, foi prestativo e paciente. Agradecemos pela recomendação! Se precisar de mais alguma ajuda ou tiver mais feedback, estamos sempre à disposição. 🌟

5 / 5 Share

Dec. 12, 2023

Great team, fast responsive, helped us with FB connection troubles

Using app

4 days

Total reviews

1

Average rating

5.0

Developer Reply

That's fantastic to hear! 🌟 We're thrilled that our team was able to assist you with your FB connection troubles and provide fast and responsive support. If you have any further questions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help and ensure your experience remains excellent! 😊👍