All reviews

Rating Breakdown

  • 5
    94% (13,425 ratings)
  • 4
    4% (526 ratings)
  • 3
    1% (78 ratings)
  • 2
    0% (38 ratings)
  • 1
    2% (308 ratings)
Review RSS Feed Review RSS Feed

4 / 5 Share

April 10, 2024

MUY RECOMENDABLE Y SOBRE TODO MUY ATENTOS LOS DE ATENCION AL CLIENTE

Using app

--

Total reviews

226

Average rating

4.8

5 / 5 Share

April 10, 2024

Using app

--

Total reviews

31

Average rating

5.0

5 / 5 Share

April 8, 2024

Great support

Using app

8 days

Total reviews

2

Average rating

5.0

5 / 5 Share

April 8, 2024

Nim de chez Ali Reviews a été d'une aide précieuse ! Son assistance rapide et professionnelle a résolu tous mes problèmes avec l'application. Sa gentillesse et son expertise ont rendu mon expérience utilisateur fluide et agréable.

Using app

4 days

Total reviews

1

Average rating

5.0

5 / 5 Share

April 8, 2024

Firstly, I very rarely leave reviews on anything but Ali Reviews helped me so much I feel like I need to. It sped up the process of importing reviews, has great implementations to my store and builds trust with new site visitors. The pricing is exceptional, I love the $1 for the first month deal, it has allowed me to use the feature of the app on a budget. Thank you Ali Reviews!

Using app

About 5 hours

Total reviews

2

Average rating

4.5

5 / 5 Share

April 8, 2024

Their staff is kind, quick to act, very nice people and they are very professional when it comes to issues. I recommend this app for reviews of their products.

Using app

About 1 year

Total reviews

1

Average rating

5.0

5 / 5 Share

April 7, 2024

Excelente, recomendable

Using app

About 19 hours

Total reviews

1

Average rating

5.0

5 / 5 Share

April 7, 2024

Bastante buena atencion solucionan los problemas en muy poco tiempo, la mejor aplicaicon de reseñas sin duda alfguna

Store

Merly

Using app

Almost 2 years

Total reviews

3

Average rating

4.7

5 / 5 Share

April 6, 2024

This app is very useful.

Using app

--

Total reviews

1

Average rating

5.0

Developer Reply

Hi there, Here's Kyle from Ali Reviews. Thank you so much for your greathearted review We have been tirelessly working to improve our product and we believe that with the newest version will help you enjoy your experience with Ali Reviews even more. Also I highly recommend you to check our OneCommerce website for the latest news regarding to Ali Reviews and more than that with useful knowledge about e-commerce market at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ If you have any further questions, please feel free to contact us via our 24/7 live chat, or email us at [email protected] Regards, Kyle Ali Reviews by OneCommerce

5 / 5 Share

April 5, 2024

I really like that app and Dawn from the customer service helped me a lot!!!

Using app

--

Total reviews

1

Average rating

5.0

Developer Reply

Hi there, This is Oscar from Ali Reviews. Thank you so much for your experience with Ali Reviews. We're happy you had a fantastic time with us! With the latest version, we bring more useful as well as exclusive function, hopefully that it will be useful for your store. Moreover, please spend your time to visit our OneCommerce website at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ to get more useful as well as the latest update information about our app as well as e-commerce market If there's anything else we can do to help, please let us know via our 24/7 live chat or email us at [email protected] Regards, Oscar Ali Reviews by OneCommerce

5 / 5 Share

April 5, 2024

they have a good service actually

Store

Asipu

Using app

--

Total reviews

4

Average rating

5.0

Developer Reply

Hi there, I'm William from Ali Reviews. Thanks for your positive review of Ali Reviews. To make your experience better, we will keep on improving our services for valued Ali Reviews users like you. Thank you for the loving words you've shared, and thank you for being the best part of Ali Reviews. Additionally, please spend your precious time to visit our OneCommerce website at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ in relation to the latest news of Ali Reviews and e-commerce useful knowledge If you have any questions or concerns, please feel free to contact us via our 24/7 live chat or email us at [email protected], we are always willing to help you! Best Regards William Ali Reviews by OneCommerce

5 / 5 Share

April 5, 2024

Comei is amazing! helped me really good and answered all my questions :)

Store

Wapu

Using app

--

Total reviews

1

Average rating

5.0

Developer Reply

Hi there, I'm Richard from Ali Reviews. It sounds like you had a good time with Ali Reviews. Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback with Ali Reviews. I hope we were able to meet your expectations when the latest update focuses on changing the interface to be more user-friendly and adding more useful features. Furthermore we highly recommend you to take time to visit our OneCommerce website at https://fireapps.io/blog for the latest news of Ali Reviews, which might be helpful for your business. If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at [email protected] Best Regards Richard Ali Reviews by OneCommerce

5 / 5 Share

April 5, 2024

Good-looking display and fair deals. What I like best is the super responsive support (Yuri). Too bad I have to let go because my client wants to use another app. But personally, when it comes to Shopify reviews, Ali Reviews app is my top-of-mind.

Using app

--

Total reviews

1

Average rating

5.0

Developer Reply

Hi there, Here's James from Ali Reviews. Thank you so much for your awesome comments, we're really happy to know that you love Ali Reviews. In addition, to get more information about our newest update, please access on https://onecommerce.io/blog/ which might be helpful for your business. Please, don't hesitate to reach us for any queries or concerns via our 24/7 live chat or email us at [email protected] Regards, James Ali Reviews by OneCommerce

5 / 5 Share

April 4, 2024

Service client rapide et efficace, j'ai résolu mes problèmes moins de 10 minutes.

Using app

--

Total reviews

2

Average rating

5.0

Developer Reply

Hi there, My name's Charles from Ali Reviews. We really appreciate your feedback and comment about your experience when using Ali Review. Also, I would be more than happy if you spend your precious time to visit our OneCommerce website at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ where you will be kept updated for the latest news not only for general information but also updated functions, from that you can use our app effectively. If you need any further assistance, please let us know via our 24/7 live chat or email us at [email protected] Regards, Charles Ali Reviews by OneCommerce

5 / 5 Share

April 4, 2024

Had an issue with getting ratings to show on homepage. Harwin set me a collaborator request and did it for me in no time. It was exceptional service!

Using app

--

Total reviews

1

Average rating

5.0

Developer Reply

Hi there, Here's Robert from Ali Reviews. Thanks for your great review and your feedback about our app with the newest version of Ali Reviews, it would be really meaningful to me. Rest assured that we will do our best to deserve your trust. More than this, our website has been a great source for merchants in e-commerce market, and we are proud that we are contributing our effort to make our visitors knowledge deeper, so do not hesitate to give it a try at OnecCommerce blog via this link https://onecommerce.io/blog/ If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at [email protected] Regards, Robert Ali Reviews by OneCommerce

5 / 5 Share

April 4, 2024

amazing job

Store

QUEENRY

Using app

--

Total reviews

1

Average rating

5.0

Developer Reply

Hi there, This is Brian from Ali Reviews. Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with the latest version of Ali Reviews. We count ourselves lucky for Ali Reviews users like you. Further we extremely advise you to check our OneCommerce website at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ which has been a great source to know the newest information of Ali Reviews and more useful information on e-commerce market If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at [email protected] Regards, Brian Ali Reviews by OneCommerce

5 / 5 Share

April 4, 2024

We use this app for our two websites, and it's truly fantastic. We're completely satisfied with the customer service; they always try to give their best.

Using app

--

Total reviews

1

Average rating

5.0

Developer Reply

Hi there, I'm Thomas from Ali Reviews. We would like to thank you for such a wonderful review of you about Ali Reviews. Your feedback really means a lot to our Ali Reviews team and we have been trying our best to develop and improve Ali Reviews to serve you and meet your demand. At the same time, your business would be more than successful, if you spend your time to take a look our OneCommerce website at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ for the latest news of Ali Reviews. Our Support Team is always available 24/7 so please do not hesitate to let us know if you need any help via live chat or email us at [email protected] Regards, Thomas Ali Reviews by OneCommerce

5 / 5 Share

April 4, 2024

Using app

--

Total reviews

2

Average rating

5.0

Developer Reply

Hi there, This is Alexander from Ali Reviews. We are glad that you have had a great experience with our support when using Ali Reviews. Thank you for using and trusting us. Last but not least, we really encourage you to check our OneCommerce website at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ for the latest news regarding Ali Reviews. If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at [email protected] Regards, Alexander Ali Reviews by OneCommerce

5 / 5 Share

April 3, 2024

Amazing App with Amazing an amazing and fast support Team big shoutout to Rosa from Alireviews Support!

Store

Harriot

Using app

--

Total reviews

2

Average rating

5.0

Developer Reply

Hi there, This is Alexander from Ali Reviews. We are glad that you have had a great experience with our support when using Ali Reviews. Thank you for using and trusting us. Last but not least, we really encourage you to check our OneCommerce website at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ for the latest news regarding Ali Reviews. If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at [email protected] Regards, Alexander Ali Reviews by OneCommerce

5 / 5 Share

April 2, 2024

Joliann helped me out with everything i needed real fast. theyre always online too. hit them up if you need code edit. awesome

Using app

--

Total reviews

2

Average rating

5.0

Developer Reply

Hi there, Here's Kyle from Ali Reviews. Thank you so much for your greathearted review We have been tirelessly working to improve our product and we believe that with the newest version will help you enjoy your experience with Ali Reviews even more. Also I highly recommend you to check our OneCommerce website for the latest news regarding to Ali Reviews and more than that with useful knowledge about e-commerce market at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ If you have any further questions, please feel free to contact us via our 24/7 live chat, or email us at [email protected] Regards, Kyle Ali Reviews by OneCommerce