All reviews

Rating Breakdown

  • 5
    88% (5,210 ratings)
  • 4
    8% (486 ratings)
  • 3
    2% (119 ratings)
  • 2
    1% (44 ratings)
  • 1
    1% (84 ratings)
Review RSS Feed Review RSS Feed

5 / 5 Share

April 22, 2024

Lisa did an amazing job! - This is an awesome app! - Thank you Lisa!

Using app

--

Total reviews

1

Average rating

5.0

5 / 5 Share

April 22, 2024

Simply perfect support - could not be any better

Store

Lemyn

Using app

--

Total reviews

3

Average rating

3.7

5 / 5 Share

April 21, 2024

fast response and great customer service.

Using app

--

Total reviews

11

Average rating

5.0

5 / 5 Share

April 21, 2024

easy to use

Using app

--

Total reviews

1

Average rating

5.0

5 / 5 Share

April 19, 2024

Fast and easy. The customer service team very effective and friendly.

Store

Myalma

Using app

About 22 hours

Total reviews

1

Average rating

5.0

Developer Reply

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this review! We really appreciate it πŸ’– Don't hesitate to reach out if you have any questions. We're always here when you need us! Smile Team ✨

5 / 5 Share

April 19, 2024

Using app

--

Total reviews

4

Average rating

5.0

Developer Reply

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this rating! We really appreciate it πŸ’– Don't hesitate to reach out if you have any questions. We're always here when you need us! Smile Team ✨

5 / 5 Share

April 18, 2024

Using app

Over 2 years

Total reviews

1

Average rating

5.0

Developer Reply

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this rating! We really appreciate it πŸ’– Don't hesitate to reach out if you have any questions. We're always here when you need us! Smile Team ✨

5 / 5 Share

April 18, 2024

Smile has been incredibly helpful for retaining customers and driving new growth. Thank you!

Using app

3 months

Total reviews

1

Average rating

5.0

Developer Reply

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this review! We really appreciate it πŸ’– Don't hesitate to reach out if you have any questions. We're always here when you need us! Smile Team ✨

5 / 5 Share

April 17, 2024

The app is easy to use and the support, specifically Jade, is very helpful.

Store

Stimara

Using app

7 months

Total reviews

1

Average rating

5.0

Developer Reply

Thanks for leaving a review! We agree that Jade is indeed helpful πŸ’– Don't hesitate to reach out if you have any questions. We're always here when you need us! Smile Team ✨

5 / 5 Share

April 17, 2024

We've used Smile Loyalty & Rewards on our website for well over 2+ years now, and we've never regretted a single month. Just recently, I had help from one of the support colleagues "Joana" and they were so fabulous! They not only helped with our issue, they went above and beyond, and left us very pleased with Smile's services. So long as Smile keeps offering this outstanding service, they have a dedicated customer in us! Thank you!

Using app

Almost 5 years

Total reviews

3

Average rating

5.0

Developer Reply

Thanks for leaving a review! We agree that Joana is indeed fabulous πŸ’– Don't hesitate to reach out if you have any questions. We're always here when you need us! Smile Team ✨

5 / 5 Share

April 17, 2024

Top service from Joana :)

Using app

Over 1 year

Total reviews

3

Average rating

5.0

Developer Reply

Thank you for your lovely review. We are so glad Joana was able to assist you!

5 / 5 Share

April 17, 2024

Efficient and friendly!

Using app

8 months

Total reviews

1

Average rating

5.0

Developer Reply

We are so happy to hear that you had a friendly chat with our team :) We look forward to watching your program grow!

5 / 5 Share

April 16, 2024

I'm a new user about this app. Great service, fast response! Appreciate it:)

Store

Birdfy

Using app

9 months

Total reviews

4

Average rating

5.0

Developer Reply

Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear you had a speedy response to your questions!

5 / 5 Share

April 16, 2024

Helpful customer service

Using app

Over 1 year

Total reviews

1

Average rating

5.0

Developer Reply

Thank you for your lovely review. If you have any other questions we will be happy to help!

5 / 5 Share

April 16, 2024

Great friendly support, and has all the features you can expect! Special thanks to JOANA from customer service team who helped me resolve some technical issues on my theme. The pricing is a bit steep though .. for a small business. And especially some important features are locked in for higher tiers.

Using app

4 days

Total reviews

4

Average rating

4.8

Developer Reply

Thank you for your review and feedback about our pricing - we appreciate your honesty. We are really happy to hear that Joana gave you some great service!

5 / 5 Share

April 15, 2024

Have had Smile.io installed on our shop for a few years now without complaints. Always great customer service -- Thanks Lynn!

Using app

Over 5 years

Total reviews

2

Average rating

5.0

Developer Reply

Thank you for your lovely review. We are happy that Lynn was able to make you Smile :)

5 / 5 Share

April 15, 2024

They have good customer support and a lot of valuable documentation to help you set up your rewards program. Jade helped me a lot!

Using app

18 days

Total reviews

1

Average rating

5.0

Developer Reply

Thank you for taking the time to leave this review! We're so glad to hear you're loving the app and that you had a helpful experience with Jade 🀩 Don't hesitate to reach out if you have any questions. We're always here when you need us! - Smile Team ✨

5 / 5 Share

April 18, 2024

It’s good

Using app

Over 2 years

Total reviews

2

Average rating

5.0

Developer Reply

Thank you so much for taking the time to rate us 5 stars! We really appreciate it 🀩 - Smile Team ✨

5 / 5 Share

April 12, 2024

The smile support team is so responsive and helpful. They answer every question and ensure our problems are solved.

Using app

About 2 years

Total reviews

3

Average rating

3.7

Developer Reply

Thank you so much for taking the time to rate us 5 stars! We really appreciate it 🀩 - Smile Team ✨

5 / 5 Share

April 12, 2024

I would highly recommend using Smile. The product itself is great and user-friendly, and their customer service is fantastic! The free plan really works well!

Using app

About 3 years

Total reviews

3

Average rating

4.0

Developer Reply

Thank you so much for taking the time to rate us 5 stars! We really appreciate it 🀩 - Smile Team ✨