All reviews

Rating Breakdown

  • 5
    89% (7,744 ratings)
  • 4
    7% (644 ratings)
  • 3
    1% (82 ratings)
  • 2
    0% (20 ratings)
  • 1
    1% (115 ratings)
Review RSS Feed Review RSS Feed

3 / 5 Share

June 23, 2024

hi my name is moe i need money ashen bayye mfalles ma ader yedfa3 osot l madrase w ma ma3o seyara w kl osbo3en byaatini 100 alf w birabbe7 allah jmile w bysrof kl mosreyeto aal argile thank you with love, mhmd please 7ada yaamelle adopt

Store

My Store

Using app

22 minutes

Developer Reply

Hi "My Store"! Thank you for sharing your feedback. We’re sorry to hear about your experience and would like to address your concerns. Please fill out this form: https://autods.typeform.com/to/aVnsRB2V, so we can assist you further. We look forward to hearing from you soon. AutoDS Team

3 / 5 Share

June 5, 2024

I only installed the app 2 Days May 16 TO May 18 and the app is trying to charge me a month in June 01/2024 Why??? My issue about store-( resolved.) Thank you for Dorina ; Auto DS Manager. Regards Choice Store.

Using app

2 days

Total reviews

3

Average rating

3.7

Developer Reply

Hi "Choice Store", We appreciate you sharing your feedback with us. We sincerely apologize for any confusion or inconvenience you may have encountered. Our aim has always been to provide clarity and transparency regarding our services. As of now, we have taken immediate steps to address your concern, and we hope that our solution has met your expectations. We eagerly await your response. AutoDS Team

3 / 5 Share

June 1, 2024

there is people out there who can't do their role as support and there those that can. I recently was having issues with verifying my account on auto ds and i spoke to 2 agents and they haven't done what the last agent i just spoke to did.

Store

My Store

Using app

2 days

Developer Reply

Hi "My Store"! Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We are sorry to hear about your experience. We'd like to address your concerns and assist you further. Please contact us directly at [email protected] so we can discuss this matter in detail and work towards a resolution together. Looking forward to hearing from you. AutoDS Team

3 / 5 Share

May 24, 2024

All in all dont like the Customer Service, since not everyone o thr Team was competent to help me and connected me with someone else. But there was Carlos who really helped me . Really a G

Using app

10 days

Total reviews

1

Average rating

3.0

Developer Reply

Hi "LivaSkin", Thank you for sharing your feedback. We appreciate your honesty and apologize for any inconvenience you experienced with our customer service. We are thrilled to hear that Carlos was able to assist you effectively and that you found his support helpful. We continuously strive to improve our service and your feedback is invaluable in this process. If you have any further suggestions or need additional assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help! AutoDS Team

3 / 5 Share

May 14, 2024

BLUF: Amazing and robust platform, but if you need customer service, good luck! I started a shop 3 months ago and was working well, but their customer service is subpar by any standard. I have used them since the opening of the shop and tested them, CJDropshipping, USADrop and Zendrop, which they all have their pros and cons, but settled with AutoDS. When everything is working, it is amazing, but when you have a quick question or need customer support, you end up waiting days for a reply which they announce would be within 24 hours. I am currently exploring other platforms, since I had some errors and could not get a timely answer and ended up sourcing the product myself.

Using app

4 months

Total reviews

7

Average rating

4.7

Developer Reply

"Hi "TrendiVerse", Thank you for your feedback. I’m sorry you weren’t pleased with our customer service. However, it’s helpful to know how our members experience each individual item, as we take into consideration every piece of feedback that we come across. Please contact us at [email protected] We would be glad to address all your concerns! Have a great day! AutoDS Team

3 / 5 Share

April 11, 2024

The service works, it took a little getting used to. BUT BE WARNED, if you change your mind and have money within the auto ordering service, you have to jump through hoops and they take a percentage from the refund as well. happy shipping

Using app

5 days

Total reviews

1

Average rating

3.0

3 / 5 Share

April 12, 2024

After a number issues and frustrations with the app and the way it works, Dorina, AutoDS's Q&A Manager has reached out and has been very responsive and tried to help up with any issues in a timely manner. Not sure it's the right platform for us for TikTok Shop due non compliance and needing to self order UK based products which I didn't like, but appreciate how helpful Dorina has been to get our issues resolved and get us answers and show us how the platform works.

Using app

About 1 month

Total reviews

1

Average rating

1.0

Developer Reply

Hi "Fitzone BXD", Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We're pleased to hear that Dorina, our Quality Control Manager, was responsive and helpful in addressing your concerns. If you have any further questions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. Thank you for choosing AutoDS.

3 / 5 Share

April 1, 2024

Terrible customer service. Unclear plan pricing and policies Cancelled my order and could not recover the status Manual Fulfilling is useless. Overall, the platform is not very intuitive and hard to use.

Using app

3 months

Total reviews

1

Average rating

3.0

Developer Reply

Hi "Pawlie Collection"! Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We are sorry to hear about your experience. We'd like to address your concerns and assist you further. As of now, we have already contacted you and hopefully we will make it right for you 🙏🏻 Looking forward to hearing from you. AutoDS Team

3 / 5 Share

March 26, 2024

Uusi kokemus!

Store

Ihanata

Using app

14 days

Total reviews

1

Average rating

3.0

Developer Reply

Hi “Ihanata”! We appreciate your comments about our interface and want to ensure you receive the best service our team is known for providing. Every customer’s opinion matters to us as we are continually striving to improve our service. We would be even more grateful if you could let us know what we could do to make your experience better. Please contact us at [email protected] AutoDS Team

3 / 5 Share

Feb. 24, 2024

cool

Using app

2 months

Total reviews

1

Average rating

3.0

Developer Reply

Hi “Quell Berlin”! We appreciate your comments about our interface and want to ensure you receive the best service our team is known for providing. We would love to hear some additional feedback about how we could improve our service even more. Please feel free to contact us at [email protected] AutoDS Team

3 / 5 Share

Jan. 30, 2024

Sourcing or browsing the site is a little confusing while using a phone.

Using app

About 1 month

Total reviews

2

Average rating

4.0

Developer Reply

Hi “Gloria Louise Boutique”! Thanks for sharing your feedback. We apologize for any inconvenience you've encountered while navigating our site on a mobile phone. It's worth mentioning that our platform's mobile version is currently undergoing optimization. Your satisfaction is a priority for us, and we anticipate completing the optimization soon. Our customer service team is always here to address any issues you may encounter. AutoDS Team

3 / 5 Share

Jan. 30, 2024

Well I would recommend because I find the customer service is very good and helpful and reasonable fast. I have not started with the dropshipping but I assume it will be just as good as the customer service.

Using app

3 months

Total reviews

1

Average rating

3.0

Developer Reply

Hi “Bernards Bargins”! Thanks for sharing your feedback. We’re glad you feel satisfied with our customer service! We would love to hear some additional feedback about how we could improve our service even more. Please feel free to contact us. Our customer service are always here to solve any of your problems :) AutoDS Team

3 / 5 Share

Jan. 17, 2024

I would reccommend it but there is too many features that you need to pay for

Using app

About 1 month

Total reviews

2

Average rating

4.0

Developer Reply

Hi "Amazing Products", Thank you for your feedback. I’m sorry you weren’t pleased with our pricing. However, it’s helpful to know how our members experience each individual item, as we take into consideration every piece of feedback that we come across. We tried to contact you in an effort to help with your concern. Looking forward to your reply! AutoDS Team

3 / 5 Share

Jan. 7, 2024

So far I'm very satisfied, it takes a little more to learn but it's really good!

Using app

About 2 months

Total reviews

1

Average rating

3.0

Developer Reply

Hi “Lipiexpress”! Thanks for sharing your feedback. We’re glad you feel satisfied with our platform but are sorry to hear you’re having difficulties with your onboarding. Your satisfaction is important to us and we want to help you! As of now, we have already contacted you and we are looking forward to your reply! AutoDS Team

3 / 5 Share

Jan. 7, 2024

L'application à l'air d'offrir une myriade d'options intéressantes mais quand j'essaye d'importer un produit d'autods à mon site shopify, se dernier n'apparait pas et m'empêche de créer ma page produit :/

Store

My Store

Using app

3 months

Developer Reply

Hi "My Store", Thank you so much for taking time to write this feedback to us. Would you mind reaching out to us with more details about the situation? Any more light you could share on what happened and would help us to find the right solution moving forward. Please feel free to contact us at [email protected] We would be glad to help you with your concern. AutoDS Team

3 / 5 Share

Dec. 31, 2023

Auto DS asks for an upfront payment of 380$ for 12 months. To see the winning products further subscriptions per month have to be purchased inside autods. To fullfill your orders you would also need to buy credits . A significant number of the products listed on autods are branded and Shopify will ask to either provide authorization documentation from the brand ordelete the product or the store will be banned from selling. The payouts gets frozen for a week as a consequence too.

Using app

14 days

Total reviews

1

Average rating

3.0

Developer Reply

Hi "THE GOOD STORE", Thank you for your feedback. I’m sorry you weren’t pleased with our pricing. However, it’s helpful to know how our members experience each individual item, as we take into consideration every piece of feedback that we come across. Please contact us at [email protected] We will be glad to suggest you potential solutions that meet your needs. Waiting for your email! AutoDS Team

3 / 5 Share

Jan. 29, 2024

Changing this review from 1 star to 3 stars because Dorina from cusomter support worked really hard to help me get the refund and I had a good experience with her. This happened after leaving 1 star review. Really disappointed with Auto DS 1. signed up for ¨mentorship program¨, got in touch and never got a response, somehow AutoDS still made me pay and told me it´s non-refundable, for a service I never got! And careful, because when you signed up for it, they never clarified there was a cost nor how much is the cost. 2. their network of suppliers are super small, expensive and super slow to respond (2 or 3 days or not ever), so I didn´t use their supplier network 3.. had to manually fulfill the order because the automatic doesn´t work (then the customer support used this excuse to not refund me ), try to understand the why and the reason, OK? 4. at the end, I filed for a refund for over a week and never heard back, just HORRIBLE customer service

Store

Warmii

Using app

2 months

Total reviews

1

Average rating

1.0

Developer Reply

Hi "Warmii", We’re sorry to hear that you weren’t satisfied with our service. As of now, we have already offered a solution and hopefully, we will make it right for you 🙏🏻 AutoDS Team

3 / 5 Share

Nov. 18, 2023

Was struggling with it. With helpful instructions provided by a representative, I feel satisfied with their service. Thanks

Using app

3 months

Total reviews

1

Average rating

3.0

Developer Reply

Hi “Hello Muscles”! Thanks for sharing your feedback. We’re glad you feel satisfied with our customer service but are sorry to hear you’re having difficulties with our platform. Your satisfaction is important to us and we look forward to getting this resolved for you quickly! Our customer service are always here to solve any of your problems :) AutoDS Team

3 / 5 Share

Nov. 19, 2023

integration is too complicated compare to other fulfillment platforms. AutoDS has too much control over my shopify store; AutoDS reedited my listing with wrong prices and support is slow to respond. When they do, my problem is not resolved and i have to reword and ask again. its been over 1 week dealing with sourcing, product orders, linking correct product and fulfillment. this could have been more easily resolved if there is live support.

Using app

About 2 months

Total reviews

1

Average rating

5.0

Developer Reply

Hi "ArtemNote"! Thank you so much for your review! We will make sure to pass the word to our customer service team to let them know you really enjoy working with them. They are always here to solve any of your problems 🙂 Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help! AutoDS Team

3 / 5 Share

Oct. 25, 2023

Using app

3 days

Total reviews

1

Average rating

3.0

Developer Reply

Hi "Idealbyers", Thank you for taking time to write this feedback to us. Every customer’s opinion matters to us as we are continually striving to improve our service. We would be even more grateful if you could let us know what we could do to make your experience better. Please feel free to contact us at [email protected] AutoDS Team