All reviews

Rating Breakdown

  • 5
    98% (23,726 ratings)
  • 4
    1% (293 ratings)
  • 3
    0% (44 ratings)
  • 2
    0% (34 ratings)
  • 1
    1% (145 ratings)
Review RSS Feed Review RSS Feed

5 / 5 Share

April 10, 2024

obrigado pelo atendimento vc me ajudou bastante

Using app

--

Total reviews

1

Average rating

5.0

5 / 5 Share

April 10, 2024

I had issues with the bundle and i've got really helped. thanks a lot to be patient and polite.

Using app

--

Total reviews

1

Average rating

5.0

5 / 5 Share

April 10, 2024

I had a quick question about the fulfilment and tracking and got an answer within 2 minutes from Isla. The platform can be a little overwhelming sometimes but their support team is A+ and so quick to help

Using app

--

Total reviews

1

Average rating

5.0

5 / 5 Share

April 10, 2024

Jully was sent by an Angel! I got so much clarification. I was helped so well and I couldn't have been more happier, with the service I was provided!

Using app

--

Total reviews

1

Average rating

5.0

5 / 5 Share

April 10, 2024

Isla was super helpful and was very efficient in solving my issue. thanks a lot!

Using app

--

Total reviews

1

Average rating

5.0

5 / 5 Share

April 10, 2024

I would say I recommend using DSers as the platform is pretty easy to use and the support staff are excellent. I had Isla help mw with an issue and she was able to help me quickly and efficiently, the response time was also very quick.

Using app

--

Total reviews

1

Average rating

5.0

5 / 5 Share

April 10, 2024

Aimee took care of me and quickly solved my issue

Using app

--

Total reviews

1

Average rating

5.0

5 / 5 Share

April 10, 2024

Verry Good !!!

Using app

--

Total reviews

1

Average rating

5.0

5 / 5 Share

April 10, 2024

I have never had such great customer service in my entire life. Quick and clear. I would suggest all of you to invent a problem so that you can have the same experience as I did. She was very patient, polite, and friendly.

Store

Vanshi

Using app

--

Total reviews

2

Average rating

5.0

5 / 5 Share

April 10, 2024

Conseiller de très bon conseil!

Using app

--

Total reviews

1

Average rating

5.0

5 / 5 Share

April 10, 2024

J’avais un soucis avec le mis à jour l’équipe m’a aidé dans quelque vous être vraiment Génial et disponible merci c’est un honneur de travailler avec des gens comme vous

Using app

--

Total reviews

1

Average rating

5.0

Developer Reply

Hi, We really appreciate your review of our customer service. We are always here to provide excellent support to solve your problems. Please don't hesitate to share your thoughts with us. Happy dropshipping with DSers! DSers Team

5 / 5 Share

April 10, 2024

Great app that makes fulfilment really simple. Lucy on support was great too. Gave me lots of useful info to fix my address issue that wasn't just for Dsers but also TikTok and shopify

Using app

--

Total reviews

1

Average rating

5.0

Developer Reply

Hi, We are happy that you enjoy dropshipping with DSers! Our customer service team will be glad to know about your review as they try very hard to help and be responsive to our users. Don't hesitate to contact us again if you have any questions. Happy dropshipping with DSers! DSers Team

5 / 5 Share

April 10, 2024

5 out of 5, perfect service with incredibly fast replies. Satisfied

Using app

--

Total reviews

1

Average rating

5.0

Developer Reply

Hi, We are happy that you enjoy our customers service. We really appreciate your review and the recommendation of our app. We will continue working hard to improve our app and customer service to make the user experience better. Please don't hesitate to share your thoughts with us. Happy dropshipping with DSers! DSers Team

5 / 5 Share

April 10, 2024

Cynthia is the best, top notch customer service. She was very polite, fast and tried all the alternatives to help me. She made my day better Gracias!

Store

Jodiro

Using app

--

Total reviews

1

Average rating

5.0

Developer Reply

Hi, We really appreciate your review of our customer service. Our customer service team is always available to answer any of your questions. Don't hesitate to contact us again if you have any questions. Happy dropshipping with DSers! DSers Team

5 / 5 Share

April 10, 2024

I love the way it is easy to use and love the support from DSers supports team

Using app

--

Total reviews

1

Average rating

5.0

Developer Reply

Hi, Thank you so much for your review. We are glad to know that you had a great experience with our customer service. DSers' customer service team is always here to help you in every way we can. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help. Happy dropshipping with DSers! DSers Team

5 / 5 Share

April 10, 2024

I would recommend to others. The young lady Chrissy really helped me out with my order. I appreciate the assistance.

Using app

--

Total reviews

3

Average rating

5.0

Developer Reply

Hi, Thank you so much for your review. We are happy that you had a great experience with our customer service. DSers is always here to solve any of your problems. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help. Happy dropshipping with DSers! DSers Team

5 / 5 Share

April 10, 2024

Very helpful with my issue today . Thank you

Using app

--

Total reviews

1

Average rating

5.0

Developer Reply

Hi, We will make sure to pass the word to our customer service team to let them know you really enjoy working with them. They are always here to solve any of your problems. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help. Happy dropshipping with DSers! DSers Team

5 / 5 Share

April 10, 2024

très bonne aide. parfait

Using app

--

Total reviews

1

Average rating

5.0

Developer Reply

Hi, We will let our customer team know that you had a great experience with them. Thank you so much for your review. We will maintain our dedication and continue to provide a great dropshipping experience. Please feel free to contact us again if you have further questions. Happy dropshipping with DSers! DSers Team

5 / 5 Share

April 10, 2024

super fast replies with solid advice and insight. Thanks Chrissy!

Using app

--

Total reviews

1

Average rating

5.0

Developer Reply

Hello there! Thank you very much for your review. We're so happy to hear that you're satisfied with our customer service, and this is not where we stopped at, instead, we will continue to optimize our service to bring better and better experience for our users. Cheers! Happy dropshipping with DSers! DSers Team

5 / 5 Share

April 10, 2024

Lily - very good service, respond in seconds and solve the problems immediately

Using app

--

Total reviews

2

Average rating

5.0

Developer Reply

Hi there! Thank you for highlighting our support team in your review This is exactly how we focus on our users‘ experience, we want to make sure that all issues are fixed. Please feel free to contact our support team whenever you have any doubts about DSers as we provide 24/7 customer service. DSers team