All reviews

Rating Breakdown

  • 5
    81% (6,522 ratings)
  • 4
    15% (1,218 ratings)
  • 3
    2% (152 ratings)
  • 2
    0% (32 ratings)
  • 1
    1% (84 ratings)
Review RSS Feed Review RSS Feed

5 / 5 Share

April 11, 2024

Zendrop is an awesome drop shipping company, they have a lot of products to choose. The help that I receive every time from the staff is really something else, they are always fast at replying to you and to explain the solution to your problem in a clear and simple way! They also have a lot of offers for their different plan which is amazing. If you are just starting out your dropshipping journey, I really suggest you to use Zendrop!

Using app

--

Total reviews

1

Average rating

5.0

5 / 5 Share

April 11, 2024

Amazing and easy to use. They are also always here to help.

Store

Avetico

Using app

--

Total reviews

1

Average rating

5.0

5 / 5 Share

April 11, 2024

I needed help with my ordering process from Zendrop, their help is fast and they guided me well during the process.

Using app

--

Total reviews

5

Average rating

5.0

5 / 5 Share

April 10, 2024

Smooth, good quick response, do reccomend!

Store

My Store

Using app

--

5 / 5 Share

April 10, 2024

im more impressed with zendrop everyday

Using app

--

Total reviews

1

Average rating

5.0

4 / 5 Share

April 10, 2024

Over all user friendly, lots of good options too. Only sad part is when products randomly are removed from the site, but not auto removed from your store or listed as out of stock. They do send you an email which is helpful. Fast friendly customer service too

Using app

--

Total reviews

2

Average rating

4.0

5 / 5 Share

April 10, 2024

New customer. I had an issue and with 2 quick emails it was resolved. Same issue with a Zendrop competitor. After a week, still not resolved. That is good, old fashion customer service!

Using app

--

Total reviews

1

Average rating

5.0

5 / 5 Share

April 10, 2024

Fast services, caring employees. wonderful experience.

Using app

--

Total reviews

1

Average rating

5.0

5 / 5 Share

April 10, 2024

Excellent Customer Service!

Using app

--

Total reviews

1

Average rating

5.0

5 / 5 Share

April 10, 2024

Using app

--

Total reviews

1

Average rating

5.0

5 / 5 Share

April 10, 2024

Zendrop has good support and it has many products to source. You don't have to search for the product on aliexpress, just search it in zendrop. They have almost everything and millions of products to sell. Once a product is trending, they already have it. So it's a win win. Would recommend zendrop, if you want to save time and money.

Store

FlyPro

Using app

--

Total reviews

1

Average rating

5.0

5 / 5 Share

April 10, 2024

Customer service is awesome and fast

Using app

--

Total reviews

1

Average rating

5.0

5 / 5 Share

April 10, 2024

I had a doubt about one tracking number and all my follow up was clear and the attention was clear!

Using app

--

Total reviews

1

Average rating

5.0

5 / 5 Share

April 9, 2024

Best customer support

Using app

About 2 months

Total reviews

1

Average rating

5.0

5 / 5 Share

April 9, 2024

Their customer service in the chat is prompt if the chatbot does not answer your question to your satisfaction just tap/click on the "wait for team member". Within a minute or less a team member is there to answer your questions regardless of how stupid your questions may be. They direct you to the links where you can get more detailed info or they will just patiently answer all your questions. Additionally they will email you the information and answers to your questions in a redundant follow up. So far I am very pleased with Zendrop customer service.

Using app

4 days

Total reviews

1

Average rating

5.0

5 / 5 Share

April 9, 2024

amazing customer support

Store

Y2000

Using app

9 days

Total reviews

1

Average rating

5.0

5 / 5 Share

April 9, 2024

Amazing support staff, I've been bugging them for the past week, the were able to resolve all the issues I had with shopify. Thanks to Jinky and Kelly for being so supportive.

Store

My Store

Using app

20 minutes

5 / 5 Share

April 9, 2024

Zendrop is the best supplier out their if your just starting or advanced they are always their to help you out !

Using app

21 days

Total reviews

1

Average rating

5.0

5 / 5 Share

April 9, 2024

Es una buena aplicacion para dropshipping

Using app

4 days

Total reviews

1

Average rating

5.0

4 / 5 Share

April 9, 2024

they are realy good contact, but is rearly expensif if you stared

Store

FORGOES

Using app

About 2 months

Total reviews

1

Average rating

4.0