All reviews

Rating Breakdown

  • 5
    91% (6,239 ratings)
  • 4
    4% (266 ratings)
  • 3
    1% (57 ratings)
  • 2
    1% (59 ratings)
  • 1
    3% (196 ratings)
Review RSS Feed Review RSS Feed

5 / 5 Share

April 9, 2024

So far my experience with Yotpo has been excellent. I had an issue recently which I did not know how to resolve. Mitch quickly got in touch with me, and helped me to resolve this. His instructions were clear and easy to follow. I'm very happy so far with the service

Using app

3 months

Total reviews

3

Average rating

5.0

Developer Reply

Thank you for writing a review — we value your feedback. We aim to provide the best customer experience and we are glad it left a mark!

5 / 5 Share

April 9, 2024

I've had a few issues overtime with the app that were easily solved. However, one customer support agent in particular, John G, was quick and efficient in helping with my issues.

Using app

About 2 months

Total reviews

1

Average rating

5.0

Developer Reply

We appreciate your feedback, thank you! We are continuing to better our products and people to continuously provide the best customer experience there is!

5 / 5 Share

April 8, 2024

Customer support is very helpful in aiding the implementation of the review widgets. John G. aided me in quickly making changes and implementing on the home page.

Using app

About 3 years

Total reviews

1

Average rating

5.0

Developer Reply

Thank you for writing a review — we value your feedback and are delighted on the experience you've had with us recently!

5 / 5 Share

April 8, 2024

Best app I ever use

Using app

25 minutes

Total reviews

1

Average rating

5.0

Developer Reply

Thank you for sharing your thoughts with us!

5 / 5 Share

April 8, 2024

very pleased with yoto. Been using them for years on several of our sites. Outstanding customer support.

Using app

25 days

Total reviews

1

Average rating

5.0

Developer Reply

Thanks for your feedback, we really appreciate it.

5 / 5 Share

April 6, 2024

The irony of a review app asking for a review is not lost on me. Thanks for your help Daniel! Solving the integration issue was easier than expected and the added bonus of a screenshot was really helpful! Overall a great app and an excellent add-on to my website.

Using app

--

Total reviews

1

Average rating

5.0

Developer Reply

We appreciate your feedback, thank you!

1 / 5 Share

April 5, 2024

A couple years ago, we tested out Yotpo but had issues and decided to cancel. We decided to give it another try but the customer service is almost non-existence. It's been now 3 days with no response. I guess this app is not meant for us to use.

Using app

--

Total reviews

1

Average rating

1.0

5 / 5 Share

April 4, 2024

We have been with Yotpo from day one! We love and appreciate the value their reviews add for our customers. If we ever need assistance, Yotpo is quick to respond and help us out. Big thanks to John G for his awesome help and terrific customer service this week! I recommend this app 1000%!

Using app

--

Total reviews

1

Average rating

5.0

5 / 5 Share

April 4, 2024

Using app

--

Total reviews

1

Average rating

5.0

1 / 5 Share

April 3, 2024

The support provided by this app has been disappointing. Numerous issues occurred after installing Yotpo, and the support team was unresponsive, taking more than a week to reply. When they did reply they were extremely unhelpful and bounced me from one support staff to another without fixing any of the issues. Even after the app installation, the plugins persisted, leading me to hire coders to rectify the website and completely remove Yotpo. I do not suggest this app, especially for smaller businesses in need of reliable support.

Using app

--

Total reviews

1

Average rating

1.0

5 / 5 Share

April 3, 2024

John G. was AMAZING! He went above and beyond to help me customize

Using app

--

Total reviews

1

Average rating

5.0

5 / 5 Share

April 2, 2024

Outstanding customer support from Jeorge at Yotpo! With the Shopify Reviews app being deprecated, we needed help moving over to Yotpo and Jeorge was so helpful in getting the coding and installation completed accurately and quickly. Amazing support! Thank you!

Using app

--

Total reviews

6

Average rating

4.3

5 / 5 Share

April 1, 2024

Using app

--

Total reviews

1

Average rating

5.0

5 / 5 Share

April 1, 2024

Very professional service, I like John G's one-on-one online service, very fast and professional to solve my problem!

Store

dragon

Using app

--

Total reviews

1

Average rating

5.0

5 / 5 Share

April 1, 2024

been using this app for yearrsss, and it's always great, especially the support they always respond right away and solve the issue right a way, Jeorge Kenneth V was very helpful, thank you highly recommend

Using app

--

Total reviews

2

Average rating

3.0

5 / 5 Share

March 31, 2024

Wonderful app and great customer service! Doner P was very helpful with tech support. I appreciate the service and knowledge.

Using app

--

Total reviews

1

Average rating

5.0

5 / 5 Share

March 28, 2024

Ruzsel is great! He helped me to fix some widgets. Thank you!

Using app

--

Total reviews

3

Average rating

5.0

5 / 5 Share

March 27, 2024

Using app

--

Total reviews

2

Average rating

5.0

5 / 5 Share

March 26, 2024

Excellent experience migrating to Yotpo from Judge.Me. Support has been wonderful so far!

Using app

--

Total reviews

1

Average rating

5.0

5 / 5 Share

March 26, 2024

Great experience with this app overall. No complaints. Thanks to a guy from support team - Jeorge Kenneth V, that helped solve multiple issues multiple times. Thanks!

Using app

--

Total reviews

1

Average rating

5.0