All reviews

Rating Breakdown

  • 5
    85% (1,446 ratings)
  • 4
    6% (107 ratings)
  • 3
    1% (19 ratings)
  • 2
    1% (20 ratings)
  • 1
    5% (91 ratings)
Review RSS Feed Review RSS Feed

5 / 5 Share

April 20, 2024

We are happy with the level of service provided by the Recharge team. Very kind and supportive staff.

Store

DuraPaw

Using app

About 2 years

Total reviews

2

Average rating

4.0

Developer Reply

Thank you for taking the time to leave a shout out for our team! - Ty Bailey | VP of Services

5 / 5 Share

April 19, 2024

Fantastic, really patient and helpful

Store

Westlab

Using app

Over 3 years

Total reviews

2

Average rating

5.0

Developer Reply

We appreciate you taking the time to leave a review. - Ty Bailey | VP of Services

5 / 5 Share

April 19, 2024

Ivan did a great job helping me navigate through the problem. Excellent service.

Using app

--

Total reviews

1

Average rating

5.0

Developer Reply

Thank you for the review and the shout out to Ivan! - Ty Bailey | VP of Services

5 / 5 Share

April 18, 2024

Jairus was an amazing support during our onboarding process, going above and beyond to educate us on platform capabilities and integration questions. Very happy with the outcome and a successful go-live!

Using app

2 months

Total reviews

1

Average rating

5.0

Developer Reply

Thank you for the five star review and your shout out to Jairus! - Ty Bailey | VP of Services

5 / 5 Share

April 17, 2024

We've been using Recharge for our subscription needs and couldn't be more impressed. First off, their customer support is top-notch. Anytime we've had a question or needed assistance, they've responded promptly and with real solutions. It's reassuring to know they're there to support us. The subscription service itself is excellent. We're on the regular tier, and it's been perfect for our needs. Managing subscriptions has never been easier, and our customers appreciate the seamless experience. Recharge's platform is intuitive and reliable, making it a breeze to set up and maintain subscriptions. Moreover, Recharge consistently adds value. Their features are robust, and they're always improving the platform based on user feedback. We appreciate a company that listens and evolves with its customers.

Using app

About 2 years

Total reviews

3

Average rating

5.0

Developer Reply

We appreciate you taking the time to leave this review! - Ty Bailey | VP of Services

5 / 5 Share

April 17, 2024

Very happy, great support and very fast! Thanks

Using app

Over 2 years

Total reviews

5

Average rating

5.0

Developer Reply

We're very happy to hear about your positive experience with Recharge! - Ty Bailey | VP of Services

5 / 5 Share

April 16, 2024

We just migrated to Recharge, and were blown away with the service Jairus provided to make sure we had the best migration experience! It was seamless and organized. Thanks!

Using app

21 days

Total reviews

1

Average rating

5.0

Developer Reply

We're glad to hear about your positive experience. Thanks for the shout out to Jairus! - Ty Bailey | VP of Services

5 / 5 Share

April 16, 2024

We have used Recharge for a couple businesses. The process is easy and works well, but the customer service is what stands out. Very responsive and helpful when I've needed them.

Using app

About 2 years

Total reviews

1

Average rating

5.0

Developer Reply

We appreciate your review! - Ty Bailey | VP of Services

5 / 5 Share

April 16, 2024

I would highly recommend Recharge to any company looking to move into subscriptions. The product itself is fantastic but the onboarding team are even better. Arlon was incredibly helpful from start to finish.

Using app

9 months

Total reviews

2

Average rating

5.0

Developer Reply

Thank you so much for the five star review! - Ty Bailey | VP of Services

5 / 5 Share

April 15, 2024

Support was super helpful with multiple issues within the same chat. Very productive support session!

Using app

Over 4 years

Total reviews

1

Average rating

5.0

Developer Reply

We are glad to hear about your positive experience! - Ty Bailey | VP of Services

5 / 5 Share

April 15, 2024

Using app

Over 4 years

Total reviews

4

Average rating

5.0

Developer Reply

Thank you for your review! - Ty Bailey | VP of Services

5 / 5 Share

April 11, 2024

Implementing Recharge into our business was a breeze, thanks to Vinse's outstanding assistance. His expertise made complex concepts easy to understand, and his responsiveness ensured all my questions were promptly addressed. Plus, the software itself is incredibly user-friendly, making managing subscriptions a smooth and efficient process. Highly recommended for anyone considering integrating to Recharge!

Using app

3 months

Total reviews

1

Average rating

5.0

Developer Reply

We appreciate you taking the time to leave this review! - Ty Bailey | VP of Services

5 / 5 Share

April 9, 2024

Recharge has played a pivotal role in our journey to success. With its user-friendly interface and dedicated staff, Recharge has streamlined our operations and made our lives significantly easier. Trystan Plunkett has been an invaluable ally, offering unwavering support whenever we require assistance, no questions asked.

Using app

Over 2 years

Total reviews

2

Average rating

4.5

Developer Reply

Thank you so much for your review - and the shout out to Trystan! - Ty Bailey | VP of Services

5 / 5 Share

April 5, 2024

Using app

10 months

Total reviews

1

Average rating

5.0

Developer Reply

Thank you for the five star review! Ty Bailey | VP of Services

5 / 5 Share

April 4, 2024

Matt was very professional and helpful. He stuck with me until the problem was fixed.

Using app

Over 6 years

Total reviews

1

Average rating

5.0

Developer Reply

We appreciate the review! Ty Bailey | VP of Services

5 / 5 Share

April 4, 2024

Great app, runs very smoothly, intuitive to use and support staff are SO helpful!

Using app

12 months

Total reviews

2

Average rating

5.0

Developer Reply

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! Ty Bailey | VP of Services

5 / 5 Share

April 4, 2024

Nena was so fast to respond and fix my issue. Great service!!

Using app

Over 3 years

Total reviews

1

Average rating

5.0

Developer Reply

We appreciate the review - and the shoutout to Nena! Ty Bailey | VP of Services

5 / 5 Share

April 3, 2024

Easy onboarding process. Jairus was very helpful.

Using app

5 months

Total reviews

3

Average rating

5.0

Developer Reply

Thank you for your review! Ty Bailey | VP of Services

3 / 5 Share

April 3, 2024

Fonctionne bien mais les abonnement sont trop dispendieux.

Using app

Over 2 years

Total reviews

1

Average rating

3.0

Developer Reply

We appreciate you taking the time to leave a review! Ty Bailey | VP of Services

5 / 5 Share

April 2, 2024

Amber was very helpful in setting up the customer portal link for me.

Using app

2 months

Total reviews

2

Average rating

5.0

Developer Reply

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! Ty Bailey | VP of Services