All reviews

Rating Breakdown

  • 5
    99% (28,862 ratings)
  • 4
    1% (429 ratings)
  • 3
    0% (36 ratings)
  • 2
    0% (28 ratings)
  • 1
    0% (92 ratings)
Review RSS Feed Review RSS Feed

5 / 5 Share

June 15, 2024

Needed help with customizing the app and Carlos helped me with this. Thank you.

Using app

--

Total reviews

1

Average rating

5.0

5 / 5 Share

June 15, 2024

Great support service!

Using app

--

Total reviews

2

Average rating

5.0

5 / 5 Share

June 15, 2024

Fire app

Store

Luxera

Using app

--

Total reviews

1

Average rating

5.0

5 / 5 Share

June 15, 2024

Excelente soporte y buena app con muchas opciones muy útiles. Totalmente recomendada.

Store

MAWI

Using app

--

Total reviews

3

Average rating

5.0

5 / 5 Share

June 15, 2024

Cassiano has been extremely helpful getting me get started with Judge.me, very knowledgeable and responded quickly to my various enquires, thanks! Would recommend!

Using app

--

Total reviews

1

Average rating

5.0

5 / 5 Share

June 15, 2024

Using app

--

Total reviews

3

Average rating

5.0

5 / 5 Share

June 15, 2024

Perfect! I recommend this app! The support is amazing!

Using app

--

Total reviews

2

Average rating

5.0

5 / 5 Share

June 15, 2024

The app is great and has helped my business grow.

Using app

--

Total reviews

1

Average rating

5.0

5 / 5 Share

June 15, 2024

High Quality Customer Support! Thanks for the kind and valuable help to Samuel, my customers now able to review my products! Absolutely recommend this app.

Using app

--

Total reviews

1

Average rating

5.0

5 / 5 Share

June 15, 2024

super pomoc

Using app

--

Total reviews

1

Average rating

5.0

5 / 5 Share

June 15, 2024

A fantastic app for posting reviews! The technical support is exceptional. Daniel took the time to ensure everything met my expectations. Highly recommended!

Using app

--

Total reviews

1

Average rating

5.0

5 / 5 Share

June 15, 2024

I had an issue with reviews being visible on my site and they were very prompt with resolving the issue. Directions were easy and the process was smooth. Having reviews on your site helps build trust with customers and may be the reason someone decides to shop with you. Happy to have this feature on my site.

Store

Kosine

Using app

--

Total reviews

1

Average rating

5.0

5 / 5 Share

June 15, 2024

Very easy to use and great customer service! Resolved the issue we had very quickly.

Using app

--

Total reviews

1

Average rating

5.0

5 / 5 Share

June 15, 2024

Parfait

Using app

--

Total reviews

1

Average rating

5.0

5 / 5 Share

June 15, 2024

Really good app, no other app is working like it, I love it and i recommend it to everyone.

Using app

--

Total reviews

1

Average rating

5.0

5 / 5 Share

June 15, 2024

I'm a new seller on Shopify and using Judge me has been one of the best process so far, easy to use and your reviews are safe

Using app

--

Total reviews

1

Average rating

5.0

5 / 5 Share

June 15, 2024

OTTIMA

Store

My Store

Using app

--

5 / 5 Share

June 15, 2024

otima

Using app

--

Total reviews

1

Average rating

5.0

5 / 5 Share

June 15, 2024

easy to use

Using app

--

Total reviews

2

Average rating

5.0

5 / 5 Share

June 15, 2024

The Judge.me Product Reviews app is excellent. The support given by Hakima today was also excellent. Thanks again!

Using app

--

Total reviews

2

Average rating

5.0