All reviews

Rating Breakdown

  • 5
    95% (3,837 ratings)
  • 4
    3% (102 ratings)
  • 3
    1% (25 ratings)
  • 2
    0% (18 ratings)
  • 1
    2% (65 ratings)
Review RSS Feed Review RSS Feed

5 / 5 Share

April 10, 2024

Excellent and easy to use app that has lots of templates and easy to apply elements. Very happy with it. Support is very helpful and clear as well.

Store

AX1

Using app

--

Total reviews

1

Average rating

5.0

5 / 5 Share

April 9, 2024

I've really enjoyed using gem pages. It has made making my website super easy. The builder is pretty intuitive and easy to use, and I preferred theirs over a couple others I've tried. Plus, it's really easy to create section templates so I can drag and drop my own already configured preferences. I did have a few issues with my theme clashing with the CSS starting out, but they resolved my issues really quickly, and now I have a wonderful working site that I was able to make myself. I'm so glad their support is quick and responsive!

Using app

--

Total reviews

1

Average rating

5.0

5 / 5 Share

April 9, 2024

Top Customer Service. Jumping in to help you solve any problems you might face with using the app. Sometimes there are bugs that are not even caused by gempage and they still trying to find a solution with you. Quickly accessable via a chat while you "coding". Can't say a thing for page speed etc. but the building eperience so far has been good!

Using app

--

Total reviews

6

Average rating

5.0

5 / 5 Share

April 9, 2024

Guys ... this is the real deal! never left an app review after 6 years on shopify, but this one is a 10/10 very comprehensive set of functions, sleek pages, tech support was on live chat and actually helpful! they sort it out rather than passing you to email ticket support (shout out to Mona:) and they're onto something with the ai page builder tools that need a little bit of tweaking but definitely gave me some good head starts. My only suggestion would be to add a "layers" type field in the left tab of the editor. A few times i struggled to change small sections of background colours or margin sizes because the elements are sometimes tightly overlapped (section/row/product etc) and hard to figure out exactly what needed the edit. I figured it out, but took a little longer than I would have liked. An excellent page builder overall.

Using app

--

Total reviews

1

Average rating

5.0

1 / 5 Share

April 9, 2024

Don't be fooled, you won't be able to downgrade to the free plan once you subscribed. They ask you to delete the app and risk loosing your live-page in order for you to sign up again and select the free tier. Thank you very much

Store

paawy

Using app

--

Total reviews

5

Average rating

4.2

5 / 5 Share

April 9, 2024

amazing service!

Using app

--

Total reviews

1

Average rating

5.0

5 / 5 Share

April 9, 2024

I recently had an exceptional support experience with GemPages. The representatives were highly knowledgeable, responsive, and genuinely caring. They promptly addressed my concerns with professionalism and expertise, leaving me thoroughly impressed. I wholeheartedly recommend GemPages for their top-notch customer support. Keep up the fantastic work!

Using app

--

Total reviews

1

Average rating

5.0

5 / 5 Share

April 9, 2024

super bueno, el servicio es super eficaz y si hay cosas que no es posible de hacer ayudan de otra forma, 100% recomendados, ademas la construcción de landing es demasiado fácil

Using app

--

Total reviews

1

Average rating

5.0

5 / 5 Share

April 9, 2024

SUPER GREAT

Using app

--

Total reviews

1

Average rating

5.0

5 / 5 Share

April 9, 2024

GemPages offers a user-friendly interface with extensive customization options, ensuring flexibility in creating unique pages. Its responsive design ensures optimal performance across all devices. Seamless integration with popular e-commerce platforms like Shopify simplifies workflow. Fast loading times and smooth operation enhance user experience. Robust documentation and customer support further contribute to its appeal. Regular updates demonstrate a commitment to improvement. Overall, GemPages excels in providing a versatile and efficient solution for building engaging online storefronts.

Using app

--

Total reviews

1

Average rating

5.0

5 / 5 Share

April 8, 2024

I had THE BEST experience with Tony and Gem Pages. He was super patient, and every problem I had was solved quickly...I highly recommend this app, not only for its super user friendly ability, but EXCELLENT customer service.

Using app

--

Total reviews

1

Average rating

5.0

5 / 5 Share

April 8, 2024

The app is working as my expectation. I hope the customer service can be improved better with faster reply. However, it's good in general.

Using app

--

Total reviews

2

Average rating

5.0

5 / 5 Share

April 8, 2024

Support team is very helpful and provides assistance with clear directives and examples. Their team is prompt to respond and assists with all levels of coding inquiries and layout support.

Using app

Almost 6 years

Total reviews

2

Average rating

5.0

1 / 5 Share

April 8, 2024

STAY AWAY. INSTALLS CODE AND DOES NOT GET REMOVED WHEN YOU UNINSTALL THE APP!!!!! Now the Site is LITTERED with all their Code!!! No mention of code being installed....their "AI" is a joke, it doesn't work. Stay away from this APP..installs Code and doesn't get removed when the App is uninstalled.

Using app

23 days

Total reviews

5

Average rating

1.8

5 / 5 Share

April 8, 2024

Excellent app and excellent service!

Store

My Store

Using app

7 days

5 / 5 Share

April 8, 2024

the best page builder on shopify tried several but gempages is the best by far it reminds me like figma because how easy it is to design and build

Store

toetoez

Using app

3 days

Total reviews

2

Average rating

5.0

5 / 5 Share

April 8, 2024

their customer support is excellent. Jane and her team helped me so much and was patient with me

Using app

5 days

Total reviews

1

Average rating

5.0

5 / 5 Share

April 7, 2024

The customer service was very helpful and was quick in resolving the issue with my store. I definitely recommend GemPages as it gives you the creativity and freedom to create the perfect pages for your store

Using app

Over 1 year

Total reviews

1

Average rating

5.0

5 / 5 Share

April 7, 2024

Using app

Over 1 year

Total reviews

6

Average rating

5.0

5 / 5 Share

April 6, 2024

AMAZING customer service!!!

Using app

--

Total reviews

2

Average rating

5.0