All reviews

Rating Breakdown

  • 5
    93% (17,898 ratings)
  • 4
    5% (995 ratings)
  • 3
    1% (148 ratings)
  • 2
    0% (59 ratings)
  • 1
    1% (233 ratings)
Review RSS Feed Review RSS Feed

2 / 5 Share

June 13, 2024

Leider konnte ich meine Bewertungen von Aliexpress nicht Importieren

Using app

--

Total reviews

1

Average rating

2.0

2 / 5 Share

April 19, 2024

Using app

About 1 month

Total reviews

1

Average rating

2.0

2 / 5 Share

April 8, 2024

"loox-dynamic-section" not added. There is a problem with the app block. Contact the app developer.

Store

SHAPAPY

Using app

1 day

Total reviews

1

Average rating

2.0

Developer Reply

Hey, Arielle from the Loox team here. I’d be happy to dig deeper into what you see on your end. I contacted you privately and will happily set up the widget for you as soon as possible! Our Support team is always happy to help! Please don't hesitate to contact us with any questions or requests.

2 / 5 Share

March 10, 2024

cool but i cannot use loox button

Store

neonpeg

Using app

29 days

Total reviews

1

Average rating

2.0

Developer Reply

Hey, Rotem from the Loox team here :) Thanks for sharing your experience. I’d be happy to dig deeper into this. I’ve reached out to you privately through our support and am here to ensure we get this sorted out together!

2 / 5 Share

Jan. 30, 2024

Such a well-known application that only offers English is unacceptable in 2024. I have to translate each sentence one by one. I waste a lot of time translating everything.

Store

Teddy's

Using app

1 day

Total reviews

3

Average rating

4.0

Developer Reply

Hey, Tal from the Loox team here :) Loox offers multilingual support, which detects the customer's locale and changes the language of the Loox emails and widgets to 19 supported languages. If you'd like to change the language to an unsupported one, we can help you set this up through our support. I’d be happy to dig deeper into a solution that would fit your needs. I’ve reached out to you privately through our support and I'm here to make sure we get this sorted out together.

2 / 5 Share

Jan. 25, 2024

Great product on almost all fronts except for the fact that you can't add the review rating widget to product cards. How that's even a thing is beyond me. When I shop online, the very first thing I notice is that "star" rating system under the product title - before I ever get to the product information page. I really wanted to make this app work for my site but I just can't live without product cards showing review stars. If you implement this at a later date, I will *happily* be back. Everything else is beyond amazing about this app.

Store

zyndyn

Using app

3 days

Total reviews

9

Average rating

3.8

Developer Reply

​Hey, Ilan from the Loox team here. Loox fully supports having the Rating widget for the collection page products. I contacted you privately and will happily set up the widget for you as soon as possible! Our Support team is always happy to help! Please don't hesitate to contact us with any questions or requests.

2 / 5 Share

Jan. 6, 2024

Me cuesta poder instalarlo en mi tema, estoy esperando el soporte de loox, me sale error de instalacion dinamica

Store

Ultoys

Using app

About 1 hour

Total reviews

7

Average rating

4.0

Developer Reply

Hey, Tamarry from the Loox team here :) I’d be happy to dig deeper into what you see on your end and assist accordingly. I’ve reached out to you privately through our support and am here to make sure we get this sorted out together :)

2 / 5 Share

Jan. 2, 2024

the import is easy and nice , but all other setting are very hard. thew support service is only be email and not online

Store

My Store

Using app

5 months

Developer Reply

Hey, Lilach from the Loox team here :) Our support team is available 24/7 via email, you can always reach out to us! Here's our email address: [email protected] In any case, I've personally reached out to you and I'd be happy to provide you with assistance!

2 / 5 Share

Dec. 21, 2023

slows down site, made extremely difficult to cancel the subscription.

Using app

4 days

Total reviews

2

Average rating

3.5

Developer Reply

​Hey, Tal from the Loox team here :) ​ ​I'm truly sorry to hear your experience with Loox was not as you expected. I would be more than happy to help you resolve any issues. ​ ​We built Loox with attention to our merchants’ store performance, and we utilize a CDN (content delivery network) to serve scripts and photos. ​ ​In addition, Loox only starts loading after the page is fully loaded and ready for customers to use (this includes all scripts and photos). ​ ​I’d be happy to dig deeper on what you see on your end. I’ve reached out to you privately through our support and am here to make sure we get this sorted out together :)

2 / 5 Share

Dec. 4, 2023

having trouble setting ioyt up

Using app

16 days

Total reviews

2

Average rating

3.5

Developer Reply

​Hey, Tal from the Loox team here :) Our support team is available 24/7 and always happy to help! ​ ​ I’d be happy to dig deeper on what you see on your end. ​ ​I’ve reached out to you privately through our support and am here to make sure we get this sorted out together :)

2 / 5 Share

Nov. 20, 2023

nao irei mais usar pois uso outro

Using app

2 days

Total reviews

1

Average rating

2.0

2 / 5 Share

Nov. 6, 2023

Estou tendo problemas ao importar avaliações da aliexpress, pois está se misturando com outras avaliações. Uma bagunça. Gsotaria de suporte. Não encontrei

Using app

16 days

Total reviews

3

Average rating

4.0

Developer Reply

​Hey, Tal from the Loox team here :) ​ I'm truly sorry to hear your experience with Loox was not as you expected. I would be more than happy to help you resolve any issues. ​ I’ve reached out to you privately through our support, and I'm here to make sure we get this sorted out together :)​ ​

2 / 5 Share

Oct. 31, 2023

hygctdwtbbkj

Store

ezeli

Using app

7 days

Total reviews

1

Average rating

2.0

2 / 5 Share

Oct. 14, 2023

Deixou passar comentários negativos mesmo eu colocando para deixar passar apenas de 5 estrelas, prejudicou bastante minhas vendas.

Using app

About 1 year

Total reviews

3

Average rating

4.0

2 / 5 Share

Sept. 12, 2023

Using app

24 days

Total reviews

2

Average rating

3.5

Developer Reply

Hey, Lilach from the Loox team here :) I would be happy to better understand what you are experiencing on your end. Our support team is available 24/7 and always happy to provide you with assistance! I've reached out to you privately, and I'll gladly assist with your case.

2 / 5 Share

April 4, 2023

O app pelo que li deve ser bom, mais todos dizem que d para traduzir para o português mais infelizmente fiz de tudo e não consigo passar ele para o meu idioma português, então não consigo configurar como deveria vou exluir

Using app

1 day

Total reviews

2

Average rating

3.5

Developer Reply

Hey, Tamarry from the Loox team here :) I appreciate the feedback. We're always improving our product and are thankful to have customers like you who can point us in the right direction. Loox currently supports the translation of all customer-facing widgets and emails in 19 different languages, including Portuguese. I would be happy to continue the conversation with you privately and have reached out via our Support.

2 / 5 Share

March 24, 2023

good app but forces you to spend almost $100 per month on it. Totally stupid strategy. Im revoking access given to it.

Using app

About 1 year

Total reviews

1

Average rating

2.0

Developer Reply

Hey, Tamarry from the Loox team here :) I apologize for the confusion and I’m happy to help clear the air! Loox offers various plans to accommodate stores of all sizes and budgets. From just stores starting out all the way to tens of thousands of orders a month. Our Beginner plan is designed for stores who are starting their journey and help them grow their business. We completely understand that costs are a big part of every merchant's decision of which apps to use. We've built Loox to provide a great return on investment on all of our plans. I’ve personally reached out to you and be happy to see how we can assist.

2 / 5 Share

March 14, 2023

It works, but is a Very basic app for the expensive price they charge, I would recommend other similar apps, that have a more reasonable price.

Store

Bendita

Using app

Over 1 year

Total reviews

5

Average rating

4.4

Developer Reply

Hey, Lilach from the Loox team here :) I'm truly sorry to hear your experience with Loox was not as you expected. We completely understand that costs are a big part of every merchant's decision of which apps to use. We've built Loox to provide a great return on investment on all of our plans. Loox offers various plans to accommodate stores of all sizes and budgets. From just stores starting out all the way to tens of thousands of orders a month. Our research shows that visual reviews convert visitors into buyers significantly more than text-only reviews. In fact, Photo reviews can actually convert up to 91% more than textual ones. I've reached out to you privately through our support so that we continue the conversation through email :)

2 / 5 Share

Feb. 18, 2023

I cancelled the app on my store but it still charged my credit card after cancellation. They made it so hard the cancellation process.

Using app

About 1 year

Total reviews

1

Average rating

2.0

Developer Reply

​Hey, Josh from the Loox team here :) ​ ​I completely understand how stressful it is to get an unexpected charge. I would be happy to help you with this. ​ It might be that an app charge is already included in an invoice before the app is removed and hence still appears after it is uninstalled. ​ ​I’ve personally reached out to you regarding your refund and am happy to continue the conversation with you privately.

2 / 5 Share

Feb. 5, 2023

i having very bad experience with Loox it hasn't modern setting figures it's too simple and old modern, i had higher expectation. I hope they will sett up and littel modern the app to deliver and match with today requirements in ecom

Using app

1 day

Total reviews

1

Average rating

2.0

Developer Reply

Hey, Lilach from the Loox team here :) I'm truly sorry to hear your experience with Loox was not as you expected. We would love to better understand your perspective to see how we can improve Loox. I've reached out to you privately through our support so that we continue the conversation through email :)