All reviews

Rating Breakdown

  • 5
    98% (29,876 ratings)
  • 4
    1% (453 ratings)
  • 3
    0% (37 ratings)
  • 2
    0% (28 ratings)
  • 1
    0% (92 ratings)
Review RSS Feed Review RSS Feed

4 / 5 Share

July 12, 2024

Using app

--

Total reviews

1

Average rating

4.0

4 / 5 Share

July 11, 2024

Je recommande cette application pour la réactivité et l'aide efficace qui m'a été apportée. Je prendrai le temps de consulter les informations qui m'ont été transmises et les appliquer sur ma boutique. Merci Andrew pour votre aide et orientation.

Using app

--

Total reviews

1

Average rating

4.0

4 / 5 Share

July 11, 2024

Great customer service and live help

Using app

--

Total reviews

1

Average rating

4.0

4 / 5 Share

July 10, 2024

Helpful with onboarding. I haven't had time to trial the app yet.

Using app

--

Total reviews

1

Average rating

4.0

4 / 5 Share

July 9, 2024

can be a little tricky but the support team are great and speedy at helping.

Using app

--

Total reviews

2

Average rating

4.5

4 / 5 Share

July 8, 2024

nice app for reviews, has limited features in free plan

Using app

--

Total reviews

2

Average rating

4.5

4 / 5 Share

July 8, 2024

Customer support was prompt and thorough so far! Just setting everything up but it seems to be working well.

Using app

--

Total reviews

2

Average rating

4.5

4 / 5 Share

July 6, 2024

Store

Acridi

Using app

--

Total reviews

1

Average rating

4.0

4 / 5 Share

July 6, 2024

Great for reviews! Was easy enough to import my Etsy reviews in a few steps. I would say I wish that for my imported reviews there was an option to edit and link to a specific item if it didn't have it already attached on the CSV file. Customer service was great. Just wish it was a fully free app!

Using app

--

Total reviews

1

Average rating

4.0

4 / 5 Share

July 6, 2024

Abraao e Soufiane foram duas pessoas que já me ajudaram muito! O atendimento é muito bom, já o produto ainda estou testando

Using app

--

Total reviews

1

Average rating

4.0

4 / 5 Share

July 6, 2024

it is good but don't work special in Shopify app

Using app

--

Total reviews

1

Average rating

4.0

4 / 5 Share

July 5, 2024

i had my troubles when trying to setup the app but eventually I managed to get through.i could tell it was easy to use and recommend this to mostly beginners

Using app

About 2 hours

Total reviews

1

Average rating

4.0

4 / 5 Share

June 28, 2024

サポートがわかりやすく、迅速に対応してくれた。

Using app

--

Total reviews

1

Average rating

4.0

4 / 5 Share

June 26, 2024

Incredible app, difficult to install like a pro but support so helpful thank you so much

Using app

About 20 hours

Total reviews

2

Average rating

4.5

4 / 5 Share

June 26, 2024

Gute App, tut was sie soll. Man kann sehr viel anpassen (auch ohne awesome Plan).

Using app

11 months

Total reviews

1

Average rating

4.0

4 / 5 Share

June 25, 2024

great customer service by Carlos

Using app

10 months

Total reviews

1

Average rating

4.0

4 / 5 Share

June 25, 2024

Very helpful staff, which comes your way in no time, great app to get social prove, comes in handy for it s price

Store

Bsticks

Using app

3 months

Total reviews

5

Average rating

4.4

4 / 5 Share

June 23, 2024

Using app

12 months

Total reviews

2

Average rating

4.5

4 / 5 Share

June 22, 2024

bra servise

Using app

About 2 hours

Total reviews

2

Average rating

4.5

4 / 5 Share

June 20, 2024

Store

hub4gad

Using app

2 months

Total reviews

2

Average rating

4.5