Swym Back in Stock Alerts for Shopify

Swym Back in Stock Alerts

Recover lost sales due to stock-outs with auto restock alerts...
Rating
4.5
Feedback
445
Reviews
Chart
#2,808
Shopify

All reviews

2 / 5 Share
May 2, 2020

Envoi des e-mails extrêmement long et parfois on ne sait même pas si cela a été envoyé... De plus, c'est dommage de devoir payé pour avoir l'application dans sa langue maternelle. On est également sans cesse alerter par e-mail pour passer au forfait au dessus. Point positif : Service client rapide et clair.

Store Using app Total reviews Average rating
Developer Reply

Merci pour votre avis. Nous avons vérifié notre système et il semble que vous bénéficiez de notre forfait GRATUIT. Le plan GRATUIT vous donne la possibilité de déclencher les e-mails d'alerte à partir de notre tableau de bord à la demande, et nos rapports sont mis à jour avec l'état des e-mails après leur envoi. Le plan GRATUIT comprend également un quota d'utilisation limité. Lorsque les commerçants approchent de leur quota, nous envoyons des e-mails d'alerte vous informant que vous vous rapprochez de votre quota pour vous assurer que l'application ne soit pas désactivée - afin que vos clients ne soient pas touchés. Quant à la prise en charge de l'application en français, cela implique un travail manuel supplémentaire de notre côté et c'est pourquoi il n'est disponible que sur nos plans payants. Merci d'avoir essayé l'application, et je suis désolée qu'elle n'ait pas fonctionné pour vous. Prenez soin de vous et restez en sécurité.

5 / 5 Share
May 1, 2020

I installed this app recently and it is great. Interested customers can now easily subscribe to be alerted when products are back in stock. The Swym Support team is also very professional and quick to respond to queries.

Store Using app Total reviews Average rating
nolitto3d 7 days 6 5.0
Developer Reply

Thank you for very kind review, we definitely appreciate it :)

4 / 5 Share
April 23, 2020

We just added this app to our store on the basic free level and so far so good! Our customers use consistently when their fav product is out....helps us stay connected to our customers about product inventory! Support is very helpful and quick responses to our questions is excellent!

Store Using app Total reviews Average rating
The Natural Root About 1 month 4 4.8
Developer Reply

Thank you for your very kind words, we appreciate hearing from you. It's great to hear that customers are using the app, that's always the most satisfying part of it. Glad we were able to help :)

5 / 5 Share
April 23, 2020

Great support, very quick, I would recommend this. Easy to use app and dashboard too. So far so good.

Store Using app Total reviews Average rating
floorsaver About 23 hours 4 5.0
5 / 5 Share
April 23, 2020

Very excited about this app. Needed help installing this app on my custom theme and customer service was awesome. Highly recommend.

Store Using app Total reviews Average rating
Flare's 1 day 5 5.0
5 / 5 Share
April 21, 2020

This app is great! A lot cheaper than the other apps available, but I found this app has a nicer, modern design which worked well in our website. The support team was great and super quick on any requests too.

Store Using app Total reviews Average rating
Retreatment Botanics 7 days 2 5.0
5 / 5 Share
April 20, 2020

Amazing APP!! Not only it is easy to use and efficient, their custoemr service team is top notch and will help you quickly and efficiently. Very happy with this.

Store Using app Total reviews Average rating
Taylor of Old Bond Street 5 months 4 5.0
5 / 5 Share
April 17, 2020

Fantastic app, I’ve been using it for years in my original store and just recently added it to my second website. If I have any issues at all, when I send an email, I get a response back in a ridiculously fast amount of time, even during this crazy pandemic, which I’m very impressed by. Would definitely recommend!

Store Using app Total reviews Average rating
K5 Optima Store Almost 3 years 5 4.0
1 / 5 Share
April 16, 2020

this app does not work at all, worst app ever. I will be deleting. trying to install for more than an hour, does not work... waste of my time, their support is not reachable either

Store Using app Total reviews Average rating
H2O Capsule About 1 hour 1 1.0
Developer Reply

Thank you for your review. I am sorry the app didn't work for you - the app tries to attach itself automatically to your product pages but on certain themes, some manual configuration steps might be necessary. I am guessing this was one such. Our support team did email you back as soon as possible to help get this resolved and I hope you received that email. Our merchant customers are seeing a lot of demand and we've been working round the clock to be responsive - and get back to them as quickly as possible. I am sorry you had a frustrating experience and that we wasted your time, but we are definitely trying to be available and do what we can to support our merchants. Thank you for trying the app out and good luck with your store. We'd be happy to get the issue addressed if you'd still like us to, just let us know. Take care and stay safe!

5 / 5 Share
April 16, 2020

Very positive experience with the support! I installed the app and wasn't satisfied how it worked with our theme. So I reached out to support and frankly I wasn't expecting that the issues could be modified, but still gave it a go. Support took over and all my needs were met quickly and the app is up and running and we are right away getting more 'alert requests' than even anticipated! Two thumbs up!

Store Using app Total reviews Average rating
INCH" verkkokauppa 6 days 1 5.0
5 / 5 Share
April 14, 2020

Great app, up to now, only been working for a few days. Had a few problems with the install but Gopinath was very helpful and solved our issue after a few emails. Thanks.

Store Using app Total reviews Average rating
5 / 5 Share
April 13, 2020

This app has accomplished everything our company has needed it to. The data even showed us after the 1 month free trial that the sales from the email alerts were easily worth the monthly payment. Customer service has also been great to make any specific changes for our business and answer any questions.

Store Using app Total reviews Average rating
KC Cattle Company About 1 month 2 5.0
5 / 5 Share
April 10, 2020

Needed something to help our customers get us their details for out of stock items. This app was quick and easy to install, support team is amazing.

Store Using app Total reviews Average rating
Oeuf 3 days 7 5.0
5 / 5 Share
April 6, 2020

Very helpful support team. Just started using the app today and could not see the button on the out of stock products, they immediately answered and fixed. Will see on the long term ;)

Store Using app Total reviews Average rating
Plata Paris About 5 hours 4 4.0
1 / 5 Share
April 5, 2020

app leaves code in theme.liquid file even after you remove the app. super annoying.........................

Store Using app Total reviews Average rating
Thaluta 20 minutes 4 3.8
Developer Reply

Hello there, Sorry to hear that the app didn't work for you. We don't have a way to automatically clean up after the uninstall because we lose access to your store as soon as you uninstall. That said, we are committed to helping you remove any remnant code - our support team has reached out to you in that context, please reply to our email and we'll take care of this for you.

5 / 5 Share
April 3, 2020

This app is excellent for our business as we frequently go in and out of stock in styles. The app integrates seamlessly with Shopify to notify customers when items are back in stock while respecting our branding guidelines. My customers love it! The product team is also very hands on in helping us modify our configuration which is very helpful. Recommend 10/10 times.

Store Using app Total reviews Average rating
Suunday 12 months 1 5.0
5 / 5 Share
April 3, 2020

I think this app is critical for any serious store owner who regularly has items out of stock. Builds your email list and generates sales. Support is fast too.

Store Using app Total reviews Average rating
TierOneUSA 24 days 3 5.0
5 / 5 Share
March 30, 2020

The app was easy to install and the support from the developer was pretty swift addressing some small questions I had. Due to our site needs, we are using only the free plan so no able to test all functionalities. However it seems to be pretty robust.

Store Using app Total reviews Average rating
Mektrax Cycling 3 days 1 5.0
5 / 5 Share
March 24, 2020

Best customer experience we have had with a Shopify plug in. We required a few adjustments which were completed quickly and easily. We already have used this to capture a lot of missed sales opportunities. Highly recommend!!

Store Using app Total reviews Average rating
Warstic 6 days 4 5.0
5 / 5 Share
March 20, 2020

Support has been extremely helpful and I'm very impressed with how they continue to roll out new useful and thoughtful features on the platform!

Store Using app Total reviews Average rating
Previous Page 13 of 22 Next

Sign up to receive AppNavigator updates

Find out when we add keyword-monitoring, review RSS feeds and more.