All reviews

Rating Breakdown

  • 5
    88% (1,631 ratings)
  • 4
    6% (109 ratings)
  • 3
    1% (22 ratings)
  • 2
    2% (28 ratings)
  • 1
    3% (57 ratings)
Review RSS Feed Review RSS Feed

5 / 5 Share

April 20, 2024

Excellent, works well and performs amazingly for customer service

Using app

--

Total reviews

1

Average rating

5.0

5 / 5 Share

April 11, 2024

Using app

4 days

Total reviews

2

Average rating

5.0

Developer Reply

Thank you for the 5-star rating! We're happy know you had a positive experience with Tidio. If you ever have any questions or feedback, feel free to reach out at [email protected].

5 / 5 Share

April 10, 2024

I would recommend this to other small businesses. Been using for a couple weeks now, and it is so convenient to have all customer communication routed to one app. I plan on upgrading to the AI feature after I've built up a list of Q&A from my customer messages.

Store

Heel

Using app

9 days

Total reviews

2

Average rating

4.5

Developer Reply

Thank you for your feedback! It's great to know that you're planning to explore our AI features, we're confident that it will further streamline your customer interactions and enhance efficiency. If you need any assistance or have questions as you continue using Tidio, please don't hesitate to reach out to our Support team. We're here to help.

1 / 5 Share

April 8, 2024

更新之后跟屎一样

Using app

Over 1 year

Total reviews

2

Average rating

3.0

5 / 5 Share

April 6, 2024

Store

Katuna

Using app

20 minutes

Total reviews

1

Average rating

5.0

Developer Reply

Thanks for the 5 stars and for your support of Tidio! Your positive experience is what drives us.

5 / 5 Share

April 4, 2024

Very good customer service and has helped us convert more sales due to chatbots feature and AI customer service saves us time and efficiency for customer queries. Good app. been using for 5-6 months now

Using app

About 1 month

Total reviews

1

Average rating

5.0

Developer Reply

Thank you for your feedback! We're glad to hear that our chatbots have contributed to your sales and saved you time!. If you ever need any assistance or have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out at [email protected]. We're here to support you every step of the way!

5 / 5 Share

April 3, 2024

Using app

5 months

Total reviews

1

Average rating

5.0

Developer Reply

We're honored by your 5-star rating! Thanks for choosing Tidio.

5 / 5 Share

April 2, 2024

Using app

About 9 hours

Total reviews

2

Average rating

5.0

Developer Reply

Thanks for your support! We're delighted by your 5-star rating.

5 / 5 Share

April 2, 2024

Very good! I'm satisfied with Lyro, the AI bot :)

Using app

3 months

Total reviews

3

Average rating

5.0

Developer Reply

Thank you for the positive feedback! we're thrilled to hear that you're satisfied with Lyro, it means a lot to us.

5 / 5 Share

March 27, 2024

best

Using app

23 minutes

Total reviews

6

Average rating

5.0

Developer Reply

Your positive feedback means the world to us! Thanks for being part of Tidio.

5 / 5 Share

March 25, 2024

Store

ToySail

Using app

5 days

Total reviews

1

Average rating

5.0

Developer Reply

Your 5-star rating made our day! We're delighted to know that Tidio is meeting your needs.

5 / 5 Share

March 19, 2024

Using app

3 months

Total reviews

3

Average rating

5.0

Developer Reply

Thank you so much for the glowing review! We're thrilled to know that you're enjoying Tidio.

5 / 5 Share

March 12, 2024

This conversational AI significantly simplifies my daily tasks, effectively filtering out unwarranted messages from spammers and persistent salespeople attempting to promote their products in my store. Beyond just streamlining communication, it enables me to engage with individuals only when necessary, sparing me from unnecessary conversations. Additionally, the chatbot is a highly proficient sales team member who excels in driving sales initiatives.

Using app

5 days

Total reviews

1

Average rating

5.0

Developer Reply

Thank you!! We're thrilled to hear Lyro, our AI solution, is streamlining your communications and filtering unwanted messages. Your satisfaction is our top priority! This review means a lot to us! Best, Olek - Tidio

5 / 5 Share

March 7, 2024

Using app

4 days

Total reviews

1

Average rating

5.0

Developer Reply

Thanks so much for your excellent review!

3 / 5 Share

March 5, 2024

Using app

26 minutes

Total reviews

1

Average rating

3.0

Developer Reply

Thank you for your review. Our Team member has reached out to you via email, so we can assist you and provide support regarding any issue you might have experienced.

5 / 5 Share

March 5, 2024

Tidio is a great app for creating bots and the support team is phenomenal. They respond quickly, accurately and can solve problems efficiently. Thank you for creating such a valuable app that could be a well needed asset to any site. The support is phenomenal!

Using app

About 1 month

Total reviews

1

Average rating

5.0

Developer Reply

Thank you very much for such kind words -- it truly made our day to know you're satisfied with both -- the product and support received.

5 / 5 Share

March 5, 2024

Very good customer service!

Using app

About 1 month

Total reviews

1

Average rating

5.0

4 / 5 Share

March 5, 2024

Awesome App. I am satisfied. Thank you for that amazing app.

Using app

31 minutes

Total reviews

1

Average rating

4.0

5 / 5 Share

March 2, 2024

Tidio is the best

Using app

3 days

Total reviews

4

Average rating

5.0

5 / 5 Share

March 1, 2024

Tidio has top-notch customer service themself! They truly walk the talk, fantastic addition to any website!

Using app

5 days

Total reviews

1

Average rating

5.0