All reviews

Rating Breakdown

  • 5
    98% (29,883 ratings)
  • 4
    1% (453 ratings)
  • 3
    0% (37 ratings)
  • 2
    0% (28 ratings)
  • 1
    0% (92 ratings)
Review RSS Feed Review RSS Feed

5 / 5 Share

July 13, 2024

Very useful and easy to use app. Furthermore, it provides friendly and efficient support. I recommend!

Using app

--

Total reviews

4

Average rating

5.0

5 / 5 Share

July 13, 2024

Nouhaila was really a great support and she did all perfect

Store

Minos

Using app

--

Total reviews

2

Average rating

5.0

5 / 5 Share

July 13, 2024

great customer support

Using app

--

Total reviews

3

Average rating

5.0

5 / 5 Share

July 13, 2024

fatima helped me solve the setting issues quickly. Reponse is fast. Not bad.

Using app

--

Total reviews

2

Average rating

5.0

5 / 5 Share

July 13, 2024

Great app with exceptional customer support

Using app

--

Total reviews

1

Average rating

5.0

5 / 5 Share

July 13, 2024

NICE REVIEW APPLICATION

Using app

--

Total reviews

1

Average rating

5.0

5 / 5 Share

July 13, 2024

Using app

--

Total reviews

4

Average rating

5.0

5 / 5 Share

July 13, 2024

Very wonderful, helped me a lot, best service I've had all week.

Using app

--

Total reviews

1

Average rating

5.0

5 / 5 Share

July 13, 2024

Excellent support ... highly recommended

Using app

--

Total reviews

1

Average rating

5.0

5 / 5 Share

July 13, 2024

Excellent Customer Service and support! Highly recommend this app for all shopify stores. Thank you!

Using app

--

Total reviews

1

Average rating

5.0

5 / 5 Share

July 13, 2024

Great costumer service.

Using app

--

Total reviews

1

Average rating

5.0

5 / 5 Share

July 12, 2024

Using app

--

Total reviews

1

Average rating

5.0

5 / 5 Share

July 12, 2024

Fantastic app that works perfectly and does exactly what it promises. The customer service is brilliant—special thanks to Leandro!

Using app

--

Total reviews

2

Average rating

5.0

5 / 5 Share

July 12, 2024

Amazingly easy and feature riched app. Just worked out of the box and when I had a small issue the online chat support was super quick to point me where to fix it.

Using app

--

Total reviews

1

Average rating

5.0

5 / 5 Share

July 12, 2024

Works fine so far

Using app

--

Total reviews

1

Average rating

5.0

5 / 5 Share

July 12, 2024

Tbh, the best review app you can get. Even with the free plan!

Using app

--

Total reviews

1

Average rating

5.0

5 / 5 Share

July 12, 2024

Many thanks to the Judge customer service team and Carlos for their professional support and quick response! I am impressed with your service attitude and problem-solving efficiency, which makes our business operations go above and beyond. Thank you for all your hard work!

Store

K-GLOW

Using app

--

Total reviews

2

Average rating

5.0

5 / 5 Share

July 12, 2024

Outstanding Support and Service from Judge.me "We couldn't be more satisfied with the exceptional support provided by Judge.me. Their team, especially Ron, promptly addressed and resolved the issues we faced with the review integration on our Shopify store, Daily Recharge Plus. Their swift response and comprehensive assistance have ensured that our store functions seamlessly, offering our customers an enhanced experience. Judge.me's dedication to customer service is truly commendable. They not only resolved our problems quickly but also guided us through optimizing the app features for better performance. It's reassuring to know that we have such a reliable partner supporting our business. Thank you, Judge.me, for your outstanding support and excellent service. We look forward to continuing our successful collaboration and highly recommend Judge.me to any Shopify store owner seeking a robust and customer-friendly review solution."

Using app

--

Total reviews

2

Average rating

5.0

5 / 5 Share

July 12, 2024

Super helpful and kind!

Store

NICUity

Using app

--

Total reviews

1

Average rating

5.0

5 / 5 Share

July 12, 2024

great supporting team

Using app

--

Total reviews

2

Average rating

4.5