Rating

4.6

feedback

923

Reviews

chart

#309

Shopify

Reviews Over Time

App Ranking

Time spent using app

  • Less than an hour
    20%
  • Less than a day
    19%
  • Less than a month
    44%
  • Less than a year
    17%
  • More than a year
    0%

Reviews Summary

The reviews for the Supliful Shopify App are mixed, with both positive and negative feedback from users. Positive aspects include quick customer service responses, top-notch products, easy customization of labels, and improved fulfillment and shipping times. However, negative aspects mentioned by users include high product prices, delayed shipping, reliance on AI for customer service leading to unresolved issues, lack of transparency on labeling requirements, and additional mandatory monthly subscriptions without price changes.

Highlights

Mixed feedback with positive and negative aspects highlighted
Quick customer service responses and top-notch products
High product prices and delayed shipping
Reliance on AI for customer service and lack of transparency on labeling requirements
Additional mandatory monthly subscriptions without price changes

Rating Breakdown

  • 5
    84% (775 ratings)
  • 4
    12% (108 ratings)
  • 3
    1% (13 ratings)
  • 2
    1% (5 ratings)
  • 1
    2% (23 ratings)
Review RSS Feed Review RSS Feed

All reviews

1 / 5 Share

March 30, 2025

WARNING!!! It is with a sense of responsibility and transparency that I bring to light several critical issues that must be addressed without delay. The current performance of the platform is far below acceptable standards. The site experiences significant latency issues, often failing to load entirely. On the rare occasions it does, navigating the interface proves to be an equally challenging and inefficient experience. Time is a valuable resource, and such inefficiencies reflect poorly on the overall customer experience. Furthermore, the reliance on generic AI-driven customer service solutions raises concerns about the company’s commitment to delivering personalized and effective support. Additionally, the quality of the products being offered does not align with industry benchmarks, consistently falling short of competitive standards. For an organization aspiring to lead in its field, this is an area that requires immediate and decisive action. It is imperative for any business seeking long-term success to prioritize professionalism, efficiency, and quality in every aspect of its operations. Failure to do so not only risks alienating customers but also undermines the trust and credibility essential to building lasting partnerships. Addressing these challenges with urgency and purpose will be critical to restoring confidence and ensuring future growth. We would not recommend this site nor its products to anyone seeking to truly start a reputable and successful business.

Using app

--

Total reviews

4

Average rating

2.5

3 / 5 Share

March 5, 2025

I am like great with them because they will let you know about what's needed to advertise your label correctly. But how they ship out the products is just in a bag and stuffed not fully protected. I have had customers complain and show proof that some products have been open and exposed. but thats because how they package the products. some of the products is very very small and the pricing metrics doesnt match the value. Also, dont like the migration of the social media. for they will charge you directly for the items that are ready to be shipped. instead of taking the proceeds from the sale item.

Using app

6 months

Total reviews

4

Average rating

3.8

Developer Reply

Hi Vela Lash Bar, Thank you for your feedback! We indeed use padded mailers for smaller orders to keep shipping costs reasonable, but we’re sorry if your customer experienced any issues with the packaging. If they received a damaged package, please reach out to our Customer Care team at help@supliful.com, and we’ll be happy to investigate the issue and provide either a refund or a free replacement. Regarding payments, we do not have access to your Shopify payment gateway. This is why we charge the credit card linked to your Supliful profile instead—this ensures we can fulfill and ship your orders without delays. We appreciate your feedback and will continue working to improve our service! 🚀 Yours truly, The Supliful Team

1 / 5 Share

Feb. 13, 2025

Couldn’t say enough about why I’m going to be leaving this company’s services. The products are already ridiculously overpriced and I was fine with it because it’s was extremely convenient. Well now they add an additional mandatory monthly subscription with no changes to their products’ prices. And then to top it off, they are always late shipping. They’ve lost me hundreds of customers because they won’t ship products for 1-2 weeks. They give an original estimated delivery date and you can count on the product being AT LEAST 10 days late. Great concept for a company. Convenient but never in a million years worth working with. Needs major improvements

Using app

10 months

Total reviews

1

Average rating

1.0

Developer Reply

Hi there, We’re sorry to hear about your experience and truly appreciate your feedback. Our goal has always been to provide our users a high-quality, convenient service. Thus the subscription model was introduced to help us expand and improve our services, ensuring we can continue offering better solutions and new features for our community. Regarding shipping delays, we understand how frustrating they can be. Since we work with third-party carriers, we do not have direct control over the delivery process. We always recommend contacting the shipping provider for the most accurate ETA, but if you ever need any assistance, please know that you can always reach us at help@supliful.com. We appreciate your time with us and hope we can improve your experience in the future. Best, The Supliful Team

1 / 5 Share

Jan. 9, 2025

Do NOT recommend this company. They have lost their way and unprofessional. Very poor delivery time for Shopify orders. Unless you are selling on TikTok, your orders will not ship out for several days. I have had to cancel orders because of their delayed shipping, which has made my company look unprofessional. The customer service team has no idea what the fulfillment team is doing. I was told my orders were going out that morning and I spent all day contacting customer service, which kept reassuring me the orders were going out. The orders did not go out. I have been with the company over a year and when they were not selling on TikTok and initially everything was good. But sad to say, no longer. So, if you are not selling on TikTok, you may want to think twice about this company.

Using app

9 months

Total reviews

5

Average rating

4.2

Developer Reply

Hi there, We’re sorry for any frustration this has caused you. Our team is committed to shipping all orders in a timely manner, but during the holiday season, slight delays can occur as our teams and our shipping partners manage increased workloads. We proactively communicated these potential delays to our customers in advance. We appreciate your feedback and your time with us, and we’re continuously working to improve our processes. If there’s anything we can do to assist you further, please reach out—we’d love to help. Yours truly, The Supliful Team

1 / 5 Share

Jan. 8, 2025

I strongly advise against using Supliful for your business needs. My experience with them has been consistently frustrating due to two major issues. First, they heavily rely on AI for customer service without being upfront about it, leading to circular conversations and unresolved problems. When you need real answers about your business, you're met with generic AI responses that rarely address specific concerns. More importantly, their lack of transparency regarding labeling requirements has caused significant problems. As someone trying to run a legitimate business, I need clear, accurate specifications for product labels. Instead, I've received inconsistent information that has led to costly mistakes and potential compliance issues. When trying to get clarification, I'm again met with AI responses rather than actual help. I've attempted to resolve these issues directly with the company multiple times without success, which has led me to file a complaint with the Better Business Bureau. Save yourself the headache and look elsewhere for your business needs. A company that can't provide basic human support and clear requirements isn't worth your time or money.

Using app

Over 1 year

Total reviews

3

Average rating

3.7

Developer Reply

Hey there! We sincerely regret the difficulties you’ve experienced and appreciate the opportunity to address them. We emailed you a while ago to help explain the situation, but we’ll share here too. Given the high volume of inquiries we receive, we’ve implemented AI to assist with most inquiries, particularly those involving frequently asked questions. This allows us to ensure timely responses to our customers. However, we fully recognize the importance of human interaction for complex matters. As our customer, you always have the option to request to speak with a live agent, and our system will immediately connect you with one. Please try this next time. In terms of product labeling requirements, we take your feedback seriously and aim to provide all necessary resources to ensure a seamless process. For comprehensive guidance on labeling, please refer to our Help Center articles here(https://help.supliful.com/en/collections/3045346-labeling-and-packaging) These resources contain detailed information about what is required and how to comply with the guidelines. If there are still questions or if clarification is needed, please don’t hesitate to reach out directly, and we’ll be happy to assist further. We value our partnership and are committed to improving both our communication and the quality of our support. Thank you for bringing these issues to our attention, and we hope this helps address your concerns.

All reviews

Sign up to receive AppNavigator updates

Find out when we add keyword-monitoring, review RSS feeds and more