All reviews

Rating Breakdown

  • 5
    71% (153 ratings)
  • 4
    3% (6 ratings)
  • 3
    2% (5 ratings)
  • 2
    4% (8 ratings)
  • 1
    19% (40 ratings)
Review RSS Feed Review RSS Feed

5 / 5 Share

July 5, 2023

Storeya has been an integral tool for our eCommerce business. We've been using it for several months now, and the results are nothing short of impressive.

Using app

6 months

Total reviews

2

Average rating

5.0

5 / 5 Share

June 19, 2023

Very easy set up and good customer service. We're seeing 6.6x ROAS and 4.1 conversion rate. As a small business we were floundering trying to figure out how to run Google Ads on our own and weren't spending our money wisely. We're pleased so far and would recommend this app!

Using app

3 months

Total reviews

2

Average rating

5.0

Developer Reply

Thank you so much for this wonderful review - we highly appreciate it! It's our passion to help businesses grow, and we're super excited to have you guys with us! Thanks again, and always here to assist :-)

5 / 5 Share

June 7, 2023

I've been working w/ StoreYa for quite sometime and I've had the best experience. zi broke even in the beginning but I love that I can adjust budgets depending on traffic and I've had the best results. I highly recommend this AI program.

Using app

Over 1 year

Total reviews

1

Average rating

5.0

5 / 5 Share

May 30, 2023

I found this service while looking for an application/program that could support me with additional advertising on top of what I was already doing on Google ADS. I started with $1000, but by the middle of the month I had already decided to increase the budget to $5000. This is because I am getting back X16 budget I spent and the month is not yet over (sales data have been validated). I honestly believe that: those who had not success with this service and the support team (it is a must to provide all the details to set up the campaign) should look at their own website, their own product feeds and the guidance given to StoreYa on how and on which products to allocate the budget. I hope they can push my business even further with a higher budget!

Using app

25 days

Total reviews

3

Average rating

5.0

5 / 5 Share

May 29, 2023

At first I was hesitant when I was suggested the APP by PayPal as a way to boost sales, when I first installed it, I broke even what I invested in the first month, but then I found that it really made a difference, as long as you try and help the team with the information, campaigning, they are very responsive, and very quick to settle any questions one has about the sales, etc.

Using app

5 months

Total reviews

2

Average rating

5.0

1 / 5 Share

May 30, 2023

To Reply by StoreYa: As a small business I need the refund but I am not going to remove what truly happened while trying your marketing service. I believe your response was to me ( We will be happy to end it on a positive note, let me know if you wish to remove the review in exchange for a full refund. ) Can't believe Shopify allows apps that do this to their merchants stay in the app store. Update to response from StoreYA offering a free refund to remove this review i posted: Nice canned response! Its exactly what I was expecting. You are hiding behind your terms and conditions and the fact that you claim it takes 2-3 months for an accurate ROI. I guess that how you have all those positive reviews. You buy off the bad reviews when you fail to help your customers. You wasted half of my money on PPC Search and got nothing in return. If your AI was that good you would have switch all marketing to Google Shopping, the only option that was making orders. We would probably be talking about a different subject today. Your marketing info on your website does not say how the fees are broken down between marketing and management services. These are things the customer would like to know before committing to a lot of money as a small business that was all out marketing funds for a month. Your company had a good reputation as far as I could find on the internet. So I trusted I would be in good hands. First Review: I studied all about this company and the reviews and it looked so good I gave Traffic Booster (aka Google Shopping, Google Ads AI) a try. If you are thinking about using this service do not go by the reviews. I was so disappointed I canceled. Waste of $300 plus to only get an ROI of x 0.4. I don't have a lot of experience but I think I could do better than that blindfolded. I was hoping to at least not lose money. They claim is takes 3 months to get the best out of it. I would be broke waiting another 2 months and spending over $1000 dollars. Very disappointed in customer service (slow at responding).

Using app

20 days

Total reviews

68

Average rating

3.9

Developer Reply

Within less than a month we managed to generate 35% of your store's total revenue getting a conversion rate that was 50% higher than your store’s average conversion rate. Had you stayed for a 3-month period as per Google Ads best practice, we would have enough data gathered to get you a good ROAS.

5 / 5 Share

May 21, 2023

Traffic Booster has been instrumental in enhancing our marketing efforts. They allowed us to boost our Google and Facebook ad campaigns. The customer service provided by the team has been outstanding, offering valuable guidance and prompt support. We highly recommend this app for reliable marketing support and great customer service.

Using app

About 3 years

Total reviews

2

Average rating

5.0

5 / 5 Share

May 18, 2023

I love the customer service they have, highly recommended and the app works very well too. I will always keep them to help with more sales.

Using app

3 months

Total reviews

1

Average rating

5.0

5 / 5 Share

May 18, 2023

Love it !!!!!!!!!!! Customer support department is amazing. Highly recommend. This app. is perfect.

Using app

6 months

Total reviews

3

Average rating

5.0

5 / 5 Share

May 16, 2023

We have been working together for three months now, and the sales are showing promising results. We are excited to see what the future holds for us.

Store

4Boats

Using app

2 months

Total reviews

3

Average rating

5.0

5 / 5 Share

March 21, 2023

Started our first month with 12X ROAS!! So far SOOOOO GOOD!!! Link your GA account and start seeing results!

Using app

About 2 months

Total reviews

2

Average rating

5.0

5 / 5 Share

Feb. 12, 2023

Started strong.But then my ad dollars were exhausted and I had no idea? Perhaps there could be a feature rolled out with an alert? For 4 days I saw my sales plummet. My account Manager Berk Barokas has now fixed the problem and is helping my business grow. Thank you for jumping in to help.

Using app

About 1 month

Total reviews

2

Average rating

5.0

1 / 5 Share

Feb. 23, 2025

StoreYa provided false and inflated ad results, causing us to lose a lot of money. Their reporting made it seem like our campaigns were performing well, but in reality, they weren’t. When we questioned them, they gave vague answers and took no responsibility. If you value transparency and real results, stay away from StoreYa!

Store

Balardi

Using app

Over 2 years

Total reviews

29

Average rating

3.9

5 / 5 Share

Jan. 5, 2023

We have been very happy with StoreYa, they have been very helpful and are prompt in responding to any questions we have. As a small business they have really helped us grow our sales.

Using app

3 months

Total reviews

5

Average rating

5.0

3 / 5 Share

Dec. 21, 2022

They recommend your store be at least 3 months old so it has data and you give them 3 months for their AI to optimise your ads. I fulfilled both those criteria's and whilst the app got me sales it underperformed my expectation. I spent $1500 dollars over 3 months to make to make $850 which roughly translates to 0.5 ROAS with a 1.8% conversion rate. They really need to work on their communications too, once they respond they are great but it takes 2 to 3 days for a reply. Thankfully I never had an urgent question but if I did, I'd be very annoyed. Ignore the reviews made by stores who have used the app less than 3 months and focus on those who've use the app 3 months or longer to make your final judgement.

Using app

3 months

Total reviews

4

Average rating

4.3

Developer Reply

Thank you for your review and for sharing your experience with our app. We apologize for any communication issues you may have experienced and for not meeting your expectations in terms of results. We would like to provide some context that may help to better understand the performance of our app. As you mentioned, we recommend giving our app at least 3 months to optimize your ads and gather sufficient data. In your case, the ROAS in the first month was low, but it increased in the second month and became positive in the third month. We also drove the majority of the store's sales in the third month. We understand that you may have hoped for a higher ROAS, but considering the fact that the store didn't have plenty of data to work with, the positive direction of ROAS was the best that could have been achieved within this time frame considering the store's competitiveness of your industry, overall conversion rate, product listings, pricing and the behavior of its target audience. We would be happy to work with you to try to further improve your results.

5 / 5 Share

Dec. 13, 2022

The results from using traffic boost have been great, and it is so easy to use. I would highly recomend it.

Using app

10 months

Total reviews

1

Average rating

5.0

1 / 5 Share

Dec. 11, 2022

Started off really good, got sales, lots of hits. We doubled the monthly payment, wasn't as good. Gave it a full year and it ended up not going dead three weeks before Black Friday, and there was no warning or email on this happening. Didn't find out that this happened until after, and only by checking the numbers ourselves. Emailed them, they told us our ads dried up due to low funds, advised us to double our payment. Gave it another month, literally less than 1% traffic from this time last year. Emailed to cancel, they told us that if we do our other ads (not having to do with them) would suffer. Sounds like extortion/ransom for ads. Definitely a no go.

Using app

11 months

Total reviews

1

Average rating

1.0

Developer Reply

Over the course of a year, we gained a ROAS of 5.2X for your store. We have alerted you twice before and during the high season that your funds were exhausted (Nov. 16th and 26th). Our Google Ads account was driving 25% of your store's revenue hence we recommended not to take it off to avoid harming your other efforts. This was a professional insight - not extortion.

5 / 5 Share

Dec. 5, 2022

Since using Storeya we're averaging about an 8x roas on Google. The customer support has been exceptional.

Using app

2 months

Total reviews

11

Average rating

5.0

5 / 5 Share

Nov. 21, 2022

Extremely happy with the performance of our company so far with Storeya. Our ads before were doing alright but they were not scaling upwards. Storeya scaled them up and got the return to continue to grow. Not to mention they made it all streamline together in one place instead of having 5-6 different networks to work with. We have generally a bigger account than most I would believe but our support has been amazing! If they give this amount of care to every store they are easily passed 5 stars for us.

Using app

5 months

Total reviews

4

Average rating

5.0

Developer Reply

We're so grateful to have you as a client. Thank you so much for writing such an amazing review. We do our best to keep our clients happy and help them grow their businesses. The combination of PPC/ paid traffic and AI is our passion, and we're so happy to have the chance to help businesses like the ones you have, and help them scale with different ad campaigns. You are such a great leader in your niche and an amazing guy to work with. Thanks again.

1 / 5 Share

Nov. 15, 2022

What a terrible experience, I spent $120 and got nothing in return. Communication is almost cut off. I sent an email with no response. Don't use this trash

Using app

15 days

Total reviews

1

Average rating

1.0

Developer Reply

I see that you signed up two weeks ago and your site is password protected, i.e. you can't generate any revenue if visitors can't visit your site. In terms of communication, you sent us one ticket and we replied immediately. You are welcome to reply to the email we sent you.