All reviews

Rating Breakdown

  • 5
    93% (13,940 ratings)
  • 4
    5% (767 ratings)
  • 3
    1% (114 ratings)
  • 2
    0% (48 ratings)
  • 1
    1% (188 ratings)

3 / 5 Share

Nov. 29, 2023

good app can help grow brand w socai proof

Using app

--

Total reviews

1

Average rating

3.0

3 / 5 Share

Nov. 23, 2023

bien

Store

Lolita

Using app

34 minutes

Total reviews

2

Average rating

2.0

3 / 5 Share

Nov. 20, 2023

calm

Store

My Store

Using app

1 day

3 / 5 Share

Nov. 4, 2023

Using app

About 1 month

Total reviews

3

Average rating

4.3

3 / 5 Share

Oct. 23, 2023

Using app

About 1 hour

Total reviews

2

Average rating

4.0

3 / 5 Share

Oct. 21, 2023

An sich ist das top, mir fehlen da nur mehrere Sprachen

Store

Chrimos

Using app

19 days

Total reviews

3

Average rating

4.3

3 / 5 Share

Oct. 17, 2023

Obwohl ich die App deinstalliert habe, trackt die trotzdem mein Shop

Using app

3 minutes

Total reviews

1

Average rating

3.0

3 / 5 Share

Oct. 11, 2023

Acho que poderiam ao menos deixar escolher as fotos no plano mais básico. Poxa, estamos começando...

Using app

14 minutes

Total reviews

1

Average rating

3.0

3 / 5 Share

Oct. 2, 2023

Great and useful

Using app

About 1 month

Total reviews

3

Average rating

4.3

3 / 5 Share

Oct. 2, 2023

Using app

4 minutes

Total reviews

1

Average rating

3.0

3 / 5 Share

Oct. 2, 2023

The app is very good but a little expensive tho

Using app

Over 1 year

Total reviews

3

Average rating

4.3

3 / 5 Share

Oct. 1, 2023

Store

oninja

Using app

About 1 month

Total reviews

1

Average rating

3.0

3 / 5 Share

Sept. 28, 2023

Top, mais pas écrit en français

Store

Beautik

Using app

2 days

Total reviews

1

Average rating

3.0

Developer Reply

Hey, Ilan from the Loox team here :) ​ Loox enables you to translate all of the widgets to the language of your choice. Additionally, I can help you translate all the customer-facing texts through our backend. I’ve personally reached out to you and will be happy to help you through the email thread.

3 / 5 Share

Sept. 26, 2023

Tolle App, einfach und schnell eingerichtet.

Using app

3 days

Total reviews

1

Average rating

3.0

3 / 5 Share

Sept. 22, 2023

Using app

28 days

Total reviews

2

Average rating

3.5

3 / 5 Share

Sept. 16, 2023

Vielen Dank

Using app

About 1 month

Total reviews

65

Average rating

4.8

3 / 5 Share

Sept. 4, 2023

cvbcfbb

Using app

About 1 month

Total reviews

1

Average rating

3.0

3 / 5 Share

Aug. 22, 2023

xoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxo

Using app

6 days

Total reviews

4

Average rating

4.0

3 / 5 Share

Aug. 17, 2023

hard to put review hard to put review hard to put review hard to put review hard to put review hard to

Store

My Store

Using app

1 day

Developer Reply

Hey, Amit from the Loox team here - happy to help! Since we weren't able to reach out to you, please don't hesitate to contact us at [email protected] and we'd be more than happy to assist :)

3 / 5 Share

Aug. 15, 2023

Es buena aplicacion pero ssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss

Using app

3 months

Total reviews

1

Average rating

3.0