All reviews

Rating Breakdown

  • 5
    91% (5,740 ratings)
  • 4
    5% (305 ratings)
  • 3
    1% (46 ratings)
  • 2
    1% (46 ratings)
  • 1
    2% (153 ratings)
Review RSS Feed Review RSS Feed

5 / 5 Share

April 22, 2024

We re-branded our company, changing our URL, account owner, and other details in the process—things that require back-end admin access typically. James at Stamped was fast, efficient, and communicated well in getting the job done for us. We like the product and the support. Well done, Stamped Team.

Store

WOBIG

Using app

--

Total reviews

1

Average rating

5.0

5 / 5 Share

April 22, 2024

Customer Service has been amazing, They have helped me with coding issues and the review system works perfect!

Store

LZJ

Using app

--

Total reviews

1

Average rating

5.0

5 / 5 Share

April 19, 2024

Niran was such good help, I was unsure how to export files and he helped me every step of the way and even assisted in exporting and uploading for me, cannot recommend enough.

Using app

About 1 month

Total reviews

1

Average rating

5.0

5 / 5 Share

April 18, 2024

Stamped is working really well for my site and the support is excellent!

Using app

3 days

Total reviews

1

Average rating

5.0

5 / 5 Share

April 18, 2024

Buena aplicación y soporte es de gran ayuda

Using app

2 days

Total reviews

1

Average rating

5.0

5 / 5 Share

April 18, 2024

Works great on our site and the support staff is very helpful and quick to resolve any technical issues. Highly recommended ;)

Using app

Almost 7 years

Total reviews

1

Average rating

5.0

5 / 5 Share

April 18, 2024

Customer support has been super helpful in working through a couple issues.

Using app

Over 6 years

Total reviews

2

Average rating

5.0

5 / 5 Share

April 17, 2024

Stellar Experience with Stamped Product Reviews & UGC! The Stamped Product Reviews & UGC app it's excellent! It's incredibly comprehensive and user-friendly, making it a breeze to navigate. When I encountered a slight hiccup while trying to integrate their codes into my website, I reached out to their support team. They responded almost immediately and guided me through the process with patience and expertise. They went above and beyond to ensure everything was set up perfectly, and I couldn't be happier with the outcome. I must commend the Stamped Product Reviews team for their exceptional customer service – it's truly the best I've encountered in a long time. Their dedication to helping customers succeed is greatly appreciated. Thank you to the entire team at Stamped Product Reviews for providing such an outstanding experience! Adriana

Using app

Over 7 years

Total reviews

1

Average rating

5.0

5 / 5 Share

April 16, 2024

Unbelievably great customer service. They respond so quickly and work with you to solve any issues immediately. Tons of features, no complaints!

Using app

15 days

Total reviews

2

Average rating

5.0

5 / 5 Share

April 15, 2024

Easy to use and very responsive support!

Using app

Over 3 years

Total reviews

8

Average rating

4.5

5 / 5 Share

April 15, 2024

Had a few issues with integration into Shopify but Stamped Customer Support fixed them quickly. 5 Star product & service!

Using app

About 2 years

Total reviews

1

Average rating

5.0

5 / 5 Share

April 13, 2024

Perfect app, simple to use. I had a problem while migrating from an other reviews app, and the help desk was very professional, helpful and offered a complete and really quick help. I definitely recommend the app!

Using app

About 1 year

Total reviews

3

Average rating

5.0

5 / 5 Share

April 12, 2024

Elvis was a pro, I loved his support!

Using app

Over 4 years

Total reviews

1

Average rating

5.0

5 / 5 Share

April 11, 2024

Thanks for helping me asap :)

Store

Celeia

Using app

2 months

Total reviews

1

Average rating

5.0

5 / 5 Share

April 11, 2024

Very helpful team, strongly recommend using this product. Easy to use!

Using app

Almost 3 years

Total reviews

5

Average rating

4.0

5 / 5 Share

April 11, 2024

Customer support is great! They were able to address our concerns quickly.

Using app

Over 6 years

Total reviews

3

Average rating

5.0

5 / 5 Share

April 10, 2024

Joel was really great customer service. He was able to help me resolve my issue within 1 day!

Using app

6 months

Total reviews

1

Average rating

5.0

5 / 5 Share

April 10, 2024

Customer service for this app was great. Elvis was quick and helpful with his responses and sorted any problems I had in no time at all.

Using app

14 days

Total reviews

2

Average rating

5.0

5 / 5 Share

April 10, 2024

Great customer service - responsive and helpful!

Using app

Over 5 years

Total reviews

4

Average rating

5.0

5 / 5 Share

April 9, 2024

Excellent customer service. I've been using them for years!

Using app

7 months

Total reviews

1

Average rating

5.0