All reviews

Rating Breakdown

  • 5
    89% (7,744 ratings)
  • 4
    7% (644 ratings)
  • 3
    1% (82 ratings)
  • 2
    0% (20 ratings)
  • 1
    1% (115 ratings)
Review RSS Feed Review RSS Feed

5 / 5 Share

July 12, 2024

I love this app! Very Helpful

Using app

--

Total reviews

1

Average rating

5.0

Developer Reply

Hi “Vivid Trendz”! Thanks for the awesome review! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you 🙂 Your opinion matters to us as we are continually striving to improve our tool and implant new features for our amazing customers! Have a great day! AutoDS Team

5 / 5 Share

July 12, 2024

I strongly recommend using AutoDS in order to source products and turn all the order processing process more efficient.

Store

My Store

Using app

--

Developer Reply

Hi "My Store", We’re so happy to hear you had a great experience with AutoDS. Your review made our day! Our team will be happy to hear that their hard work has paid off! Let us know if there’s anything we can do to serve you further. AutoDS Team

5 / 5 Share

July 12, 2024

This customer service was very knowledgeable courteous he took time to explain everything in detail gave me plenty of links to refer to I definitely would refer AutoDS platform to anyone

Store

My Store

Using app

--

Developer Reply

Hi "My Store"! Thank you so much for your review! We will make sure to pass the word to our customer service team to let them know you really enjoy working with them. They are always here to solve any of your problems 🙂 Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help! AutoDS Team

5 / 5 Share

July 12, 2024

muy buena aplicacion si estas emepezando en dropshipping es muy facil de usar ademas de que tiene una gran variedad de productos para escoger

Store

My Store

Using app

--

Developer Reply

Hi "My Store"! We are thrilled to hear that you enjoy using AutoDS! Thank you so much for your review, it truly means a lot to our team! We will continue to provide an excellent dropshipping experience to our users. We are here for any other questions you may have 😊 Thanks for supporting our business! AutoDS Team

5 / 5 Share

July 12, 2024

Great customer service, the team is very helpful with any problems you may have. Also a great market with good shipping and positive reviewed products.

Store

My Store

Using app

--

Developer Reply

Hi "My Store"! Thank you so much for taking the time to write us a review! Your kind words mean a lot to us, and we are thrilled to hear that we were able to provide you with a great experience. If there is anything else we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to reach out to us. Thank you for choosing to work with us, and we hope to hear from you again soon. AutoDS Team

5 / 5 Share

July 12, 2024

AutoDS is a tool that helps people who sell things online without keeping inventory. It finds products from different websites like eBay and Amazon for you to sell. It also handles many tasks automatically, like processing orders and keeping track of how much stock is left. If prices change or items run out, it sends you alerts so you can make adjustments quickly. It works well with popular online selling platforms and gives you reports on how well your sales are doing and how much money you're making. If you need help, their support team is ready, and they offer guides to teach you more about selling online. Though pricing depends on what you need, AutoDS is known for making selling online easier and more profitable for many people.

Using app

--

Total reviews

1

Average rating

5.0

Developer Reply

Hi “blossom haven”! Thanks for the awesome review! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you 🙂 Your opinion matters to us as we are continually striving to improve our tool and implant new features for our amazing customers! Have a great day! AutoDS Team

5 / 5 Share

July 12, 2024

Very helpful, Auto DS allows swift set up for sourcing new products!

Store

My Store

Using app

--

Developer Reply

Hi "My Store", We’re so happy to hear you had a great experience with AutoDS. Your review made our day! Our team will be happy to hear that their hard work has paid off! Let us know if there’s anything we can do to serve you further. AutoDS Team

5 / 5 Share

July 12, 2024

User-Friendly, Good Selection of Products

Store

My Store

Using app

--

Developer Reply

Hi "My Store", We’re so happy to hear you had a great experience with AutoDS. Your review made our day! Our team will be happy to hear that their hard work has paid off! Let us know if there’s anything we can do to serve you further. AutoDS Team

5 / 5 Share

July 12, 2024

Auto DS has revolutionised my online store management, turning tedious tasks into a breeze with its automated order generation and effortless product imports. Gone are the days of drowning in manual work; this gem has freed up countless hours, propelling my business to new heights. But it's not just the cutting-edge features that make Auto DS stand out—it's the sheer ease of use. Its user-friendly interface welcomes both seasoned e-commerce veterans and newbies alike, making navigation a piece of cake. Since embracing Auto DS, my productivity and profits have soared, marking it as an essential component of my business arsenal. If you're in the online retail space and aiming to simplify your operations, Auto DS is your go-to solution. Trust me, it's a game-changer.

Using app

--

Total reviews

1

Average rating

5.0

Developer Reply

Hi “Éclatendre”! Thank you for sharing your experience with us - it's much appreciated! We are so glad to hear that you are enjoying our Interface! Your opinion matters to us as we are continually striving to improve our tool and implant new features for our amazing customers 😊 Thanks again for supporting our business. AutoDS Team

5 / 5 Share

July 12, 2024

Auto ds is fantastic, it makes life easy. Without it everything will be slow. Im new to it so im just getting used to it. I am still learning to use it

Using app

--

Total reviews

1

Average rating

5.0

Developer Reply

Hi "HOVARBIRD Ltd", We’re so happy to hear you had a great experience with AutoDS. Your review made our day! Our team will be happy to hear that their hard work has paid off! Let us know if there’s anything we can do to serve you further. AutoDS Team

5 / 5 Share

July 12, 2024

Best app for drop shipping ever! Great customer support service

Using app

--

Total reviews

1

Average rating

5.0

Developer Reply

Hi "Montique Store"! Thank you so much for your review! We will make sure to pass the word to our customer service team to let them know you really enjoy working with them. They are always here to solve any of your problems 🙂 Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help! AutoDS Team

5 / 5 Share

July 12, 2024

There are a lot of steps to get your account set up to make sure that you are providing the best service to your customers. I had some questions and Ana Laura was able to answer them. She was very knowlegeable and open to assisting with all of my questions.

Using app

--

Total reviews

1

Average rating

5.0

Developer Reply

Hi "Waggles and Love"! We’re thrilled that you were satisfied with our services. Your feedback is appreciated! We will pass the word to our customer service team to let them know you enjoy working with them. They are always here to solve any of your problems! Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help 🙂 Thanks again for supporting our business. AutoDS Team

5 / 5 Share

July 12, 2024

Muy buena experiencia con esta aplicacion da la confianza de poder generar buenos ingresos con el dropshiping.

Using app

--

Total reviews

1

Average rating

5.0

Developer Reply

Hi “ENRIQUE HDZ STORE”! Thanks for the awesome review! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you 🙂 Your opinion matters to us as we are continually striving to improve our tool and implant new features for our amazing customers! Have a great day! AutoDS Team

5 / 5 Share

July 12, 2024

Great App for Shopify Dropshippers trying to find great products with great shipping times. Cheap order fulfillment credits and easy to load balance! Made Dropshipping 40x easier.

Using app

--

Total reviews

1

Average rating

5.0

Developer Reply

Hi ""CosmicDream""! We are thrilled to hear that you enjoy using AutoDS! Thank you so much for your review, it truly means a lot to our team! We will continue to provide an excellent dropshipping experience to our users. We are here for any other questions you may have 😊 Thanks for supporting our business! AutoDS Team

5 / 5 Share

July 12, 2024

very good

Store

My Store

Using app

--

Developer Reply

Hi "My Store"! Thank you so much for taking the time to write us a review! Your kind words mean a lot to us, and we are thrilled to hear that we were able to provide you with a great experience. If there is anything else we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to reach out to us. Thank you for choosing to work with us, and we hope to hear from you again soon. AutoDS Team

5 / 5 Share

July 12, 2024

muy buena app para vender en dropshipping

Store

Mi tienda

Using app

--

Developer Reply

Hi "Mi tienda", We’re so happy to hear you had a great experience with AutoDS. Your review made our day! Our team will be happy to hear that their hard work has paid off! Let us know if there’s anything we can do to serve you further. AutoDS Team

5 / 5 Share

July 12, 2024

Best at dropshiping

Store

Rajput

Using app

--

Total reviews

1

Average rating

5.0

Developer Reply

Hi "Rajput", We’re so happy to hear you had a great experience with AutoDS. Your review made our day! Our team will be happy to hear that their hard work has paid off! Let us know if there’s anything we can do to serve you further. AutoDS Team

5 / 5 Share

July 12, 2024

I love AutoDS! They have great customer service and they make everything so easy for beginners! All the tutorials and support have really helped me get a good understanding of my businesses. So thank you AutoDS, for making my life 10x easier!

Store

My Store

Using app

--

Developer Reply

Hi "My Store"! We are thrilled to hear that you enjoy using AutoDS! Thank you so much for your review, it truly means a lot to our team! We will continue to provide an excellent dropshipping experience to our users. We are here for any other questions you may have 😊 Thanks for supporting our business! AutoDS Team

5 / 5 Share

July 12, 2024

Auto-Ds is a great platform. I have been using it for a very long time and have never been disappointed. I highly recommend it to everyone who wants to start their e-commerce business.

Using app

--

Total reviews

1

Average rating

5.0

Developer Reply

Hi “ProItemStore”! Thank you for sharing your experience with us - it's much appreciated! We are so glad to hear that you are enjoying our Interface! Your opinion matters to us as we are continually striving to improve our tool and implant new features for our amazing customers 😊 Thanks again for supporting our business. AutoDS Team

5 / 5 Share

July 12, 2024

It's a Great Tool, Love it!

Store

Hoticoz

Using app

--

Total reviews

1

Average rating

5.0

Developer Reply

Hi "Hoticoz", We're thrilled to learn about your positive experience with AutoDS. Your review truly brightened our day! It's wonderful to know that our team's efforts have been appreciated. Your feedback motivates us to continue delivering exceptional service. If there's anything else we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to reach out. AutoDS Team