All reviews

Rating Breakdown

  • 5
    89% (7,744 ratings)
  • 4
    7% (644 ratings)
  • 3
    1% (82 ratings)
  • 2
    0% (20 ratings)
  • 1
    1% (115 ratings)
Review RSS Feed Review RSS Feed

1 / 5 Share

July 8, 2024

this app is very expensive for first timers. useless

Using app

--

Total reviews

8

Average rating

4.5

Developer Reply

Hi "All you need"! Thank you for sharing your feedback. We’re sorry to hear about your experience and would like to address your concerns. Please fill out this form: https://autods.typeform.com/to/aVnsRB2V, so we can assist you further. We look forward to hearing from you soon. AutoDS Team

1 / 5 Share

June 27, 2024

they are trying to charge 344 dollars, I had no idea.

Store

My Store

Using app

About 1 month

Developer Reply

Hi "My Store"! Thank you for sharing your feedback. We’re sorry to hear about your experience and would like to address your concerns. Please fill out this form: https://autods.typeform.com/to/aVnsRB2V, so we can assist you further. We look forward to hearing from you soon. AutoDS Team

1 / 5 Share

June 23, 2024

Stay away!! A company of thieves! I signed up for their service using a promo code that gives 3 months free. After 3 weeks I was billed for the whole year on the grounds that when registering for an annual program the coupon code does not work. Ok, I canceled the subscription and asked for the money back for the whole year. Since then, I have been trying to get my money back, but instead I encountered a lack of human response and automated emails that I would not receive the money. A company that works fraudulently to make money. I recommend staying away from them. They need to be kicked from Shopify, they don't even deserve one star.

Store

zenzone

Using app

About 1 month

Total reviews

4

Average rating

4.0

Developer Reply

Hi "zenzone"! Thank you for sharing your feedback. We’re sorry to hear about your experience and would like to address your concerns. Please fill out this form: https://autods.typeform.com/to/aVnsRB2V, so we can assist you further. We look forward to hearing from you soon. AutoDS Team

1 / 5 Share

June 22, 2024

Ich bin sehr enttäuscht, das ist nicht der Standard, den ich von Shopify Apps kenne! Mir wurde heute ein Jahres Abo berechnet nach der Testzeit direkt das ist nicht korrekt. Ich hatte nicht die Möglichkeit ein richtiges Abo auszuwählen. Dies hätte ich auch nicht getan, denn der Kundenservice war nie erreichbar. Auch der angebliche Live Chat war immer außer Betrieb. Außerdem haben die Funktion der App nicht das getan, was versprochen wurde, weshalb ich alles manuell machen musste. Ich rate dringend davon ab diese App zu installieren. Ihr werdet nur ein Haufen Kosten haben und keine Leistungen Ich hoffe ich bekomme das Geld zurück erstattet 235 €. Für nichts sind etwas viel.

Store

Clubear

Using app

11 days

Total reviews

1

Average rating

1.0

Developer Reply

Hi "Clubear", We appreciate you sharing your feedback with us. We sincerely apologise for any confusion or inconvenience you may have encountered. Our aim has always been to provide clarity and transparency regarding our services. As of now, we have taken immediate steps to address your concern, and we hope that our solution has met your expectations. We eagerly await your response. AutoDS Team

1 / 5 Share

June 21, 2024

Be careful with the installation, they don't respect the trial period and immediately start charging and even trying to cancel it, there is no way to stop and what's more, I haven't even used any service from this application. Simply abominable

Using app

--

Total reviews

2

Average rating

2.5

Developer Reply

Hi "PSB OUTLET"! Thank you for sharing your feedback. We’re sorry to hear about your experience and would like to address your concerns. Please fill out this form: https://autods.typeform.com/to/aVnsRB2V, so we can assist you further. We look forward to hearing from you soon. AutoDS Team

1 / 5 Share

June 20, 2024

I bought a Auto DS Shopify Plan Import 200 for 200 products. However, I only import 18 listing and I can't import more. Turn out, they limit this plan to only 200 variants, not 200 listing. Everything this company mentioned are "Products" and "Listing" on their website. However, It was totally confusing because it was not correct as what they described. https://help.autods.com/account-billing/autods-subscription-plans "For example, you chose the starter 400 plan, so the maximum number of listings you can import to your store is 400, until you will upgrade your plan."

Using app

8 days

Total reviews

1

Average rating

1.0

Developer Reply

Hi "Niumcraft", We’re sorry to hear that you weren’t satisfied with your experience. As of now, we have already offered a solution and hopefully, we will make it right for you 🙏🏻 AutoDS Team

1 / 5 Share

June 19, 2024

I'm extremely disappointed with the service provided by AutoDs. Despite numerous attempts to resolve issues and create support tickets, I have encountered nothing but frustration. The response times for ticket replies were unacceptably long, and even worse, my tickets seem to have disappeared without a trace on your platform. It's truly disappointing when a company promises solutions but fails to deliver. I'm dismayed that they deducted money before resolving the issues. I hope for improvements in your customer service and transparency moving forward.

Store

Lapsa

Using app

About 1 month

Total reviews

1

Average rating

1.0

Developer Reply

Hi "Lapsa"! Thank you for sharing your feedback. We’re sorry to hear about your experience and would like to address your concerns. Please fill out this form: https://autods.typeform.com/to/aVnsRB2V, so we can contact you as soon as possible. We look forward to hearing from you soon. AutoDS Team

1 / 5 Share

June 16, 2024

29.00 Month for annual payment... 39.00 for monthly.. which is actually 49.00 after a trial.. so you never actually have a trial with a 39.00 payment.. suspicious and common misrepresentation.

Using app

About 4 hours

Total reviews

2

Average rating

3.0

Developer Reply

Hi "CampGearDepot", We’re sorry to hear that you weren’t satisfied with your experience. As of now, we have already offered a solution and hopefully, we will make it right for you 🙏🏻 Looking forward to hearing from you soon! AutoDS Team

1 / 5 Share

June 13, 2024

Horrible Experience with AutoDS - BEWARE! I thought the AutoDS app sounded too good to be true, and unfortunately, it was. Here's how they stole my money and ruined my business: After using the app for just a few days, they blocked my account for no reason right after I received my first order. I reached out to customer service multiple times, and all I got were generic responses that didn’t address my questions. They couldn't tell me why my account was blocked, where my money was, or how to get a refund for the hundreds of dollars they took from my account without my consent. I invested many hours finding products to list in my store, gathering reviews, and preparing everything for success. When I finally made my first sale, they couldn't even fulfill it because the address was a PO Box. Then, they blocked my account and didn't refund the $789.63 they stole from me. I usually don't post reviews, especially negative ones, unless something is really bad. But this company has compelled me to warn fellow dropshippers. AutoDS will steal your money. It's just not fair. I am willing to update this review if they refund my $789.63, but until then, consider yourself warned.

Using app

24 days

Total reviews

2

Average rating

3.0

Developer Reply

Hi "Alpha Survival", We’re sorry to hear that you weren’t satisfied with your experience. As of now, we have already contacted you and hopefully, we will make it right for you 🙏🏻 AutoDS Team

1 / 5 Share

June 13, 2024

Very bad app also takes a lot of money hard to use and has a lot of bugs

Store

Vorndo

Using app

12 days

Total reviews

1

Average rating

1.0

Developer Reply

Hi "Vorndo"! Thank you for sharing your feedback. We’re sorry to hear about your experience and would like to address your concerns. Please fill out this form: https://autods.typeform.com/to/aVnsRB2V, so we can assist you further. We look forward to hearing from you soon. AutoDS Team

1 / 5 Share

June 9, 2024

Charged me over 300 dollars in usage fees

Store

My Store

Using app

30 days

Developer Reply

Hi "My Store"! Thank you for sharing your feedback. We’re sorry to hear about your experience and would like to address your concerns. Please fill out this form: https://autods.typeform.com/to/aVnsRB2V, so we can assist you further. We look forward to hearing from you soon. AutoDS Team

1 / 5 Share

June 8, 2024

Their service never worked for me. I ordered and input $800 from paypal to my wallet balance. Despite being on chat support for hours and following all their steps, the orders stayed "in progress" for days. I ended having to cancel them and order them manually from various other sellers completely wasting my time and delaying my customers orders. Then the real nightmare began. I went on chat for hours, and opened up 4 separate tickets, was given several auto responses. All I wanted was refunds for my 3 separate paypal transactions. After days, they finally agreed to refund me, then kept 15% stating paypal keeps 15%. They stole my money and kept insisting paypal keeps 15% for refunds. I know this is a flat out lie since I obviously have refunded customers on paypal knowing they get the full refund. Also, they sent me two payments one in full, and one partial amount. When I did three separate paypal payments to them. If paypal really took 15%, I would've received three separate refunds with 15% removed, instead of one payment 100% refunded and one artbitrary amount. DO NOT USE this service. I wish I could give zero stars.

Using app

5 days

Total reviews

13

Average rating

4.5

Developer Reply

Hi "EDGE Mobility System", We appreciate you sharing your feedback with us. We sincerely apologize for any confusion or inconvenience you may have encountered. Our aim has always been to provide clarity and transparency regarding our services. As of now, we have taken immediate steps to address your concern, and we hope that our solution has met your expectations. We eagerly await your response. AutoDS Team

1 / 5 Share

June 6, 2024

Muy mala gestión me cobraron la suscripción anual en vez de mensual,jamas configure para pagar anualmente.

Using app

11 days

Total reviews

1

Average rating

1.0

Developer Reply

Hi "ConvertBag", Thank you for sharing your feedback. We’re sorry to hear about your experience and would like to address your concerns. Please fill out this form: https://autods.typeform.com/to/aVnsRB2V, so we can assist you further. We look forward to hearing from you soon. AutoDS Team

1 / 5 Share

May 28, 2024

Well this free trial for 14 days is NOT true, do not try/test this app. Once I have install and tested and after deleted the app I was charged 345.01 USD for NOTHING! I want my MONEY back. How come you are taking money from my bank account without any premissions?

Using app

10 days

Total reviews

5

Average rating

2.4

Developer Reply

Hi "Frosted House", We appreciate you sharing your feedback with us. We sincerely apologize for any confusion or inconvenience you may have encountered. As of now, we have taken immediate steps to address your concern, and we hope that our solution has met your expectations. AutoDS Team

1 / 5 Share

May 27, 2024

They charged my card without authorization then they put you through this nightmareish reverse funnel to try to get my money back. They are quite arrogant as well. Then they kept $30 out of the 250 they originally took out of my account.

Using app

16 days

Total reviews

2

Average rating

3.0

Developer Reply

Hi "Urban Fusion", We appreciate you sharing your feedback with us. We sincerely apologize for any confusion or inconvenience you may have encountered. Our aim has always been to provide clarity and transparency regarding our services. As of now, we have taken immediate steps to address your concern, and we hope that our solution has met your expectations. We eagerly await your response. AutoDS Team

1 / 5 Share

May 18, 2024

I have not taking their subscription still they sent me bill of 36000 rupees again n again

Using app

About 2 months

Total reviews

2

Average rating

1.0

Developer Reply

Hi "Brute_Bazzar", We’re sorry to hear that you weren’t satisfied with your experience. As of now, we have already offered a solution and hopefully, we will make it right for you 🙏🏻 We will be glad to help you with any concerns you have! AutoDS Team

1 / 5 Share

May 11, 2024

Katastrophe seit paar Stunden Versuche ich Produkte zu hinzufügen und klappt immer noch nicht Was soll denn das sein

Using app

--

Total reviews

1

Average rating

1.0

Developer Reply

Hi "PhoneFashionGuru"! Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We are sorry to hear about your experience. We'd like to address your concerns and assist you further. Please contact us directly at [email protected] so we can discuss this matter in detail and work towards a resolution together. Looking forward to hearing from you. AutoDS Team

1 / 5 Share

May 9, 2024

Signed up for a free 14 day trial and they still charged me $40. They said it was because I downgraded my trial plan. I told them no one informed me I would be charged for doing that. Customer service will not budge. I will be reaching out to my credit card company about this. Edit: the credit card company agreed to credit my account. I highly recommend avoiding using AutoDS based on this negative experience. I signed up for a 14day trial, they auto opted me in a more expensive plan (meaning once the trial ends, I will have to pay this), and when I downgraded the plan, they charged me $40 without my knowledge. They refused to listen to reason or my followups. Not only that, looking at their service, they nickle and dime their customers for every little thing. I've explored other options and think there are better dropshipping apps out there that are more consumer friendly and are easier to use.

Using app

2 days

Total reviews

1

Average rating

1.0

Developer Reply

Hi "NPC Society", We’re sorry to hear that you weren’t satisfied with your experience. As of now, we have already offered a solution and hopefully, we will make it right for you 🙏🏻 Please also contact us at [email protected] We will be glad to help you with any concerns you have! AutoDS Team

1 / 5 Share

May 7, 2024

Opened my credit card statement only to find a $360 charge for an app I never used and never agreed to a $360 charge on. Support is refusing to help. I suggest you avoid downloading this app so you don't end up $360 worse off.

Store

Wagzey

Using app

17 days

Total reviews

2

Average rating

3.0

Developer Reply

Hi "Wagzey", Thank you for taking the time to write this feedback to us. We apologize for any misunderstanding or inconvenience you may have experienced. It was never our intention to create a situation where you were misled regarding our services. We understand that you have concerns about refunds, and we are here to assist you with any further inquiries or issues you may have. As of now we have already provided a solution and hopefully we will make it right for you! Looking forward to your reply at [email protected] AutoDS Team

1 / 5 Share

May 4, 2024

Very bad service, and I swear that Ali Express is better than them. They imported the wrong product for me and I told them, but they did not solve the matter. They also shipped a bad product to my customers and automatically withdrew my money, and I have emails that prove this. They are really scammers and bad.

Using app

10 days

Total reviews

2

Average rating

3.0

Developer Reply

Hi "TITAN MASK"! Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We are sorry to hear about your experience. We'd like to address your concerns and assist you further. Please contact us directly at [email protected] so we can discuss this matter in detail and work towards a resolution together. Looking forward to hearing from you. AutoDS Team