Simprosys Google Shopping Feed for Shopify

Simprosys Google Shopping Feed

Submits Feed for Google Shopping, Microsoft, Meta, & Pinterest
Rating
4.9
Feedback
4,954
Reviews
Chart
#74
Shopify

All reviews

5 / 5 Share
Nov. 22, 2023

The Best app out there to sync your google shopping feed! Great customer service and well running app! A must Have!

Store Using app Total reviews Average rating
ThePicklrShop Over 1 year 7 4.9
5 / 5 Share
Nov. 22, 2023

support is really good, replies and resolve all queries

Store Using app Total reviews Average rating
whatagift.com.au About 2 years 4 5.0
5 / 5 Share
Nov. 21, 2023

Great APP, you can submit feeds for different countries, and you can decide which sku can be submitted. If you have any difficulties, their customer service can help in time.

Store Using app Total reviews Average rating
TWLE 7 months 1 5.0
5 / 5 Share
Nov. 21, 2023

They are always courteous and helpful. I use this app on my multiple stores and it is a great app.

Store Using app Total reviews Average rating
Komorebi Stationery 6 days 9 5.0
5 / 5 Share
Nov. 21, 2023

The support team is excellent! Great app to consolidate the conversion and tags in one place while connecting product feed to Google Merchant. Excellent app!!

Store Using app Total reviews Average rating
Snack On Nuts 18 days 5 5.0
5 / 5 Share
Nov. 20, 2023

I've fixed a problem which i was trying to solve almost for 2 weeks. In just 30 seconds, no more variant names in merchant center. Kindly and experienced stuff, thanks a lot. Definitely recommended.

Store Using app Total reviews Average rating
Theswaf About 14 hours 6 4.3
5 / 5 Share
Nov. 11, 2023

As a new customer to Shopify and limited knowledge on setting up a website after coming across the Simprosys app to set up ad campaigns it was a bit overwhelming. I had a few issues that I reached out to Simprosys support and they went above and beyond my expectations. The response was super quick and extremely helpful to guide us to get things working the way they should. Highly recommend!

Store Using app Total reviews Average rating
5 / 5 Share
Nov. 10, 2023

非常好用

Store Using app Total reviews Average rating
INCERUNMEN Over 1 year 6 5.0
5 / 5 Share
Nov. 10, 2023

The technical support is wonderful, they answered all my questions and related to the integration of conversions to my Google Ads account.

Store Using app Total reviews Average rating
First Truck Parts 10 months 5 5.0
5 / 5 Share
Nov. 8, 2023

Amazing support! I recently had an issue with a Google Merchant Center suspension and Nikunj took the time out to write a detailed response on things on my website that could cause it and he even included screenshots! It's not even a simprosys problem but he made sure to assist me as best he could, will never use another Google Shopping app ever!

Store Using app Total reviews Average rating
Sculpt Store. 12 days 2 5.0
5 / 5 Share
Nov. 8, 2023

Responsive live chat support.

Store Using app Total reviews Average rating
GTC Over 1 year 5 5.0
5 / 5 Share
Nov. 6, 2023

An accommodating gentleman called Saad is a great asset to the company. Many Thanks

Store Using app Total reviews Average rating
Rios London 9 days 3 5.0
5 / 5 Share
Nov. 6, 2023

Very good support team, fast respond and truly solve problem

Store Using app Total reviews Average rating
uahpet-official Over 1 year 5 5.0
5 / 5 Share
Nov. 6, 2023

Very good and useful. Good Customer Service

Store Using app Total reviews Average rating
My Dental Store 21 days 4 5.0
5 / 5 Share
Nov. 5, 2023

Best app for submitting your feed to google. The team offers support in a few minutes after your request. Thumbs up!

Store Using app Total reviews Average rating
CuDeToate.ro 5 months 2 5.0
5 / 5 Share
Nov. 4, 2023

I use this app to ensure only the base variants of my products go to Google Merchant Centre. The interface is easy to use and the support from the team is very quick and helpful (I had made the error of having two feeds, one with the Google shopify app and one with the Simprosy's app, and they quickly identified the problem and helped me to resolve it). So, so far it looks great and I'm not sure what I would do without it. Thanks guys.

Store Using app Total reviews Average rating
5 / 5 Share
Nov. 3, 2023

This is a must have app for every shopify store! Been using this app for years for my 3 shopify store. Support specially from Deepak is beyond 5 stars.

Store Using app Total reviews Average rating
Purse Maison Almost 2 years 7 4.4
5 / 5 Share
Nov. 3, 2023

Very good app in many ways and we've used it for years

Store Using app Total reviews Average rating
5 / 5 Share
Nov. 3, 2023

This app makes is much easier to manage our large volume of products in google shopping. Support is responsive and assisted in our custom set up when we had issues initially.

Store Using app Total reviews Average rating
Brixton 4x4 2 months 7 5.0
5 / 5 Share
July 18, 2024

We've been with the app for a good amount of time. Unfortunately, they are now charging us for having 100,000+ products on our store, while we only use their app to advertize less than 20,000 products on Google. I think this is unfair since we're simply not using their app for those other products, we shouldn't get charged...

Store Using app Total reviews Average rating
MPR Tools & Equipment About 2 years 17 4.1
Developer Reply

Dear Merchant, Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your loyalty and support for our app. We understand your concern about the app charges based on the number of products in your store. However, we would like to explain why this is necessary and fair. Our app charges are based on the total number of products in your store, not the number of products you advertise on Google. The reason for this is that our app processes and submits all product updates in real time to Google Merchant Center directly through Update Notifications (a set of Webhooks triggered by Shopify). As part of this process, Shopify sends webhooks for all products whenever they change, regardless of whether the app is processing those products for product data submission or not. The app decides whether the webhook is worth ignoring or updating to Google, Microsoft, or Facebook after processing it. This process consumes a lot of resources and bandwidth, and we have to pay for it in order to maintain and improve our app. We hope that you understand our app charges and continue to use our app for your Google Shopping needs. If you have any questions or concerns, please feel free to contact us at [email protected]. We are always happy to help. Thanks, Milan Vaghela Product Lead - Simprosys InfoMedia

Previous Page 117 of 248 Next

Sign up to receive AppNavigator updates

Find out when we add keyword-monitoring, review RSS feeds and more.